Item Reviews for: Avid Pro Tools 2018 Music Production Software Subcription  -  AVD PROTOOLSSUB LIST

It makes everything sound great!
By: Tammie G Chin      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Allows for great clarity in sound. It allows you to lay a professional sounding track which leaves you feeling accomplished.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Protools is hard 2 use at 1st but customer care for Avid is great and helps every step of the way!
By: Rayet      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Protools is hard 2 use at 1st but customer care for Avid is great and helps every step of the way!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
PROTOOLS makes life easier
By: RON BENEFIT      Submitted: 5/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Since I had my PROTOOLS life has been so much easier and free to do all I ever hoped for in software...Ya gotta keep pushing the envelope of Greatness
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Gilbert Young,jgaliano105@gmail.com      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Protools has been my go to for years now and they keep making it better. With payments that fit my budget AMS increases the value of this product!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Back on tracks with Pro Tools!
By: Robern Talkalai      Submitted: 11/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review With all new features and upgrades Pro Tools has been a great tool in my studio.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Exactly what I expected
By: Tray      Submitted: 10/15/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love it
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Pro Tools Is DOPE
By: Nestor Jose Santos Jr.      Submitted: 10/7/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This product is great for recording vocals, mixing/mastering, and has a user friendly workflow.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love it!!!!
By: Benny Maldonado,bennyswift1@gmail.com      Submitted: 1/11/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I didn’t know what I was getting until it got to the house, now I’m up to date with my Pro Tools with an extra ilok key! Also easy to install with the card.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback