Item Reviews for: Behringer Europort PPA500BT Portable PA System with Bluetooth  -  BEH PPA500BT LIST

The size is great.
By: Hernan Acuna      Submitted: 6/7/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Good product. I`m happy with it, good sound. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money. I love it. Has loads of sound
By: Kelly,Yahwehchicky@gmail.com      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Love it Has lots of sound Perfect for traveling music
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Does the job!
By: Albert      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review What a great choice I made. Loud and clear, ready for some back yard get together and UFC fights! Thanks your American musical supply for your great selection and your kick butt payment plans!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great sound and highly portable
By: Rick      Submitted: 10/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Behringer has never disappointed me. That along with the ease of shopping with American Music Supply insures my continued loyaly.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I made a great choice
By: Pastor Robin Thornton      Submitted: 9/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It's perfect for what I'm doing.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
THIS SYSTEM WORKS AWESOME!
By: Reuben      Submitted: 9/7/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I WAS INITIALLY CONCERNED BECAUSE THE SPEAKERS SEEMED SMALL. BUT WHEN I SET IT ALL UP, WHICH WAS VERY SIMPLE, I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE SOUND QUALITY AND VOLUME. I USE THIS AS THE SYSTEM FOR SETUPS IN MY CHURCH BANQUET HALL.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY PORTABLE PA SYSTEM SOUND IS GREAT!
By: Dr. Cheryl L Collins,pccollins2@yahoo.com      Submitted: 5/21/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It was sleek and easy to set up! Exactly what I was looking for. Have purchased accessories for my system.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this product
By: R. Carter      Submitted: 1/30/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This product is more than capable of providing clean audio in an affordable yet simple-to-use package. Don't let the small footprint deter you. This is one little PA system that can!! Highly recommend it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth every dollar!
By: George V Johnson Jr,georgevjohnsonjr@gmail.com      Submitted: 7/7/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Just what I've been looking for. Love the Bluetooth connection. Great for singing original lyrics along with Hank Mobley, Charlie Parker and John Coltrane.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love !!!!!!!
By: Jane      Submitted: 12/7/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Easy set up and awesome sound!!!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback