Item Reviews for: Behringer Europower PMP6000 Powered Mixer  -  BEH PMP6000 LIST

    A lot of sound in a small package.
    By: Arthur Herin      Submitted: 4/13/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? This was exactly what was needed for our Band. Small yet powerful and many great features at a reasonable price. Works great easy setup and very dependable.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    NO questions asked.
    By: Mike Beasha      Submitted: 4/12/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? 100% Working Perfect for our Church Services every Sunday.
    Was this review helpful?
    did not work pice of junk
    By: terry Herndon      Submitted: 3/29/2017



    Product Rating
    brightstardullstardullstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? so far not good
    Was this review helpful?
    5
    By: calvin      Submitted: 3/16/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? It's great and convenient and it has enough power to get the job done
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    "I love this thing
    By: Anthony Merle      Submitted: 12/10/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great Value
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    It is well worth the money
    By: Derek Tate      Submitted: 10/27/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I think it's great.
    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Well worth the money
    By: Carl Montgomery      Submitted: 10/1/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Works perfectly for our needs
    Was this review helpful?
    "I like the features very much."
    By: Billy Walker-Corner Stone FWB Church      Submitted: 7/24/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I like the BEH PMP6000 very much. We have had a little problem of getting our monitors to work properly but I think it will be alright. Good PA equipment.
    Was this review helpful?
    Great Board
    By: Dana Bradshaw Facebook      Submitted: 2/15/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Lots of nice features for a reasonably priced board, effects are great. Seperate monitor mix, Great Deal
    4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....