Item Reviews for: AKG C414XLII Reference Multi Pattern Large Diaphragm Condenser Mic  -  AKG C414XLII LIST

Well worth the money
By: Mike McConaghy      Submitted: 5/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Only set back is that I wasn’t able to purchase a matched pair. Still, the mics are phenomenal for vocals, overheads, acoustic guitar, pretty much anything.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Incredibly impressed
By: Allison      Submitted: 4/30/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I recorded my first EP on this mic and it sounds amazing. 10/10
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
A must own
By: Joshua aragon,Sinzz1986@yahoo.com      Submitted: 2/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Solid build, priceless sound capture, basically amazing.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Its Great
By: Ahdawantazalam Aaron,agjaaron39@gmail.com      Submitted: 12/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review 5. But more than that your payment plan is the best. It allows musicians the ability to get great equipment to continue to create the music. SUPER GREAT PLAN. I THANK AND MUCH SUCCESS. TR3
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth it!!!!!
By: Mixx Breed,mixxbreed254@gmail.com      Submitted: 11/29/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great micropbone, I was skeptical on Akg mics but this is amazing.This mic comes with so many settings I honestly I haven’t even tried them all yet, well worth it, I’m really loving it
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great GREAT mic and great customer service exp!
By: Howell Santiago      Submitted: 11/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great great MIC!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
"Smooth as butter"
By: Judd      Submitted: 7/21/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Paired with a good preamp..... Trident, Daking or Neve this mic sounds great. Used on vocals, acoustic guitars, electric guitars or any string instrument. It is one of the most used vocal mics on thousands of albums. Pick one up. You won't regret it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great quality n amazing sound
By: Big K      Submitted: 3/9/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I'm lovin it
1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
No wonder....
By: Working keyboard player.      Submitted: 8/22/2011

Product Rating










Extremely well made but handle with care. This is a wonderful mic and should be treated as a fine instrument as all mics of this quality. Sonic quality on an acoustic guitar is perfect! on most vocals it's great, but not too close. Awesome for AB stereo with a cardioid mic. Love the patterns. Try them all. You'll be suprised. Read the pictures and press the buttons! how easy is that! Place the mic in position, turn on the phanthom power and start recording. Easy as pie! American Pie at that. No Jap or Chineese junk here! Great for Vocals and acoustic instruments. also for cymbals and room stereo. Use a decent pre amp to get the full tonal range this mic is capable of.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
AKG Sonic Superiority
By: Carl E. from Hamilton N.J., anonmyous50340      Submitted: 2/24/2010

Product Rating










Extremely well made, Austrian excellence. No Chinese junk The Pristine SOUND Easy to use Superb
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback