Item Reviews for: Boss ES8 Effects Switching System  -  BOS ES8 LIST

Just when I thought I'd be done with my pedalboard...
By: Joshua      Submitted: 4/27/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Basically a brain for your pedalboard. Possibilities are endless!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love it
By: Edmond Plaisance      Submitted: 3/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Killer
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Unlocks your pedals potential
By: Craig a      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Can't imagine not having one now. Creating go to patches is easy but you'll find whole new sounds experimenting with routing. Only way they could improve this thing for me is adding a third stereo in stereo out loop but it isn't needed. I bought the voodoo lab pedal power Mondo with it and it's a perfect match. The Friedman be od sounds massive through the ventris reverb omg
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best effects switcher I have ever had!
By: Brian R.,brianwrym1979@gmail.com      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This loop switcher is perfect and is exactly what we all look for in ease of use and features. The loop options for my amps effects loop alone is well worth it!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this switcher
By: Thelmo Rego      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Fantastic product, built like a tank, easy to program and controls other midi devices effortlessly. It’s currently controlling 8 pedal as well as a Strymon Timeline, an Eventide H9, and my Mesa Jp2c, all effortlessly!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I Love This Thing!
By: Lawrence Adams      Submitted: 11/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Amazing! Built like a tank! Use it everyday!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Finally can run all my pedals at the same time!
By: Sparky V      Submitted: 9/14/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Def an awesome addition to my gear collection, being able to connect all my pedals, but then switch the order of signal flow infinitely, while allowing for amp channel switching, has opened lots of doors for tonal possibilities + getting rid of the need to physically move pedals around on my board to get different combos, def saves a lot of headaches so you can just get down to playing and having fun with all your gadgets. Total win here for the techs @ Boss!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Top Notch
By: Eric Coyne      Submitted: 6/16/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Amazing and great quality
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Makes my life easy
By: GP      Submitted: 9/22/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review After getting used to the menu, getting around the unit is easy. Manual should be rewritten. There are videos and blogs that help with setting up and understanding midi CC#.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing!
By: harley banks,harleyjbanks@gmail.com      Submitted: 7/17/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Much to learn, pretty intuitive and very convenient for pedal enthusiasts. Midi switching, and this is also a midi controller which controls all my eventides, strymons and my grandmeister 36 head. That alone makes it well worth the money. This is the brains of my studio, absolutely no complaints. And the pros would take me a lifetime to list. Highly highly recommend!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback