Item Reviews for: Bugera BN115TS Bass Guitar Amplifier Cabinet  -  BUG BN115TS LIST

Small & POWERFUL!!
By: Juan Carnell Williams      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review This 115 Cabinet is a BEAST! It sounds great, doesn't distort or break up (as some cabinets do) when pushed to high volume. It handles the Bugera Mofset Veyron's 2000 Watts excellently.. Clear, punchy low end with no distortion!! I absolutely love my rig and I'm looking forward to adding a 2nd cabinet in the very NEAR FUTURE!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This cab rocks!
By: Aaron B      Submitted: 7/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Awesome sound awesome low ends! Must have to add to your collection!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Absolutely love this cab!
By: William Carrington,carrington_rj87@yahoo.com      Submitted: 5/15/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This cab actually puts out like i needed it to, i have it pared with a hartke tx600, and the combination is amazing, getting the 2 10s soon!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Luis A. Pena      Submitted: 4/26/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very good sound. Is nice
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
So far so good
By: Keith      Submitted: 12/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Seems well built. With this, and the 4x10 my Peavy megamini sounds fantastic.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good cabinet
By: Bass man J      Submitted: 11/6/2018

Product Rating




Product Review Looked like it was a great cabinet I ordered the wrong one tho so it didnt match so had to return
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: David      Submitted: 9/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Is a nice bass amp
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
My husband loves this!
By: Etoya      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review My husband has been wanting this and I was happy to get it for his birthday.The sound is so full and vibrant.I also like how sleek and easy to maneuver it is.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I truly recommend this thing!!
By: Nicholas Bonner,nickbonner50@Gmail.com      Submitted: 7/22/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love this thing!! The low end that comes out of here is insane! Not only can the people hear me but they can feel me at the same time! Definitely worth it! Don’t second guess. This is the one!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love it!!
By: Marcus      Submitted: 5/17/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This product is everything!! Great on the pockets as well!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money.
By: William Cox      Submitted: 2/23/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review For the money, its good.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
No disappointments here!
By: OkieBassplayer from Claremore, OK.,rexogreen@gmail.com      Submitted: 9/29/2014
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is absolutely one of the best sounding bass amps I have ever owned. Been playing the bass for 45 years, owned some of the best amps through the years, but this one ranks right up there near the top. My piggy-back 300 watt Twin-15" Fender Bassman, my Kustom 250 w/Twin 15" & black tuck & roll cabinet sounded awesome as well but this cabinet is about as close to those amps as I've seen. My driver for this Bugera 15" 2000 watt cabinet is an Ampeg Portaflex 500 watts Head and they make beautiful music together. Thanks A.M.S. for making this possible w/the 3 pay plan and thanks Bugera for making such an awesome cabinet.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
GREAT 15" CABINET
By: Jerry from Berthoud, CO      Submitted: 9/10/2014
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Full range sound well defined can handle The Bugera BVV3000 wide open.... speaker is distortionless at High Volumes very well done Bugera !!!!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback