Item Reviews for: Audio-Technica ATHM40x Professional Monitor Headphones  -  AUD ATHM40X LIST

Comfort and true EQ
By: Nathan      Submitted: 7/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review I’m not a headphone snob but I do like comfort because tend to wear these for hours. True sound without a lot of bass. Highly suggest
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great product as you pay
By: Shukdev Tamang      Submitted: 4/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Well worth of money,cool
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Trusted Brand
By: J.      Submitted: 3/16/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Love AT headphones. These are no different. Same superb Audio Technica quality.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
"Well worth the money"
By: William K.      Submitted: 2/24/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The look and quality of the headphone is something to attract all who seek the ideal recording headphone solution.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent!
By: DarrenGTO      Submitted: 1/24/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These monitors are everything I needed at this point in my musical journey And more! Very satisfied with my purchase.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
these are THE ONES!!!
By: Ginny      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great isolation and superior sound quality!!! I love them
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great headphones!
By: Don. T      Submitted: 11/7/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Tight bass response, crystal high's, very comfortable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent headsphones Great sound
By: Joe      Submitted: 11/1/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Product is exactly as advertised. I hear sounds in songs I never heard befor
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great headphones!
By: Bigg Scott - 7XL Productions      Submitted: 3/20/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I've tried other headphones, in this price range, but these have the best detail, and clarity, for under $100. imaging is great, and the bass response is pretty accurate. The reference mixes I get are pretty much on point,other than the client's personal taste.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love these
By: Scott T      Submitted: 1/15/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review They work as you would expect for the price range. I was pleasantly surprised by them.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth my money
By: Tito Munoz      Submitted: 1/7/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review First of all I will like to start by saying that these headphones are very light , you don’t get tired even after using them for a long period of time , I been using them for mixing and they work pretty well for my taste and the type of music I record, which is mostly instrumental. I am very pleased with my purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent headphones for my keyboards
By: Benjibass      Submitted: 2/20/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I bought these as an upgrade from the ATHM 30X model, which I gave to my son for his electronics. I have a couple of Korg keyboards, including a digital piano and a synth/workstation. IMO, it isn't easy finding good phones for keyboards, but these just sizzle and provide fantastic bass, clear treble and solid mids. They are very comfortable, and a bit tighter fitting than the 30X. The cups swivel and the frame also collapses if you want to carry it around. Oh yeah, the package/box also comes with two cords, one a shorter coiled, and one straight, a bit longer. You also get a nice, carry bag for the phones as well. They also sound fantastic with home theater and audio listening. But as I had mentioned, I primarily bought these for my keyboards, and I'm more than impressed with the quality of these phones. Buy them, you won't be disappointed!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback