Item Reviews for: Behringer X AIR X18 Tablet-Controlled Digital Mixer  -  BEH X18 LIST

Best bang for your buck!
By: J Thornhill      Submitted: 7/31/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Overall a great digital mixer with the right amount of bus outs. I've been using these for about a year and now brought another one for somebody else.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I like this digital mixer got plenty audio changes
By: Ariel Umali,aumali_72@yahoo.com      Submitted: 4/16/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Nice performance
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Jose      Submitted: 1/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review If you're looking to start a Home Studio to recorded you demo or a final product that can be uploaded to a share site this is the product to get the job done
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: JULIUS S WHITE      Submitted: 12/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review We use this as an upgrade to an analog board that we were using the sound is crystal clear, so many options and adds eliminates the need for additional equipment.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
great mixer
By: richard rozier      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review i love the routing options
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent Product for Studio
By: Dresmuziq      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This mixer gives me the best sound and does not break the budget for my home studio!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Works just as described. A true game changer.
By: Roger Mullins,rmullins_1@yahoo.com      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great product,very easy to operate.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the cost.
By: Larry      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Took some time to figure it out. Once you get familiar with it, it works like a charm!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
great mixer
By: joe      Submitted: 7/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I have used this mixer several times since purchasing it.It rerally is a good sounding mixer,takes a little time for the learning curve but once setup it really comes through,great features effects are also great.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Loves this piece of equipment. Exceeded all my expectations
By: Phillip goldsberry      Submitted: 7/22/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Would highly recommend. Affordable and well worth the money
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Exactly what I was wanting
By: Benjamin Holt      Submitted: 7/21/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Perfect for what I bought it for, small pubs and such! Highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Took a chance on Behringer, this is a winner.
By: jjdugan@gmail.com      Submitted: 1/1/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Pleased by the preamp and functionality, and ease of operation.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: Joseluis      Submitted: 12/20/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Is a great mixer and easy to use good sound
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Holy cow. This thing is sick!!!
By: KenB      Submitted: 11/1/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Had it in operation 10 minutes and I love it. Never going back to analog mixers. Ever. Connected immediately to my iPad, and since I had downloaded the app previous to its arrival, I had familiarized myself with it, and was able to navigate it without any problem. This thing is LOUD and crystal clear. The FX are simply stunning, plentiful, and intuitive. Using for a computer driven, synth based, new wave cover band, and it's gonna be magic. Cannot wait to get deep into the snapshots and all that. Wow. Behringer has finally arrived. The Hyundai of music gear is now officially the Genesis of music gear. Wow.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
There is a learning curve
By: Viso Mr. Entertainment      Submitted: 12/24/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Just got this mixer the other day.. used it twice already. First thing when setting up the network routing..if you can use an Android device.. my iPad has issues setting the network key. Downloaded the app on my Android phone and it was done it in a few minutes. Use the lessons on YouTube to get familiar with the App and mixer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Tight Budget Get this Model! Works the Same - Fantastic!
By: dharmageek      Submitted: 8/24/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This was what I was waiting for to solve all my needs at once. Primarily for in home studio use but will also use in performance. I am using this also for live Broadcast, VLogging, and Podcasting and Recording in home studio. Works great with all format tablets and phones. I am currently using an Android tablet for setup. There was some concern online for awhile about iOS having equal status of usage functionality in the app. With the Bios upgrade which you will have to do - it seems everything that is paramount is there. Thanks Behringer - Keep the updates coming please! Just know that the setup of WiFi gets a little tricky - if you have a geeky friend - get their help with the setup. I too recommend using your own router. And there really isn't a more versatile mixer with this many features for this great a price anywhere! Behringer has hit a home run with this one! AMS is tops in speed of delivery and ways to buy! My new GoTO for all my gear!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
good sounding - needs upgrades
By: MTvessel      Submitted: 4/16/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Midas preamps are great. User interface simple and easy to navigate. WiFi options all work well. Syncing to both android and iPad works well. Two disappointments are that there are no xlr aux sends -all trs. And the firmware needs upgrades so the trs aux sends have a ms delay. Currently its not in firmware. Makes my work in field difficult with no delays. I love the small footprint and that it is a true 16 channel with 16 xlr/trs combos.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
We recorded a live CD the first weekend we used the X18
By: David Criswell,bigdavemusic@hotmail.com      Submitted: 4/1/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The X18 was everything we hoped it would be right out of the box. It took us about 30 minutes to work out the live mix. Now we have the mix saved and when we play our next gig all we will have to do is recall the mix and make adjustments for the new venue.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
AWESOME, LOVE IT!!!
By: Alex A.      Submitted: 7/3/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Thank GOD! Mixing and running sound is so much quicker and easier!!!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback