Item Reviews for: Bose SoundSport Free Wireless Headphones  -  BOE SSFREEWL LIST

Great fit, great sound!
By: D L Turner      Submitted: 9/26/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review First of all, the look, the casing, the fact that the holder is a charger, the magnetic place holder, everything works beautifully! I feel like i have officially arrived in the future with these devices. So cool. Sound great. Form and function at its finest. The only bud design that actually stays in your ear! I love em!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The headphones lose sink with each other a lot.
By: Rodney Shane Beard      Submitted: 9/26/2019

Product Rating




Product Review They have great sound but they do not stay connected with each other.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Bose Always Delivers
By: Alex      Submitted: 9/25/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I’ve been using my corded iPhone earbuds and just recently decided it’s time to move on to wireless. I received an email from AMS of gear that could be purchased with monthly payments, and the Bose earbuds caught my eye. I received them fast, set them up and tried them out. The sound quality is excellent, and they’re comfortable to wear. There’s a voice that comes on when you take them out and it tells you the battery percentage. I’m very happy with my purchase.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Bose quality
By: tinstartio      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review These are what you would expect from Bose. Really feel great in the ear, sound wonderful and not heavy. I love them and not disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great sound quality .. comfort lacking
By: Bflomike      Submitted: 9/2/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Love that I was able to get these at this price. Charging case is sturdy as are the headphones themselves. Love the fact that he case is on the rather large side .. easier to find. Sound quality is ok. Was expecting a bit more from these as they are bose. Going on runs is reassuring as they are water resistant. However, comfort and wind noise is hard to block out. Have a hard time wearing these longer than an hour. Battery life is good. Overall they are decent, but given the choice may have opted for powerbeats again.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The battery life is outstanding definitely a premium sound
By: Patrick      Submitted: 8/29/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I was really excited to get these. Especially since they offer a 0% interest plan which actually turns out to be real the sound clarity you get from these headphones are incredible you may have missed some stuff in your favorite songs and it'll let you hear it for the first time the battery life lasts me a full work day which is pretty cool and they look great too and with the three different sizes for your ears about anybody can wear them I found that I can get pretty far away from my phone while streaming to the headphones it's not that big a deal only cutting out through multiple walls
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good Sound quality!
By: Regis Vox (VOXX),Regisrlma@yahoo.com      Submitted: 8/29/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Great quality and affordable. The only thing is the size. It’s a bit too bulky. Besides that, good product.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
WOW!!!!!!!! What sound !!!! I have never heard Bass sound so clear
By: Ross maguglin,sgmrfm2000@yahoo.com      Submitted: 8/14/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I bought these as a gift for a pair of Bose ear buds that were destroyed by the lawn mower when one fell out. I heard the sounds of these buds and the comfort of wearing them, and I am blown out by the sounds and clarity. I have over the ear headphones from Bose but they don't even come close to the buds ,,along with the comfort. Now I have to save for a pair of my own !!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Amazing Sound!!!
By: Miche’l Sahyouni,michel.sahyouni@gmail.com      Submitted: 8/11/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Ok these are the best, most comfortable ear buds I’ve ever used. When it come to headphones I’m pretty particular about them because they are something that I’m going to use all day every day. These ear buds just work and don’t fall out
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Comfortable
By: Sabrina Hayward      Submitted: 8/6/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I have all Apple products and decided to try the Bose sound sports they are so durable. I can run and I sweat tremendously however, they never fall out . I would recommend these to everyone
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The product
By: Trey      Submitted: 8/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review The headphones are amazing! I love them, I’ve always wanted Bose headphones for a long time and now I got them I’m happy! The sound on them are amazing, perfect bass in the headphones awesome quality, the battery life is tremendous, and the payments are low and affordable, I would most likely buy another product from American musical
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth it
By: Julian Hunter      Submitted: 7/26/2019

Product Rating




Product Review These were recommended to me by a friend. Bose has always been a favorite of mine. But these earphones are incredible. Blows any pair of beats wireless headphones out the box. Quality sound.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The sound is AMAZING
By: KO      Submitted: 6/23/2019

Product Rating




Product Review It's absolutely amazing how good these earbuds sound. It's a full sound like your in a room full of speakers except it goes right into your head
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great sound but they do look very large when you are wearing them
By: Msantiago628      Submitted: 6/20/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Great sound but the profile makes them lose a whole start
0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Only the right ear bud works during phone call
By: Dj B-man      Submitted: 5/26/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I like the product, took some getting use too...wasn’t happy with the 1 ear bug for phone conversation but after a few days I understand and love the idea, my biggest issue is fit which you can’t blame Bose for all of it people just have different ear sizes, in my case my right ear fit is fine...my left ear not so great, but I’m dealing ....biggest plus is this quality of the the product and of course the sound...phone conversation and music is perfect and clear to the point love my buds ...
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love it
By: Nikhom Khatthavong      Submitted: 5/25/2019

Product Rating




Product Review The best for the buck more bass more clearly and naturally sounds
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Comfortable & Clear!
By: Paul P.      Submitted: 5/25/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I have all types of earbuds and headphones, these are my favorite pair. Compared to the HD1 Free these are more comfortable and have better sound quality.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Fantastic Sound!
By: D Gallegos      Submitted: 4/8/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Over the years, I’ve used several different true wireless earbuds, and the Bose SoundSport are hands down the best I’ve had! From total comfort, no ear fatigue, to amazing sound quality. Very detailed audio... crisp & clear highs to a nice full bass the entire time they are in. The battery life is pretty decent... I get a good 4-5 hours of constant play. The recharge is amazingly quick though!! Overall impression, the best investment I’ve made regarding my music listening needs!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this
By: Leon      Submitted: 4/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great clean sound
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love it.
By: Lillie Crawford      Submitted: 4/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The Sound is awesome. It is better than any other earbuds I have ever owned.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well Worth The Money!
By: vcartier      Submitted: 3/25/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I have purchased a number of different wireless headphones and ear buds. None seem to function as well as I would have liked I have had my eye on the Bose SoundSport free for a while now. I am recovering from double knee replacements and am going to the gym daily and a good set of ear buds have been important as I work out. Well, I finally have the right wireless headphones. They stay in my ears when I work out and the sound is as expected from Bose headphones. I recommend these headphones....
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome
By: Izzy      Submitted: 3/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review What else can you expect from Bose? Very well made, sound crystal clear and very comfortable. Once I downloaded the app everything was in automatic.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Daughter loves these
By: Tia McNeese      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review My daughter uses these all day everyday. They charge quick and she says the sound is flawless and the block out all noise
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
These are fantastic!! The sound is awesome as expected from Bose
By: Anderson Black      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I purchased these for my daughter as a gift. She was reluctant at first because she is loyal to apple. However after she used them she has become hooked and loves them. These are just what I expected from Bose and I appreciate American Music Supply for allowing me to pay the payments to make them affordable for her to have.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good solid Bose product
By: Scott Ellis      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It’s Bose. They sound great. I would prefer more noise isolation. Little too much ambient noise for my preference. Stay in ear much better than I anticipated.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love my earbuds
By: John Watson      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These are some of the best that I’ve ever had!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best Present
By: Robert R      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review My son love these. Awesome sound
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth my money
By: DJ Smooth General      Submitted: 2/22/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Product came early and the sound is out of this world love it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Bose is Best
By: James Putnam      Submitted: 2/4/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review You haven’t heard anything magical until you listen to your music through these headphones. Absolutely amazing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Wonderful earbuds
By: Marcus      Submitted: 2/4/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These are great earbuds sounds great and fit well with 3 sizes to choose from and with AMS payment plans and fast delivery is a win win, I will recommend these..
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Phenomenal sound. Absolutely love them!!!
By: Jude      Submitted: 2/3/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Top quality Bose sound. Quick charge. I love that I can have one in my ear without a wire hanging down, being able to talk and listen to music while using my left ear to be aware of my surroundings.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love it
By: RICHARD GARCIA,mrgpgarcia@gmail.com      Submitted: 2/3/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great item
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Stevie      Submitted: 1/24/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Excellent sound quality
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Could not be happier!
By: Scott H      Submitted: 1/24/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Better than what I expected. I use in the gym as tired of cords of any kind getting into my way. Sound, naturally, is amazing. No one else has these.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Typical Bose sound profile
By: Robert Wendt      Submitted: 1/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This product is very typical of Bose sound. It does nave some what of a minor base bump, but the rest of the sound spectrum is pretty flat. I us them primarily with my phone and I have noticed that I have a little trouble getting the volume exactly where I want it. I am not sure but I assume the volume adjustment on the phone has and the electrical efficiency of the product. It does take quite a bit of power to drive the ear buds. They do sound better at higher volume so that may be a concern for some. The right and left bud pair and then the pair will Bluetooth pair to your Bluetooth source. On occasion they do not pair with each other and you have to place them back in the case and start the process again. But it is very simple and does not happen that often. Be aware the case is required to charge the buds and they are of no use without the case. Overall I do think I would by them again but I would not go out of my way to do so. I hope this helps you with your purchasing decision.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Impressed!
By: Christopher Chavez      Submitted: 1/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The sound and fit are amazing! These don't bug or hurt your ear well after 4-5 hours of use!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best headphones I’ve owned
By: Gilbert Young,jgaliano105@gmail.com      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Super ease to connect to my phone. Comfortable while running and playing my drums. Sound is amazing! Bose has never let me down!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great product well worth the money!
By: Eric Miller      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love them. Quick connection to my iPhone. Stays connected. Charges quickly. Great bass and balanced sound. No wires! Couldn’t ask for more!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Not as great as I hope
By: Miranda Caleb      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Keep falling out my ears
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
IT'S BOSE!!!
By: Daniel      Submitted: 12/28/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These are great, not for the studio but for workout runs and just listening to music. Sync them to your Phone, IPod, IPad, Fitbit and you're Rocking!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love these! Incredible Sound!
By: Sean      Submitted: 12/28/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great Product, Great Sound, Bit Pricey but worth it. Plugs stay in the ear perfectly even when sprinting and sweating.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Slim Goody      Submitted: 12/28/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Bought these as a Christmas gift and my son love these ear buds. He said they feel great when he’s working out at the gym.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love them awesome sound and clarity
By: Andy Martinez      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Exactly what I wanted
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Amxing sound
By: Manny Carsballo      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These headphones will not disappoint. The clarity and depth of sound cannot be matched. My son can have the air pods, I got my Bose!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Not as good as i thought
By: Tyrohn Bell      Submitted: 12/17/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I purchased for the Bluetooth capability. However, for what i need them for, the latency lags like crazy on videos and some phone apps. Wish there was a fix
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great for music
By: Bryan      Submitted: 12/8/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I run and these are great for listening to music. But there is too much lag for videos. I tried using them for guitar practice and that was a bust. luckily that was not the main purpose I got them for.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Sounds
By: Robert      Submitted: 12/7/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great expierence with AMS, quick shipping, great products, love Bose products, love the 3 payment plans even more.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Wireless is the way to go!
By: Orlando Torres      Submitted: 12/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review As usual with AMS my product was delivered super fast. These are my first wireless headsets and I am not disappointed! Bose knocked it put of the park with these. They are not noise canceling but to me that's a good thing because they are meant for those more active users and it allows you to hear outside noises while walking and such without losing sound quality. Really love the sound of these from the booming bass to the soothing midrange. Give em a shot...you will not be disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this item
By: Stanton Lewis      Submitted: 11/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review My opinion is I love it and will recommend it to anyone who looking for a sport bluetooth
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Not as great as i hoped......
By: Music conisuer      Submitted: 11/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Much too large, search the internet for pictures and you'll see the actual size. Sound is ok at best. The right side always disconnects and you have to re-pair on your device. This is pretty annoying. I expected better from bose.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money!!!
By: Andreanna      Submitted: 11/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love everything Bose and these ear buds do not disappoint! I highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Eniel      Submitted: 11/17/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Awesome product sounds great
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great but not great
By: Ventocilla Studios,ventocillastudios@verizon.net      Submitted: 11/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very convenient for sports users but not so much for me, I listen for longer than 5 hours. That breaks my scheme. Great piece though.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love it my new earphones
By: Martin Guido      Submitted: 11/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very good quality item
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love these earbuds!!!
By: Ray Ortiz      Submitted: 10/30/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I've always been a AKG & Sennheiser person. First ever Bose purchase and they are amazing. Lightweight, wireless % amazing sound. A little pricey but well worth it to me. I actually purchased two one for my daughter and a set for myself. Thank AMS for the great service and purchasing options.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Amazing headphones, another Bose win
By: Aaron      Submitted: 10/13/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Was looking at these for a while since I've been a Bose customer for years and finally picked them up. They are exactly what I expected. Sound great, low profile, full bass, easy connectivity. A tiny bit of lag when using with your phone to speak or dictate but other than that they're excellent. Great for workouts since they are water resistant.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Just is still out
By: Al priest      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I would say ONLY get these if you have a need for them... you run, bike or something. Just as headphones, they don’t compare to anything at the same price
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: Tuifua Tooa      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is the best ear buds I’ve ever had, a lot of base and if you loose them you can gps them and find the them. I really like them.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth every penny
By: Alexis Tudhope      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Outstanding quality!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Finally satisfied
By: Bob      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I have tried to avoid spending a lot of money on wireless devices but finally gave in after so many disappointing experiences. Supurb sound and comfortable fit, I love this product.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
They're interesting, very clear,bass sounds good and pretty comfortable too.
By: Hal      Submitted: 9/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The musicality of them is great. A few shortcomings are the earpiece should be foam instead of soft rubber. It is most difficult to press the buttons they are really hard to push down. One major thing is syncing with video. This needs to be corrected asap. But if used just to hear music there is no syncing issue of course. They are great sounding as all Bose products. I like them well enough to keep even with these faults.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome sound and comfort best wireless headphones i have ever owned
By: Gene Barron      Submitted: 9/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great buy and sound and American Musical is top notch
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
They are ok
By: Steven Finn      Submitted: 9/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great sound but don't fit my ears well
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I LOVE THESE EARBUDS!
By: Dj Rodney,rodneybonnersr@aol.com      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Comfort, reliable and easy to use.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best Bluetooth earbuds
By: Juergen      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I was skeptical at first whether those fairly large sized earbuds are going to stay in my ears. I always had trouble with the Apple headphones. The Bose ones never left my ears unless I took them out. Im a runner and never had any problems with it. Perfect fit, and the best sound quality from Bose one can expect.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
They are lite, powerful and wireless
By: Efron      Submitted: 7/24/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The Bose wireless are punchy but yet clean, lite but yet powerful. Phone calls are clear and while exercising they stay in the ear.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent!
By: GLB      Submitted: 7/21/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I have been very pleased. I use these for running and they are comfortable, stay in well and sound great. They also hold a charge well.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
These earbuds are awesome .
By: Bill      Submitted: 6/13/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Comfortable, highs are crisp and clear. Bass is full and resonant.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great earbuds. Worth every penny.
By: Cal F      Submitted: 5/16/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I’ve had a love/hate relationship with Bose. Mostly love and all of the hate in their pricing. But all the Bose products I’ve owned have been worth the money. These earbuds are no different. I didn’t want to part with $200 for these but I knew they’d fit better than AirPods, so I bought them. These things rock, literally. I hear things in songs I never heard before. Outstanding. Only con I come come up with is the finicky BT when I’m pairing with a second device close by but I’m getting better at it. It’s Bose, so you know it’s going to sound awesome.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
A Nice Set of Headphones
By: Dave      Submitted: 4/20/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I recently purchased this product and I must say it's definitely worth the money! Easy setup, charges in the case, and great sound. I was a little worried about them falling out, but they fit snugly and offer different size buds.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best Wireless Headphones Ever!!!
By: BRIAN,briank723@gmail.com      Submitted: 4/11/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These Headphones are the best!!!! I've gone through so many pairs and I couldn't find ones that would stay in my ears until I stumbled across these Bose Soundsport Free Wireless Headphones!! Now I can run without worrying if they're gonna fall out or stopping every few minutes to put them back in. I recommend these headphones to anyone. Money well spent.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome enginuity !
By: Mike Martinez      Submitted: 3/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Everything about this product is great. The case , the charging system, easy connectivity and of course the sound! Bose does it again !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I super love it
By: Takarah      Submitted: 3/2/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Awesome
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great!!
By: Joe      Submitted: 2/28/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Love’em!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback