Item Reviews for: CBI MLC LowZ Microphone Cable  -  CBI MLC20 LIST

Quality Cables
By: DKAudio Production      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Quality build!! Very silent when plugged in and used!!! Low signal to noise ratio!! Great buy!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great connection
By: Adam Gonzales      Submitted: 8/8/2019

Product Rating




Product Review For an import I’ve had no problems with these cables
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Truly Gig Worthy
By: Ol’ School Country Band      Submitted: 7/30/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Great deal. Using to connect PA speakers to the board. No noise! Why spend more?
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Dependability
By: Fred Fresh Bell,fredbell0615@gmail.com      Submitted: 7/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review These cables are very dependable no hum or any excess noise caused by them switched all of my cables out and bought 38 sets great job this is a route that is travel for now
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great cable!
By: Travis      Submitted: 5/22/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Great cable for pairing with the JBL EON series speakers
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money.
By: Joe Padilla      Submitted: 5/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It's a great price for the money.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth every penny spent.
By: Derrek Adams,derrek@virginrivermusic.com      Submitted: 4/4/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review CBI has been my go-to cable company for years because they make consistent, durable cords. Always reliable.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
good value
By: rgarcia      Submitted: 4/4/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review perfect for my needs.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good bang for the buck...
By: jacob freshour      Submitted: 4/3/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review for the money you can not beat these cables.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
2 for Tuesday deal
By: BLR,ncrhythmman@live.com      Submitted: 4/2/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Decent cables, I'd buy them again.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great product
By: Amanda Sturgill,Pkjsturg@yahoo.com      Submitted: 3/26/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Works great with my microphones and pa system. Ready to order more
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth the money
By: William Jones      Submitted: 3/20/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great product and was a great price as well. Works as good or better than the high dollar cables
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
They are pretty good!
By: Justin Chalender      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These are great cables. The only reason I rated them 3 stars is because I Just prefer to buy other brands that are a little more heavy duty and last for a longer period of time. Overall, great quality and would definitely use again. This just wouldn’t be my “go-to”.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent cables for a great price.
By: BUD D NELLUMS      Submitted: 2/26/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Well packed and delivered fast.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Affordable quality
By: Bo Bullman,pastorbobullman@gmail.com      Submitted: 2/22/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love the value pack.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great cable
By: Brent T      Submitted: 2/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good quality cable for the price.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
very good
By: Dave P      Submitted: 1/24/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review not bad
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great product
By: Roger      Submitted: 12/29/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great product!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great
By: Mark Apodaca      Submitted: 12/28/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very good xlr microphone cable!! Love getting orders from American musical!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth the money
By: Michael Roney      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good quality and fast shipping
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth every penny
By: Jeremy Young,bookme@professionaldjservice.com      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great constructuon! Tight connections!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great xlr mic cable
By: William      Submitted: 12/19/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great price for a great XLR microphone cable. Responds as good as the high end cables.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Does the job!
By: Randal      Submitted: 12/18/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Nothing fancy, no noise. About as good as any xlr mic cable without the fancy names and extravagant price
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good for the price
By: Seth Okrend      Submitted: 12/17/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review seems to work well
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
perfect
By: rockman      Submitted: 12/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Reliable CBI product
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Value
By: HP Worship and Outreach      Submitted: 12/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great value for Outreach events
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
nice wires for the money
By: Matt Gazdak      Submitted: 12/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review they feel nice, though maybe a little thin
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great cable for the price, I highly recommend it.
By: Donald Cook      Submitted: 11/7/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good Quality well made should last a long time
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well Made, No Complaints
By: J. Lamonica      Submitted: 10/31/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The cable works as expected and seems to be well-made for the price. I would recommend this product. I am not a music professional, and I purchased this cable for use in a small home studio.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Happy
By: DJ Heat      Submitted: 10/19/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Easy connection
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Solid cable
By: Matt Palmer,mjpalmer10@gmail.com      Submitted: 10/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Have used in gigs 2-4 times a month with no issues.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Amazing Deal
By: Greg Currier      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I’ve had no issues with these cables. The price is amazing.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Works good
By: RB      Submitted: 9/30/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review No complaints. Delivers clean signal.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome Cables!!!
By: Luis Bojorquez      Submitted: 9/10/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very nice quality cables! Perfect lenght for what i use them for.. perfect for live sound music, zero noise! Thank you american Musical supply! Definately coming back for a bunch more items!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
“No worry for me”
By: Alton Tommie Carson      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review A good cord for the small stage where your mic is stationary on the stand. Not recommended for those that like to move around a lot. Good feel and easy to clean.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love this here
By: Mark      Submitted: 8/13/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome Cables
By: Rick Flores      Submitted: 8/9/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Sound Production
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Product
By: Ebony T Wilson,ewilson1112@yahoo.com      Submitted: 7/31/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Makes my music sound alot better than 1/4 inch plugs. Love it
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great
By: Norman King      Submitted: 7/22/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Quality at a good price.
By: Keith H. Pratt      Submitted: 7/21/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Right length for drum miking with mixer next to my kit.All being the same length makes for easy stow and setup.AMS outstanding service and delivery time as always.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice
By: johnieb,jbrugh1931@gmail.com      Submitted: 7/14/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Perfect for the job small clubs
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Seitu E King,King58923@yahoo.com      Submitted: 6/14/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Love the product
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Not as great as I hoped
By: Ed Campbell      Submitted: 4/3/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review One had a short. Had to go to Guitar Center...
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Works great for me!
By: Bradley Pascoe,bradleypascoe766@gmail.com      Submitted: 1/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Wonderful. I'll get more of the same as needed.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: Moe Bayon      Submitted: 1/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Nice cables. Easy to carry and works great.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good
By: Silvio Rodrigues      Submitted: 12/26/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Well worth the money.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money, great product, and road ready.
By: Brad E. Murphree      Submitted: 10/24/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These cables are great and definitely worth the money. They produce a clean, clear, and crisp sound. They are road worthy and are more than sufficient for our band.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth the price
By: Dee Allen      Submitted: 9/29/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Works as it should.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
It gets the job done
By: Efren      Submitted: 9/21/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Its works fine for simple task.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Does the job
By: Sean Clyde      Submitted: 8/17/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review They seem a little flimsy, but works perfect!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth the money
By: Robert Mullen      Submitted: 7/25/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great stuff
By: Allan Watkins,bubbaboucan@aol.com      Submitted: 5/26/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review We biy 18 of these every 7 years....love these
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Like flexibilty at low temp, love it
By: R&D      Submitted: 4/3/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good, product low Z at low price
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice cables!!
By: Robert M      Submitted: 2/18/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review They are not the highest quality cables out there, but they are good quality and carry a very nice clean sound. What more do you need???
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great price on good cables
By: Tim Cody      Submitted: 12/24/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I've use these cables before. They work well for years, and at this price they're a super buy.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Does the job.
By: DJ Remarkable      Submitted: 12/1/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Works just fine.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good cable. Works fine.
By: Mark Kanges,mark_kanges@yahoo.com      Submitted: 3/26/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I found it to be practicable.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
A good bye. used them this weekend.
By: David Romero      Submitted: 5/25/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review GOOD !
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
"Well worth the money"
By: Legend Room Recording      Submitted: 4/8/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review "Well worth the time and money shopping online with my long time supportive friends at AMS The Best!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Absolute Garbage
By: Shawn      Submitted: 1/6/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Bought the 18 pack of cables because I was on a budget. At least five of them have had the ends fall apart after three gigs. Really? Some of them I'm not sure were even used for all three gigs if any. Brand new cables falling apart. Absolute Garbage.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good quality cord plus great price and quick shipping!
By: billy morgan      Submitted: 1/5/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The cord seemed to be excellent quality and should last a long time.I really like the length.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Product, Great Price!
By: Steve from Oak Harbor, Washington, USA, steve.frodo.5632@gmail.com      Submitted: 8/26/2012

Product Rating












Made very well, very dependable. High quality XLR connectors. Plug and Play. Very easy. Your general opinion of this product. Great Product, Great Quality, Very Easy to use, Great Price, I will buy more of these. Best bang for the buck!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Works great
By: Zach A. from Greenfield, Ohio      Submitted: 3/31/2012

Product Rating










Haven't had any problems. Just run it and plug it. Yes
2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Quality for the price, buy bulk.. and save!
By: Jack Hazelwood      Submitted: 6/12/2011

Product Rating










I think these are very well made for the price range and I see no difference in the sound from a $39 cable. its just a great cable for the price. plug and play, what can I say. YES
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Buy to extend length of your microphones to the rest of your equipment
By: Ronald Snider from Foley, Al, USA      Submitted: 4/29/2011

Product Rating










This worked correctly with the microphones You can connect one cable to another and go from 20 feet to 40 feet Very simple to connect equipment This set of cables were very good in enabling the microphones
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
very good value
By: george R. from winsted ct. usa      Submitted: 11/25/2010

Product Rating










made very well & was a very dependable the construction of this product it had all the features i wanted this product was easy to use & great results dam good value
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Can't Be Beat
By: Ed C from Lehigh Valley PA      Submitted: 9/9/2010

Product Rating










Good enough for my use Decent quality connectors Plug it in and it works You can't beat the deal on this. Watch for a sale. I bought the 18-pack for $60!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
They're Mic Cables
By: Roger from Leesburg, VA      Submitted: 9/9/2010

Product Rating










They seem like they are made well enough Well, they are mic cables ...so they're easy to use Great value
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great inexpensive cables
By: John T-S from Edmonds, WA USA      Submitted: 7/12/2010

Product Rating










Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good value
By: Tonya      Submitted: 6/3/2010

Product Rating










Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great buy!
By: Jim Bunch from Bonham, Tx. USA, nancybunch@earthlink.net      Submitted: 5/23/2010

Product Rating










For the price these are outstanding. Features are standard. No instructions necessary. Great value. Won't find better quality for the price.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Deal
By: Mike Woodell from Sanford, NC      Submitted: 5/16/2010

Product Rating










I have a bunch of thes and they work well. If the cable works it rules. It's a mic cable real easy lol. Our band usually has several shows a year, also we record everthing rehersals shows demos. You can never have 2 many cables especially mic cables. So this price is nice.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Solid for the price
By: Manobeer from SoCal      Submitted: 5/16/2010

Product Rating










There are better cables, but not at this price point. It is a cable... Plug and play Big value here.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Value
By: njl from Sandy Ridge, NC, USA      Submitted: 5/13/2010

Product Rating










I purchased these at a low sale price wanting some spares. These are better than some of the expensive cables I own. Connectors are good quality. Like any other speaker cable. I would have paid more for used cables than I paid for these. Great quality for the price.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best FIt
By: JLW, Sr. Pastor of RCM from Columbus, OH      Submitted: 3/30/2010

Product Rating










this product get a 4 out 5 star value and quality for price Very easty to use for a growing ministry yes
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Mic Cord
By: Greg White from Fort Wayne, In. 46805, gwforty2000@yahoo.com      Submitted: 3/7/2010

Product Rating










I have had a few cords that cut out or stop working very well priced,needs a better connection at base of clips very easy very good value
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The Connectors Are Worth The Price
By: elmore gibbons from Tampa, Florida, U.S.A.      Submitted: 2/7/2010

Product Rating










It's fine for rehearsal use. I've even gigged and had no problems. Metal xlr connectors. Plugs in easily. You buy these because they are great values. Cheap backup cables. You can't even buy two replacement connectors for this price. I bought 2 of the 2-packs and one of the 3-packs. All are still functioning.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Deal!
By: BengalBassman from Detroit, MI, amonnan2@yahoo.com      Submitted: 2/4/2010

Product Rating










With care these cables should last indefinitely. I've used CBI products with no hitches. The lock feature is smooth and gives a sense of security that it won't come loose. Plug and Play! At this price it is unmatched.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Cheap and Dirty
By: Scott from Indpls, IN, USA      Submitted: 2/4/2010

Product Rating










I bought 3 for 9.95 so I didn't expect the best of the best or anything. The work fine in the rehearsal room. It's not likely that I would want to depend on these for road or tour use. Cheap, cheap, cheap! At the price I paid, great value.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Junk Cables
By: Bill H. from Pittsburgh,Pa.      Submitted: 2/2/2010

Product Rating










no undependable I purchased an 18 pack only 6 are still working even with handling them carefully. time to solder this product has no good features do not buy them easy You get what you pay for.... garbage
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Working Musician cable
By: Galen from Oswego, NY, USA      Submitted: 1/20/2010

Product Rating










CBI makes great quality affordable cables right here in America (Rome, NY). If you're putting together a studio, you probably want to spend a few extra bucks. For live performance, these things are perfect. The low cost. It's an XLR cable, line up the pins and push. Extremely. Ijust got 3 20 foot XLR cables for less than I would have paid for one at the local music store.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Mic Cable
By: jonny Z from Minneapolis      Submitted: 11/13/2009

Product Rating










Fair quality. These cables are great around the practice studio and local gigs. These cables are quiet but a little stiff. I've not toured these cables. Twenty footers everywhere: mics, powered speakers, comm units. We have a ton of these. Easy Plug-in You can't build them for this price! Can you build better quality cables? Sure! But, for this price, where they are used in an environement where they aren't too abused, how can you go wrong??!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback