Item Reviews for: CBI BL2A10 1/4 Inch TRS to 1/4 Inch TRS Balanced Cable  -  CBI BL2A10 LIST

Great cables.
By: Jimmy B      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Rugged well produced cables for live and studio applications. AMS packed them up and got them shipped on time.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Works well.
By: Bradley Pascoe,bradleypascoe766@gmail.com      Submitted: 8/29/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Works well. I'd buy it again. Enough said. Why should I say More
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent product!
By: KellyPc AkA Uropatwin,uropatwin@yahoo.com      Submitted: 7/14/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Great product, built for endurance. Balanced with no noise.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Inexpensive great quality
By: Timothy Davis,TIMDAV59@GMAIL.COM      Submitted: 7/9/2019

Product Rating




Product Review All of my mixer outputs were balanced ...so the TRS is a balanced cable. 3 wire conductor. American Musical Supply carries many of CBI configured cables. And they are reasonably priced
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Not a matched set
By: Scott H.      Submitted: 7/1/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Don't use these to connect studio monitors. You'll find that one speaker gets more signal than the other. AMS replaced the first set with another (great service) but from cable to cable the SPL varies. If you have these, you'll want to test the output with a sound meter and make adjustments. I wish I had a better quality cable though.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect
By: Dee      Submitted: 6/26/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Great product. I ordered with a set of JBL306. I would suggest you get these cables
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome
By: Kenny riche      Submitted: 5/25/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Awesome
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good cable
By: Brian Jones      Submitted: 5/16/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good patch cable. No issues.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Reliable
By: CHAR M Murff      Submitted: 5/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Thanks for having a reliable cord this has helped me make wonderful music.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best cord ever!
By: Dennis Benners      Submitted: 5/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Purchased for my new mics and love it. No problems what so ever and high quality. Definitely will buy again
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Antrel adams      Submitted: 3/25/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I love this thing cords are long
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great item
By: Alexander C. Hunt      Submitted: 3/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great item
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Cord
By: Scott      Submitted: 2/28/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I have thrown away so many cords I purchased because they were a "good deal." Never again. This is a great cord.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Upgrade from the norm
By: Scott H      Submitted: 2/15/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I wanted to upgrade to some higher quality cords. This was the beginning.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Quality.
By: Scott Slayton      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This cable does exactly what it is supposed to.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good quality cable
By: Jim      Submitted: 12/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good cable
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Luís Ortiz Fernández      Submitted: 10/15/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Well worth the money
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect item, just what I needed and at a good price too!
By: Richard English      Submitted: 10/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Another positive experience with AMS!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
great value for the money!
By: Mike McKaigg,mike@mikemckaigg.com      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great value for the price.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Works Great!
By: Corey      Submitted: 9/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is a good quality cable with a nice price. I plan to buy more of these as my home studio expands
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Works great!!
By: Russell Lachney from Algona, IA United States      Submitted: 3/26/2012

Product Rating










great plug and play excellent
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
great cord at a great price
By: jumborabbit from hurricane wv      Submitted: 11/6/2011

Product Rating










good quality for the money..heavy made ...good welds that have held up to alot of use so far heavy duty ..well made ..I use them in my studio and so far they have held up to everything its a instrument cord..if you dont know how to use it you probably wouldnt be buying it price for such quality was great
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
quality cable
By: Herbgtr from N.O., La.      Submitted: 11/27/2008

Product Rating










Very well made & real dependable !!! Quality for the price. Very easy to use.. Very Good Value..
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback