Item Reviews for: Alto Professional Truesonic TS308 8-Inch 2 Way Powered Speaker  -  APA TS308 LIST

buy these now!
By: freedom audio visual      Submitted: 8/29/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review amazing sounding speakers with a price tag that can't be beat for the quality.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very Clear Sound
By: Ryan Wilburn      Submitted: 8/6/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I bought 4 of these through American musical and I am very pleased. However one of the went out the 2nd week that I got it and I am trying to figure out how to get it fixed. But overall these are the clearest speakers I have ever used!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
No competition especially for the price!
By: Jamaine      Submitted: 7/27/2019

Product Rating




Product Review These 308s are so powerful that I've sold all my 15 inch speakers which had less thanhalf the top end power of these little lightweight 8s. Great buy. Going after a set of 310s next.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Amazing Unit for the buck
By: @DjKrazyMix      Submitted: 6/27/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I bought this speaker to use as a monitor, I own one K10.2 and two K10 and I was going to buy the additional K10.2. After buying this I reconsidered my choice I'll just add the TS310 and save some money. Good job Alto on providing quality products at an unbeatable prices.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Lots Of Power and Punch for a light compact speaker
By: Ben Hall      Submitted: 6/25/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I bought these to use as compact floor monitors when I need them. My band uses In-Ears most of the time .They punch way above their size. very light.Great for small gigs or as monitors.Big improvement over previous series.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love these speakers!
By: Dj XL of XL Entertainment      Submitted: 1/16/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Bought a pair just to try out because no local stores had them in stock to demo them. Once I received them and gave them a listen, I KNEW that they were keepers! The low end response on these is unreal for an 8 inch speaker. I also have the Alto ts212 12 inch speakers, and it's a toss up as to which puts out more bass. I have put about 40 hours of real world use on these speakers, and can tell you they are worth every penny. The only issue I have had so far is that the bass response of these is so strong, that the power cord vibrates itself out of the connector on the back of the speaker. I ALWAYS use subs and cross my tops over,so this won't be an issue for me. I tried them full range for a smaller party, and that's when this issue happened. 3 or 4 times over a six hour time frame. I WILL be getting more of these, as they are loud,great sounding, and helps lighten my load and uses less space when transporting to and from gigs.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Guit Pro      Submitted: 12/10/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review decent SPL and nice compact size and sound.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This little speaker is awesome!!
By: Tony      Submitted: 10/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review For the price compared to others in its class it’s well worth the money. The clarity is clear, and the bass is loud!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
High quality speaker
By: DJ N’Fuse      Submitted: 10/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is a great speaker and has very clean sound. The only complaint I have is that there are no adjustable eq settings. However when I use these speaker I connect them through my driverack to control the signal. The highs are crisp and the low end is punchy. Otherwise these are my go to speakers for small and medium size gigs where I don’t need large tops. They put out exceptional volume and sound excellent. For the price and size they are great value.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This is one of the best investments that I’ve every invested in I’m very pleased with my purchase.
By: Dexter Howard      Submitted: 9/12/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Big Bang for a Small Speaker
By: R.J. Stepherson      Submitted: 9/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I needed a speaker last minute for a DJ Gig but I didn't want to spend a lot of $ but needed a dependable, compact speaker. AMS had what I was looking for in this little beast of a speaker. I loved it so much because it's clear, it had descent punch but also it's compact, light and very functional. I love it so much that I'm getting two more to add to the one I already have to use as my PA along with my subs..
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
"I love this thing
By: cesar      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review l have recommended my friends
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback