Item Reviews for: AKG WMS40 Mini Dual Vocal Set Wireless Microphone System  -  AKG WMSMINI2VUS25 LIST

They work excellent, clear sound, no clipping.
By: DJ Rolo      Submitted: 9/9/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review They work excellent, clear sound, no clipping. I would recommend this product.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent sound quality
By: DJ Ray      Submitted: 8/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review The is absolutely one of the best mic systems on the market. This is my second system, my first being the 600 frequency. I strongly recommend this system to anyone who is looking for a mic system that won’t break your budget.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great set of wireless microphones set works really well all over the place we had a great time wit...
By: Robert Scott      Submitted: 6/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Great set of wireless microphones set works really well all over the place we had a great time with it.It was a Birthday gift for my nices and she loves them
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This product is okay for the money.
By: DJ Magnum,djmagnum357@gmail.com      Submitted: 5/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is a rather descent mic. The price is great for a dual wireless mic unit.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Horrible
By: DJpete      Submitted: 4/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Horrible handling noise. Great mic with awesome clarity just could not get rid of the handling. Returned.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love it
By: Renarda Brown      Submitted: 2/3/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good quality
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Rodney      Submitted: 12/31/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review If looking for something simple and budget worth this is the way to go
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
well worth the money
By: Ruevell Barnes III      Submitted: 6/19/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review awesome
1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Amazing
By: GHaze      Submitted: 10/8/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review So I started using these WMS 40 dual over the summer and the WOW factor is off the rockers. I still can't believe how clean a robust the sound is on these things. Amazing. Good going AKG.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Some good and some very bad...
By: Mattie      Submitted: 9/17/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These mics have crystal clear sound that beat my more expensive Shure wireless unit handily. That said it has a ridiculously small range and way too much handling noise. I liked the way these sounded, but I ultimately had to sell them and buy something else. Too bad.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback