Item Reviews for: Blackbird Pedalboards 1224 Pedalboard Tolex with ATA Case  -  BLK 1224 LIST

Tons of space. Easy routing.
By: Cody B.      Submitted: 8/29/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Well built, great Velcro on the top. Holds tight as hell. Use small pieces of hook on pedals if you want to ever get them off. Built very well. Great road case with it.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice
By: Samuraigoat      Submitted: 5/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Does the job. I bought this to match my fender amp and am not disappointed. The case is extreme and the cost alone would cover the case. Very nice.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Just what I hoped for!
By: Don Sells      Submitted: 3/12/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great craftsmanship. Beautiful aesthetics. ATA case is well built and durable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Stillbillsmith      Submitted: 1/23/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The price is crazy good as you get a quality pedalboard with a flight case for $249.00. You can pay more than $249.00 for just the flight case by itself. I bought a DIY kit and attached a power supply outlet to the side and a Voodoo Labs Pedal Power box underneath the pedalboard. You can't beat the value if you can do a little work yourself.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Brett      Submitted: 11/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very good construction. My son loves it.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Protection for your investment!
By: Dan      Submitted: 8/12/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I couldn't be happier with my Blackbird. The board is stylish and rugged. Underneath is roomy; i've got power supplies, and a fuzz face tucked safely away. The top is covered in a fabric that works great with Velcro. That said, i was drawn to this because i was looking into a hardcase for a Temple board i had, which would've run almost the same as this entire package! Needless to say, i happily sold said board, picked up this guy, and haven't looked back. I only wish i'd done so sooner. AMS' payment plan made this experience easy and painless.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best pedalboard out there!
By: Patrick      Submitted: 7/24/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great for organizing pedals. Favorite part is being able to set it down, remove just the case top, plug and play!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love it
By: David      Submitted: 12/27/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very good, I recommend.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback