Item Reviews for: Audio-Technica ATLP120USB Direct Drive Professional USB Turntable  -  AUD ATLP120 USB LIST

Great site for musicians ,, great selection!!!
By: Jibo Barrow,jibarrow13@gmail.com      Submitted: 4/8/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Product was exactly as expected, and I was able to get a payment plan . No intrest if paid in time given . Awesome place
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great turntable for the price
By: Cesar      Submitted: 3/16/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Sturdy built turntable. What I like about this turntable is that it has a 20% +/- pitch fader and the reverse option is very handy! Highly recommended, especially for it’s price range
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love them
By: James D Dearborne      Submitted: 3/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Nice just need better needles
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
It's a great turn table!
By: Mike Sumrall      Submitted: 3/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The ATLP120USB is a great turn table!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good enough turntables
By: John Hinds      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good enough
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best turntable ever
By: Lester Martinez      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Best turntable ive ever had. The setup is easy and the quality is amazing.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Dave B      Submitted: 2/12/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Works great sounds great.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Sounds great!
By: Nate      Submitted: 1/18/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Easy to set up and sounds great right out of the box!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
My son loved his gift!
By: Cynthia      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great Quality!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
My Godson is so happy!!
By: Patricia Briwn      Submitted: 12/27/2018

Product Rating




Product Review I purchased this turntable for my godson and he is so happy. He loves that he can connect it to his computer. It was just what he wanted for Christmas. He hadn’t been able to stop you g it since he got it two days ago. It is well worth the price!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good equipment
By: Darnell hatcher      Submitted: 12/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good equipment
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Top notch Turntable
By: Daniel Liska      Submitted: 11/7/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Well worth its price, I spent hours reading reviews and watching review videos on turntables,this turntable kept coming up on the top of the list, and I'm glad I went with this bad boy, very well built and my vinyl sounds amazing, do yourself a favor and pick this up.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
It's a Beast
By: Rick Dunford      Submitted: 10/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Pleasantly surprised. I had the LP60 and thought I'd upgrade a bit. This is more than a bit. Larger, heavier and way more solid. Looks daunting but easy to put together. This is not your grandmother's turntable. Well worth the money.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome turntable
By: Abraham      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Its and awesome turntable happy with my purchase. Very sturdy no problems at all works perfect.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Just as advertised!
By: “The Bird”      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great turntable. What I like most is the ‘ease’ of doing business with AMS, their optional payment plans, and the speed of delivery - one of the best companies to do business with today!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
You can thank me later!
By: Tony      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This turntable is great! Easy adjustments, being well built, and software for converting LPs all help make this a no-brainer! My wife has been using it (which I wasn’t expecting) and now my 15yo daughter wants to buy LPs lol! Slowly converting the masses...
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
My favorite, worth the money
By: Aaron      Submitted: 9/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Extremely sturdy and transfers to usb smoothly. Feels like the real deal!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth the Money
By: Al Magallanes      Submitted: 9/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very easy to setup. Great instruction. I went on YouTube and AudioTechnica. Has a great step by step video. I used so small Boses speakers. The adapters that Audio Technica provides worked great. Heavy Duty player. Love it. I recommend this model highly.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing!
By: Angela bailey      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The sound is superb. If you are looking for a higher end vehicle for your vinyl enjoyment, this is it. Easy to put together and user friendly with loads of perks!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great
By: Michael Miller      Submitted: 8/9/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great power nice!Only thing is must get a box,to connect to source! To up the db, onboard preamp is to much!other than low sound, is OK!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great items
By: William marrow      Submitted: 7/11/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Love the turntables they feel like my old Technics
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
You had me at hello!
By: Cheyenne Underwood,warlokk6@yahoo.com      Submitted: 5/18/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I've been collecting vinyl for years before I ever had a record player. My wife decided to buy me one of those vintage looking cheaper made turntables at an expensive price point (poor thing, atleast she tried). Eventually it gave out and I was a bit strapped for cash until I found AMS and their 0% interest payment plans. I picked up the Audio Technica AT LP120 and a pair of M-Audio A40's and will never go back. Easy to use, super functional, and sounds excellent compared to my old set-up. Now I can enjoy vinyls I had that wouldn't play on my last turntable.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well Worth the money
By: Daniel Russell      Submitted: 4/19/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Does the thing that I want an turn table to do and look great.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Exactly What I Was Looking For
By: Brian G. Wright,briwri01@wildblue.net      Submitted: 12/10/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Had a closet full of vinyl LP's I wanted to use, so I ordered this turntable. The included USB interface and software are great for taking old LP's and making them CD ready. Years ago I was into audio and great turntables, and this one recalls those days with the heavy platter and great features.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome
By: Schlosser      Submitted: 2/8/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review My first real turntable in 30 years. I have it hooked to powered speakers and this think rocks.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
What a great turntable!
By: Mark      Submitted: 7/2/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is by far the nicest turntable I've ever owned. All of the features you will ever need and solid construction with every aspect of this unit. I think it was a bargain @ $300 dollars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good turntable for the price, real happy with the product. Fast delivery also. Love it !
By: Dave Killinger      Submitted: 6/19/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review See above headline.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great! Love it!
By: Jesse      Submitted: 1/4/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Received the equipment without any delay and Enjoying it to the max. THANKS AMS, you guys are great!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome!!! Couldn't ask for more.
By: Charles Smith      Submitted: 10/23/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It is a awesome turntable.I use to have 1200 Technics and these have definitely filled the void. It was affordable and well worth the cost.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Probably the best turntable I've ever owned.
By: jbam_rocker      Submitted: 9/4/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The turntable is rock-solid, looks great and performs flawlessly. The ability to convert the vinyl tracks is an added plus.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellant Turntable
By: Dana Anderson,scampthecat61@yahoo.com      Submitted: 6/17/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Only had it a few days now, but am very happy with it. Listening to some albums I haven't played in 30-40 years - took a lot of cleaning, but they sound pretty decent after so many years. Was thinking about getting a different cartridge (comes with the AT95E, was going to upgrade to the AT97E), when I read a review of the 95E by a guy who said it was installed on a $1100 Stanton turntable he bought! Guess it's good enough for me! Yeah, pretty happy with the Audio-technical turntable I got.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Happy with my purchase. Descent product. Well worth the money.
By: DJ Vasco      Submitted: 3/31/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I bought this product because they look similar to technic 1200s. I wondered if they performed and felt the same. Got a pair and they did ok. A few things I have to get used to but over all, they did ok. A couple of plastic parts but No big deal.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love them
By: DJ CL Smoov      Submitted: 3/20/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Its great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
outstanding
By: DSmithad      Submitted: 2/13/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I dig it the most
0 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth every penny!
By: THarris      Submitted: 1/23/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very nice turntable, easy to setup. Some very cool features you don't see everyday. I would recommend this turntable to anyone wanting to upgrade the sound of their vinyl.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good Purchase
By: Zopilote Sky from Yuma, AZ      Submitted: 5/11/2014
verified
Product Rating














0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
not as great as I had hoped.
By: Ernest H Jackson from Berkeley Ca Alameda      Submitted: 3/17/2014
verified
Product Rating














Your general opinion of this product. I think I made a good choice how ever the turn table has an internal problem.(bad connection short etc)It won't play out of both channels. It is well made,however there is a small problem. The turntable is EZ to use.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Impressive Turntable
By: Howard from Utica, NY      Submitted: 1/9/2014
verified
Product Rating














Your general opinion of this product. Impressive Turntable It's made very well and very dependable It's very easy to use. It's easy to use with other products. I've already created a project. The platter. My LP's don't have any waver or flutter. they sit very secure on the platter. I would add an auto return feature. Virtually crystal clear. There is no background noise. Yes. It's worth the money.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Sounding. Diverse usage. Well Done.
By: D Dubya      Submitted: 10/2/2013
verified
Product Rating














Your general opinion of this product. I'm not a DJ. Got it for my HiFi system after my classic turntable failed. Really like the 78 feature. Well made. Nice heavy weighted. Fully manual operation. I take care of my records, so no big deal. An Auto Lift feature when stopped would make this an unbeatable for HiFi folks. Good. Very good value. Yes.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Fantastic Vinyl Star
By: Robert from Little Rock, Arkansas, USA      Submitted: 1/9/2013

Product Rating














This Audio Technia turntable is what you need to save your vinyl collection to MP3 qhality. It is very well made and very adjustable so your music sounds fantastic! Probably my favorite features are the adjustable anti-skating, torn arm weight, and the replacable cartridge head. This comes with software that makes it a snap to change that old vinyl into Mp3's. The tone is great! Your general opinion of this product. You must consider this turntable for your vinyl. Sure, there are cheaper turntables out there, but consider why they are cheaper, and ask yourself: "Is my old music worth this?" Mine is! This is one of the best values for this turntable...cheaper than Amazon!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love these tables
By: Cody from Erie      Submitted: 12/26/2012

Product Rating














These turntables are amazing as a resident dj and a mobile dj I have 2 sets and I love them! They are real close to 1200's torq and startup time! Pitch is accurate and stable. the product works great! They sound great! Your general opinion of this product. I love them 10/10 yes they are worth every penny would even pay more
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very nice turntable.
By: Josh from Centerville, Louisiana, U.S.A.      Submitted: 1/26/2011

Product Rating












As I stated before I purchased this turntable for home use, so I can't say how it would stand up to DJ use. For home use I am very happy and would recommend the AT-LP120 to anyone, just consider replacing the cartridge with a lighter tracking model to protect your vinyl collection. My turntable was shipped upside-down in the box the whole way and still seems to work fine except for some scratches and scuff marks, so it's very tough. This is my second table as the first one was also shipped upside-down and was scuffed up a little too much to keep as new so I sent it back and got another, samething, but kept the second one, seems the shipping department dosen't know better than to ship turntables upside-down. Love the adjustable counter-weight tone arm, quartz lock speed control is a plus, as is the pitch control. There is also a button to reverse the platter direction, not sure when that would be useful. It's kind of in the way, sometimes when I use the cue lever I touch the button by accident and spin the platter backwards. USB hook-up to computer but I haven't tried it so I can't comment on it. Very simple to set up and use. Totally manual. Ready to play in less than 5 minutes. The tone is excellent. There is no noise or sound what-so-ever when the turntable is playing in between songs, completely silent. Your general opinion of this product. The overall build seems very sturdy and solid, this thing is very heavy. I bought it strictly for home use to listen to my record collection on, so I need to buy a different cartridge that tracks at a lighter weight to preserve the vinyl. The supplied cartridge tracks at 3 to 5 grams which is very heavy for home use and causes a lot of wear but is needed for DJ use because of the loud volume and scratching and/or back-cueing. I would say this turntable is worth every penny, and then some. Very solid and well built and a lot of nice features, plus the USB port and supplied software that is included with it.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback