Item Reviews for: Boss AD-10 Acoustic Preamp Pedal  -  BOS AD10 LIST
Boss AD-10 Acoustic Preamp Pedal
review title:

Clean and clear

By: Skyylar Pelous      Submitted: 4/14/2020

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Rating Product Review I'm just starting to get into this product. I loved it from the get go but it just keeps getting better!
review title:

This is the king of acoustic pedal boards

By: Matt Gill      Submitted: 3/6/2020

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review This pedal has everything the acoustic performer needs. I just got mine and used it right away in a live performance. My guitar has never sounded better, and I can take my acoustic leads to a whole new level with the built in effects. The 2 inputs are also nice so I can switch between mandolin and guitar seamlessly, and it's made my usually thin sounding mandolin sound amazing!
review title:

Great Pedal for Acoustic Guitar

By: Jeffrey Mercer,jsm121054@yahoo.com      Submitted: 1/5/2020

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review This pedal is an absolute must for any acoustic guitar player it’s the very last pedal you’ll EVER need!
review title:

Great - easy to use pedal

By: Andres C.      Submitted: 11/6/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review For my type of use, it is ideal! Easy to use and sounds great. Gives some additional body to the amplification of the guitar.
review title:

AMS= Changing the world through Music!

By: Mercer Jeffery      Submitted: 9/27/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Yes some pedals are very expensive (it’s called Quality) but...you’re only going to purchase it one time and you’ll have it a lifetime, this particular pedal is an absolute amazing! achievement! In Electronics, and the world of music. When You realize all the truly wonderful sounds you can get out of it... it’s breathtaking! and the payoff is sharing these beautiful sounds with the world! Expensive? Yes! Worth it? A resounding Yes! AMS is my go to supplier for all things Musical & Magical! AMS makes the world a little bit better Place to live with each sale, by giving music to the World...
review title:

Sounds great

By: Will Simmer      Submitted: 9/6/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review My acoustic has never sounded better at shows. Since I started using it I get compliments every night on how great my guitar sounds.
review title:

The antii feedback fearure

By: Steve      Submitted: 6/12/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review I love this pre amp. The anti feedback feature is awesome. I am using it with my acoustic guitar and I am going to try it with a few other acoustic instruments I am getting. I highly recommend this box to anyone who wants to avoid the feedback effect while amplifying their acoustic instruments!
review title:

Perfect for Acoustic..two acoustics!!!!

By: Fabian Ocampo,djelzorro@gmail.com      Submitted: 6/10/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review This is a really well made and super comfortable effect. Elegant, nice, useful, this thing is amazing. Definitely one of the best effects I've ever used. After getting one for my new guitar, I'm tempted to recommend to ALL of my fellows, it's that nice. Not Pricey at all!!, but worth it. Buy it if you like the best of the best.
review title:

Real Nice

By: Johnny Smith      Submitted: 4/26/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Gives your acoustic a great sound I will on this for a long time
review title:

l love it!!!!!

By: Marcello Puebla      Submitted: 11/7/2017

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review It's a great tool for acoustic guitar and also electric guitar, l love it.