Item Reviews for: Bose SoundLink Revolve Battery Powered Bluetooth Speaker  -  BOE SNDLNKRVLV LIST
Bose SoundLink Revolve Battery Powered Bluetooth Speaker
review title:

Great buy

By: ANITA JOHNSON,anitaj679@gmail.com      Submitted: 6/29/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Rating Product Review IM IN LOVE THIS SMALL SPEAKER SOUNDS AWESOME MY TWO COWORKERS PURCHASED ONE AND LISTENING TO THE WAY IT SOUNDS MADE ME BUY
review title:

Great battery life, fantastic sound quality and volume.

By: Sean      Submitted: 4/10/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I was greatly impressed by the volume and clarity of this Bluetooth speaker. Definitely one of the best that I've used. Enough volume and good bass for indoor and outdoor play.
review title:

Bose soundlink

By: Rhd      Submitted: 1/1/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Good size solid feel great.sound. long charge easy carry
review title:

It’s very good

By: Michael      Submitted: 11/6/2019

Product Rating





Product Review I like the sound it gives, very good sound. Battery lasts most of the day if you don’t blast it all the time. For the price, not a bad buy the size of it is just right because it fits in my truck cup holder! I recommend this product!
review title:

I love this product

By: Stanton      Submitted: 10/26/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Speaker was same as described by seller great volume and base base connected bluetooth and play while charging
review title:

Link this Bose with another for PARTY mode !!!!

By: Nicole      Submitted: 10/14/2019

Product Rating





Product Review First, on it's own it's an amazing speaker, but linking it with another Bose speaker was out of this world. !!
review title:

Sound Quality.

By: Iceman      Submitted: 5/25/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Just bought it,so far,sounds great.
review title:

Nice for EDC

By: Edward Jenkins      Submitted: 4/11/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Nice to carry in backpack. Decent sound quality for its size.
review title:

Well worth the money

By: LIV      Submitted: 12/27/2018

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Pretty darn good
review title:

Awesome sound

By: Phil A      Submitted: 7/11/2018

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review I love it but I should have gotten the bigger one.