Item Reviews for: Behringer Europower PMP6000 Powered Mixer  -  BEH PMP6000 LIST

    I Really Love this thing and for the price it was a lot more than I expected Its a Keeper!!!!
    By: Charles Wiley,trainrobber1954@yahoo.com      Submitted: 11/10/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? I am really excited with this equipment! It gets the job done with plenty of headroom to spare. It is the best by far for the money! I am sold on this product, and if they ever make a higher wattage one I will buy one! I am totally sold on this product.
    Was this review helpful?
    Full featured and Multi-purposeful. AWSESOME!!
    By: Shiman,phoenixsoundandstage@gmail.com      Submitted: 11/6/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Purchased mostly for my bands live performances but used it at a corp DJ/Sound event. Some of the event vender's where doubting this and my ability at first. But afterwards they (and I) were truly impressed with how smooth and completely this handles everything from music to plain voice. Got and gave out many business cards and will be getting calls for more gigs like this I am sure. Can't wait to use it with the band.
    Was this review helpful?
    This is a great mixer
    By: Neil      Submitted: 10/24/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This mixer has a very professional sound. Truly worth the money.
    Was this review helpful?
    Well Worth The Money
    By: CLos      Submitted: 9/1/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Very easy to use. Lots of options for sounds. Plenty of power.
    Was this review helpful?
    Not that good seing have to buy a pre amp for ministers to control them. Only left right main in
    By: Steven Huffman      Submitted: 8/24/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstardullstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Overall pretty good board. The only problem with this particular board is the monitors do not work with power. You need to purchase a power amp in order to get your monitors to work if you are playing with this board for a band or some kind of other event. Very back has two ports on it left and right for your mains. if you want to put monitors to it you can daisy-chain them, but you have no control over the monitors at all.
    0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    A lot of sound in a small package.
    By: Arthur Herin      Submitted: 4/13/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This was exactly what was needed for our Band. Small yet powerful and many great features at a reasonable price. Works great easy setup and very dependable.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    NO questions asked.
    By: Mike Beasha      Submitted: 4/12/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? 100% Working Perfect for our Church Services every Sunday.
    Was this review helpful?
    did not work pice of junk
    By: terry Herndon      Submitted: 3/29/2017



    Product Rating
    brightstardullstardullstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? so far not good
    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    5
    By: calvin      Submitted: 3/16/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? It's great and convenient and it has enough power to get the job done
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    "I love this thing
    By: Anthony Merle      Submitted: 12/10/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great Value
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    It is well worth the money
    By: Derek Tate      Submitted: 10/27/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I think it's great.
    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Well worth the money
    By: Carl Montgomery      Submitted: 10/1/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Works perfectly for our needs
    Was this review helpful?
    "I like the features very much."
    By: Billy Walker-Corner Stone FWB Church      Submitted: 7/24/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I like the BEH PMP6000 very much. We have had a little problem of getting our monitors to work properly but I think it will be alright. Good PA equipment.
    Was this review helpful?
    Great Board
    By: Dana Bradshaw Facebook      Submitted: 2/15/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Lots of nice features for a reasonably priced board, effects are great. Seperate monitor mix, Great Deal
    4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....