Item Reviews for: Behringer X32 Digital Mixer  -  BEH X32 LIST

Well worth the money
By: Jose L. Sanchez-Garcia      Submitted: 2/4/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review No Comments
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This product has become an answer to my prayers
By: Brotha Phil      Submitted: 2/4/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The Behringer X32 makes in-home recording compatible to any professional studio possible. The X32, when used as a converter, allows for the desired headroom and ambience to print your digital and analog performances with warmth and fullness. Whether it’s a band or track by track recording, the X32 allows you to take advantage of the multiple emulation processors in order to come as close as possible to the sound that you hear in your head before post production. Not to mention that the scene recall allows for you to bring that fullness and mixing capabilities to any stage in order to recreate your studio performance in any sized venue. American Musical Supply understands the need to nurture creativity and with its payment plans, they help you move to the next level,... now! I fully support and endorse this product as well as all of the other products I’ve purchased from AMS! Brotha Phil
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I didn’t regret I purchased this
By: Ronsard Jeacinthe      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love It i love it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best board we have ever had!
By: TM      Submitted: 12/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This board eliminates the need for other sound accessories because it’s all built in. The screen settings allows you to see the sound to help eliminate any possibility of feedback
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: Tamika Taylor      Submitted: 12/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It is servings it's purpose. It totally changed the sound at my church. Thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Amazing quality for the price!
By: KENNETT BIVENS      Submitted: 11/7/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Just getting started scratching the surface of this wonderful product from Behringer. However I really wish they offered a free video starting guide or something along those lines because the product comes without a Manuel. Never the less the effects sound really decent, the reverb is amazing not to mention the Midas preamps are phenomenal plus I really love the spectrum analyzer, very insightful. I highly suggest this product to any professional or anyone who is starting out looking to up their studio recording or live performance game.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best Purchase Made this Year by Far
By: Trenel Trey Keyz Tatum      Submitted: 11/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love this digital mixer not because of the price which is amazing, but because i literally can do anything. From studio use to live use to even after a service replaying the service over and training others how to use a digital board. this product gives life to dead situations such as not having enough production team members, being able to sit in a service or concert and run sound with ease. i've done multiple concerts and had one sound tech run the house while my focus was the monitors. Not to mention the band was able to control there own mixes via there phones. this product makes running sound easy.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Huge Learning Curb
By: Dr. Brian      Submitted: 11/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This board works great! It’s all about setup and saving the mix. Huge learning curb and not a lot of info out there on how to get it done. Overall, it’s a great board and has endless possibilities!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love it!!! Great for church!
By: Carlos      Submitted: 9/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Has worked very good, great sound and great for church!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money I love it
By: Carolina Ruiz      Submitted: 9/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I recommend this product to everyone
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome gear!
By: Jonathan R.      Submitted: 9/19/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Amazing piece of equipment for the value. So much of our former outboard gear right in the box (eq, compression, speaker delay, sermon recording, etc.)
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
worth it
By: marlon farquharson      Submitted: 9/12/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review awesome sound
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
great product
By: mitchell james      Submitted: 9/10/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review excellent sound system
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I feel head over heads with this board!!!!!
By: Eduardo R. Dozier,eduardodozier@icloud.com      Submitted: 9/8/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The purchase of this Behringer X32 has totally made the services better enhancing the experience; taking it to the next level worshiping God!! I differently recommend this item and double recommend that you purchase from AMS as they provide extremely excellent customer service and support!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money, so far the best of the best
By: Samuel Ofosu      Submitted: 9/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The best of the best, u can’t go wrong with this board
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This mixer is one of the best Investment that I might
By: Jorge Figueroa      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It’s a great equipment for church
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: Rev Albert Ocrah,bethelhouseint@gmail.com      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Greatl
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Goood
By: Cali      Submitted: 8/28/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Goood
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Pastor Robin Smith,fgchurchofgod@gmail.com      Submitted: 8/9/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great sound board. Made a great difference in our sound quality, also it very easy to use . A great investment for the future. Great for both audio and video.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
20+ bands within a year
By: Benjamin,djsemperfi@ohmegaentertainment.com      Submitted: 5/1/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I've been working with this for about a year now after using a 16 channel Presonus for a few years. This was a massive upgrade. The options, the capabilities, the routing... it's amazing what you can do for the price point. The sound is incredibly clean and tight. I get a load of compliments on how rare even the subtlest feedback is for me. It's limited more by the engineer's ability than by any part of itself. If you can't afford a much higher end board, this is a phenomenal tour grade board with amazing potential.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
A well built mixer
By: Trent Evans      Submitted: 3/25/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love this mixer. It's my first digital mixer. I love all the effects I can have per channel. The biggest plus is that I can use my phone to remotely mix the council.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money!
By: Carissa Garcia,carissagarcia26@gmail.com      Submitted: 12/31/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is a great ítem for all you serious musicians. You can do so much With this mixer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: marlon thomas      Submitted: 11/20/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It just great I love it
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great upgrade, we love it
By: Keith B.      Submitted: 1/13/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review We upgraded our sound board at church to the Behringer X32. This board is absolutely awesome and I highly recommend it for your next mixer. The way it's laid out-everything is one east step to make adjustments at Praise Band practice or on the fly during the worship service!!!! You just cannot go wrong with the X32 from Behringer!
4 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome
By: Vince      Submitted: 1/2/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Does EVERYTHING! great for live and studio use
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
my best 42 birthday gift ever
By: Benjamin Lockhart,blockstudio147@Gmail.com      Submitted: 12/17/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review You really have clean big sound with every mic. I plug up sounds better than ever before, mixes' even have a big sound in any environment, love this board and I will be buying another one soon!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best Digital console I have owned!
By: Soundguy 21 from Crawfordsville, IN      Submitted: 5/22/2014
verified
Product Rating














Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect Entrance to Digital Mixing
By: Machete      Submitted: 11/13/2013
verified
Product Rating














Your general opinion of this product. Having used other digital consoles and wide range of analogue consoles, when I finally decided to purchase my own, I settled on the X32. Having considered Yamaha LS9/M7CL, Presonus 32AI and SI Expression 3's this had the best feature set for price for live theatre - my primary use for this console. After a couple weeks of use, the console seems to be much more durable than past Behringer products I've seen. The encoder knobs still feel a little 'light-duty' but the buttons seem very robust. The fades seem to be mid-range. Regardless of console you use, flying faders always feel different than raw analog faders. The X32 is very intuitive and is easy to access/jump screens regardless of the current screen you are on. The 'view' button in each attribute section makes it quick to access what you need right away. One of the best features - is one of the worst implemented. Scene Management. Great feature, however despite the simplicity of everything else, the scene management is not the easiest to understand and the documentation online and in the manual provides very basic information on the feature. The sound is warm and has a great body to it. After only a few weeks, it's hard for me to comment on it's long term durability.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
AWESOME!!!!!!!
By: Bob Knapp from Charleston, West Virginia      Submitted: 9/4/2013
verified
Product Rating














Your general opinion of this product. Really super piece of gear. Just got it the other day but seems to be much better construction than the previous DDX3216. Time will tell. Just got it but seems to be very straight forward and comprehendible. Manual needs work as always. Full digital recall of all parameters including Mic preamps. The tone is very realistic. No coloration or hype. Just got it, but my brother has been using one at church for about 6 months and it seems to be holding up well. Runs cool and quiet, unlike its predecessor the DDX3216.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
if you want digital and pro quality buy this mixer
By: CNY SIGHT &SOUND from auburn ny      Submitted: 6/7/2013
verified
Product Rating














1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Jonathan
By: Jonathan from Baltimore,MD,USA      Submitted: 4/12/2013

Product Rating














Deffinantly a noticeable diffrence in qualtiy from my behringer 2442,not that that dident have good quality(i had that for over 4 years with no problems)but this things is buildt like a tank,behringer is stepping up there game,BIGH TIME I could go on and on about this thing for hours,but to sum things up...the possiblitlys are endless,with this mixer,your are only limited by what your mind can think of,this thing its the real deal had my first tracks recorded on this thing within 2 days of owning this board,this thing was desinged for ease of use.scibble strips are way too cool,and scense let you save the board at any time for instant recall tone is very pro sounding,eq's are great.it has 8 fx proccesors build in,i was having some fun putting phasers and rotery speakers on my drum toms,the ef's absoulutly amazing time will tell,but i expect a long life for this board Your general opinion of this product. Exceded my expectations!! i love this board!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
awesome mixer that will not break your bank.
By: BONNIE BEN from Ewa Beach      Submitted: 3/18/2013

Product Rating














5 5 5 5 5 Your general opinion of this product. 5
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
for the price I don't think you can get much better.
By: Jake from Orem, UT      Submitted: 12/4/2012

Product Rating














Your general opinion of this product. the board just continues to blow me away with what you can do with such a compact board. if you're used to other consoles there's a big of a learning curve to figure out where everything is, but you'll be glad once you learn the many ways this board lets you get to things. my full thoughts are over on my site here: http://bit.ly/R1I9aO
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Own it
By: Mike      Submitted: 11/29/2012

Product Rating














This is a well built mixer, feels good to the touch and responsive. Personally I like having the built in EQs and Processors, that means less stuff for me to haul around. Once you get to playing around with it everything seems to flow well. The manual is okay for reference but it doesn't explain everything too well. Great output sound, no complaints here. Haven't put it through its paces yet. Your general opinion of this product. Love it!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I Got Mine And I Love It!!!
By: Stanley Nelson from WAILUKU      Submitted: 11/19/2012

Product Rating














This is a solidly built unit, looks and feels heavy and very sturdy. The best features are the Midas preamps, low noise, high quality, very clean. Plus the DAW control and Automation features are top shelf... and of course the price...the competitors start at close to $6000USD This unit is very easy to use, a read of the quickstart manual and driver load instruction...a tweak here and there and BOOMBA DAW automation. This is a very clean unit, the sound quality is very professional. At the time of this writing tyhe board has been very reliable working with no glitches of crashes. Very solid performer. Your general opinion of this product. If you are seeking production value in your studio...this is the ticket...you can't beat this one with stick or hammer...Great Product!!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very good
By: sndguy from Central Florida      Submitted: 11/5/2012

Product Rating














This product seems very well made. I have owned or own many digital mixers from the biggest of brand names, some of which you can even buy a motorcycle from. This holds it's own, and at a price point that allows you to make some decent ROI. One of the nicest features on thus unit is the colors and readability of the scribble strips. This is typically not found at a price point so affordable. Being a sound engineer used to digital products, I found no problems whatsoever. Even our novice engineers walked up to it and were mixing in no time. Tone is as you would expect with any high quality digital product. Clean, clear, and buzz free. This remains to be seen. Having said that, we have had ours for about 2 months, and has traveled to about 6 shows, spanning afew hundred miles in the back of a truck in a flight case. So far, so good. Your general opinion of this product. This is one of the best new products out there for live sound this year. Maybe even the top new product, we'll see.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
X32 Rocks
By: Ira Wilner from Putney, VT, USA      Submitted: 11/4/2012

Product Rating














Very substantial chassis and controls. Have not taken it out int othe field yet, so time will tell. Digital mixing buses are exceptional compared to an analog board. Price performance ratio is outstanding. Being able to snapshot every setting including mic gain trims is outstanding. built in effects and delays and dynamics processing on every input and bus outputs is amazing. I've played with the DAW control features and audio I/O to a DAW via Firewire and it has worked flawlessly, PC drivers Windows 7. Easy to use once you learn all of the I/O and patching capabilities. Programmable LCD scribble strips make it easy to follow the many layers and customized layouts. Operatins manual is in its infancy and needs work. I wrote my own documentation, an Excel spreadsheet for a quick review of what can connect to what. Pre-amps sound very good. Mixing bus noise and distortion is inaudible as would be expected. The headphone amplifier(s) sound extremely good with plenty of effortless power. Your general opinion of this product. Overall this digital mixer from Behringer is a surprisingly good product, way better than their past reputation would hint at. They are truly trying to make a mark for themselves, to be taken very seriously in the pro audio marketplace while delivering product at a remarkably lower price.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
No Regrets
By: Rod Lemish      Submitted: 10/30/2012

Product Rating














I found the quality and construction to be exceptional. The buttons, faders and encoders feel firm and solid. The display and scribble strips are easy to read and well lit. With 32 full-blown inputs and 16 out, this mixer can handle just about any stage plot you can throw at it. Most bands I work with rarely use more than 16 inputs. I love the fact that I have 8 effects - six more than my other similarly price digital (wannabe) mixer and can utilize the user-assignable buttons and encoders to make the control of them more easily accessible. With a feature set like this, I would have expected to be sitting in front of the board for weeks referring to the manual. However, this was not the case. I found myself setting up scenes and programming complex routes within just a few hours. I was especially impressed with the clarity and warmth of the preamps on this console. The gates and compressors are very transparent and usable. ALthough I've only taken it out a few times, I'm confident that I can leave my backup in the truck from now on. Your general opinion of this product. Overall I am very impressed with this console and it has quickly become my go-to mixer of choice. The iPad app and PC/Mac software are still (at the time of this review) in their infancy but look very promising. I look forward to future updates and enhancements.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback