Item Reviews for: Boss WL-50 Wireless Pedal Board System  -  BOS WL50 LIST

The product is excellent, no issues whatsoever.
By: Steve Cox      Submitted: 5/8/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review It works as advertised and described, which is rare these days.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Product!!
By: Chris      Submitted: 5/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This wireless is awesome! I haven't had any issues with it at all. I like not having a cable...and now I like not even messing with the wireless pack!!! It works well. Looks good. Fits on the pedal board. No need for separate power supply. It really is a great item.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Works exactly as expected.
By: SeattleBassist      Submitted: 2/3/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I received the unit on Friday, tested it at home and then used in a gig on Saturday night. It worked flawlessly and was hassle free. Super easy to set up and use, plus integrated well on my Boss pedalboard. The only thing I noticed is that it will not work on one of my basses, an Ibanez 1200 because of the barrel type input jack. Would need an adapter. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for an affordable wireless solution.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
" love this thing
By: Guitar_Mann,timanddi55@gmail.com      Submitted: 2/3/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review My first used the unit last night. The wireless pedal took about 10 minutes or so to synchronize. Then all of sudden it started working. The quality of the sound was entirely adequate. The range was about 25'. It was easy and quick to assemble/disassemble. I keep with my Boss pedal board so all my pedals are together now. It was a treat not tripping over my guitar cable.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Gone Wireless!!!
By: riveramp      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is my first wireless and it is everything I have been looking for. Super happy with it!! Works well with my active P-Bass and passive Jazz Bass, and fits on my pedalboard nicely. Awesome buy!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent Wireless System
By: vytisknight      Submitted: 10/15/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Works excellent! Sounds full and very easy to use. Build quality is excellent.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Finally a reliable gig-worthy wireless that’s affordable
By: Tayo      Submitted: 10/12/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Buy it, it works great. Much better design and more durable than the line 6 relay 10 and 30. Battery lasts forever, quality product from Boss.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
its ok
By: Ronald Henderson      Submitted: 10/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I expected better from the reviews I read
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Not a fan
By: Mark,mcrain7@woh.rr.com      Submitted: 9/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love Boss and Roland products and have many but this one let me down. The concept is great but proved a failure for me. Adds an undesirable frequency spike to my guitar. Also won't stay full plugged in to my Telecaster or my Godin xtSA but does ok in my strat. Doesn't hold a charge while not in use. It's sat charging my last 2 of 3 shows with it. Sending it back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love it
By: Andre      Submitted: 9/8/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I’m free is a cool I’m rockin!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Not even usable in rehearsal.
By: Joe      Submitted: 8/28/2018

Product Rating




Product Review I wanted to use this thing both in rehearsals and on-stage. When it came in, I plugged it into the board, and it seemed great, at first. It started breaking up a little while I was standing right over my pedal board. That kept happening so I charged the transmitter overnight and tried again. Once more, it was good sometimes, but it would break up or go completely dead while I was standing within 10 feet from the receiver, And there were no obstructions. Additionally, my house is probably 100 yards away from my closest neighbor and I had no other wireless equipment on when I was trying to use it. I used it every day at home for over a week and wound up returning it. Maybe I had a bum unit, but it was nowhere near living room ready, let alone stage.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback