Item Reviews for: Behringer Ultrabass BX2000H Bass Amplifier Head  -  BEH BX2000H LIST

Very powerful, lightweight and affordable
By: Luchien Simmonds      Submitted: 7/27/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Bought this amp as a gift for my home church in Jamaica, and decided to test it before I sent it and maaaannnnnn, this thing play like butter, very deep bass clean mids you can hear everything you play clearly without much effort it’s almost plug and play, the mid sweep is very useful in sculpting tone and the bright and bass buttons are usable, they don’t mess too much with your tone. Overall this is a very good bang for your buck
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great power and sound
By: Bob Simmerly      Submitted: 7/8/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Great power and sound, great range, it will push a 18 and 15 with no problem, can't beat the payment plan, price and fast shipping. I bought the amp a week ago, i'm glad I bought it.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Features
By: Chuck      Submitted: 6/20/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Was going to buy a TC Electronics head, but bought this due to a backordern situation. I backed into the right head! I've always had trouble with the E and A strings dominating my 4-string Ibanez bass, but with the right compressor setting and high bass I get a nice punchy uniform sound. If this amp proves durable this was a great buy for the $$
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome power!
By: Carlos chavez      Submitted: 5/25/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Awesome amp!! Big power! Make sure ur cabinet spkrs can handle it!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: Elder j Henriquez      Submitted: 1/26/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great Amp for the money
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Amazing
By: Jeff      Submitted: 11/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The sound is incredible. Still haven't cranked it all the way up, but it is plenty loud enough.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This amp is the best for the price
By: Jeff BottomHammer Hill      Submitted: 5/19/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very versatile and it gives you a clean sound..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Sounds good but not powerful
By: Ken Mathias      Submitted: 4/24/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It sounded great until I turned up the volume. The limiter kicked in right away. I then checked the back and it only draws a maximum of 115 watts of power. IF it is 100% efficient it is a 115 watt amp.
2 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Incredible Value
By: Tank      Submitted: 7/6/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This rig went straight from the box to the gig without ever having tried it. I play professionally so I took a GK MB500 for back up. But I didn't need it. I paired this amp with a Bugara 2-10TS and the band went wild. The tone and versatility were amazingly on point and the tonal flexibility was perfect. I paly a lot of large and medium-sized venues and casinos. I am no longer lugging around my 37lb amp head and 95;b cabinet.
23 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very nice head!
By: Bobdbassman      Submitted: 5/14/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Class D amp under $500 with enough power for any venue!Behringer has raised the bar to a new level with this 2000 watt amp! Sounds great, nice eq, not too heavy. The only thing I don't like is when you turn the mute on, it mutes not only the cabs but your tuner too. I wish it didn't mute the tuner.
14 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback