Item Reviews for: CBI Standard MIDI Cable  -  CBI MIDI25 LIST

Very sturdy dependable MIDI cable!
By: Mickster      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review I bought 2 of these MIDI cables for the FCB1010 Foot Controller along with my Kemper Profiler and it has been very dependable and sturdy. I have been using it at gigs for 3 months with no problems what so ever. I have not had any problems with the cable failing on me at gigs! This cable ROCKS!! BUY IT!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Does the job!
By: Danny Jones      Submitted: 5/31/2019

Product Rating




Product Review This product does the job. I especially love the length, as I like to run my electronic drums through my DAW sometimes.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Outstanding Value!!!
By: Frank Himpsl,fhimpsl@gmail.com      Submitted: 5/29/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Perfect utility midi cable. Well made; durable enough to last many years use. Very reasonably priced considering the quality
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect having a large studio this is a requirement
By: Reid Lowery      Submitted: 3/19/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I have a studio with at least 18 keyboard to in-service having all of it mapped through a couple of MIDI Mapper’s makes this a dream studio
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Solid and reliable
By: Brian McLaughlin      Submitted: 12/19/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I have found these cables and connectors to be well crafted, and reliable.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great High Quality Cable
By: David Rodriguez      Submitted: 10/29/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This mic cable great Quality
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Standard midi at a great price for 2
By: Jose Lopez      Submitted: 9/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Easy connector to use!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
its a midi cable
By: Djpro313      Submitted: 8/11/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review it works lol
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
works like a Champ
By: Shazam Jamieson      Submitted: 4/8/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Solid piece of Cable
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
It Works
By: Bryan Thompson      Submitted: 10/7/2014
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Using it to patch my GR55 into my Lexicon MX300. good heavy connector similar to the CBI XLR mic connectors.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback