4 Pay Event

    Item Reviews for: Behringer XM1800S Ultravoice Vocal Dynamic Microphones  -  BEH XM1800S LIST

    Surprisingly good
    By: David G      Submitted: 5/21/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? I read specs and compared to sm58. Since I needed mics for an outdoor gig and needed 6 quick I took a chance. The quality and response were surprisingly good and clean. For the money and purpose a great investment. They are not a sm58 but will do for outdoor gigs nicely. Still need a bit of eq but goid gain and goid signal to noise ratio.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Amazing Deal
    By: B1g'nDapper!      Submitted: 5/4/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I must admit, I was a little hesitant with initial thoughts of the items couldn't be of good quality because of the price. Boy was I wrong again! the mics work extremely well and I am so happy I did not remain with my initial thoughts. Now to be fair, I am sure there are more expensive mics that sound better, but I would gladly use these mics anytime. In addition, I have had good experience with the other Behringer products too .... I still have not figured out how they can offer products as good as they are, for such low prices ... Don't get me wrong, I want the prices to remain really low, but I am just sayin' ....
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Don't know how they produce these at this price
    By: Stephen Beals      Submitted: 8/20/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? These are solid, quality mics at a ridiculously great price. Hefty feel.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Well Worth It!!!!
    By: T. Evans      Submitted: 7/19/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? When I say more than expected, that still doesn't cover it. Great feel in hand and sound is phenom.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    You can't go wrong!!!
    By: Douglas McLester      Submitted: 7/14/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? These sound great, i've used them as drum mics,guitar,bass and vocal and sounds great on all, yes you can find some that sounds better but not for the price!! Great for all your needs!!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Love it!! And can't beat this price.
    By: Juan      Submitted: 5/11/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Good product.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    The best deal on Mics ever!
    By: Mike goodman      Submitted: 5/4/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? These Mics are the best deal on the net! I am in fact ordering another set immediately before their gone!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Well worth the money, they work just great,
    By: Herbert Adamson      Submitted: 1/4/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great product!Herbert
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great quality mics. At a steal of the price.
    By: Kenney Conner      Submitted: 1/2/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I purchased the 3 mics and I used them the same nite that I received them. The quality of the sound is super great! Cant beat the price for 3 mics and the high quality sound they produce. Highly recommended.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....