Item Reviews for: CBI MLN Microphone Cable  -  CBI MLN03 LIST

    great mic cord!
    By: Rick Williams      Submitted: 9/15/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? Just as expected. Top quality. Easy ordering and great shipping!
    Was this review helpful?
    Decent Cable
    By: Bugzie      Submitted: 8/26/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I've used CBI cables for years. They have never let me down and I'm not easy on them.
    Was this review helpful?
    I love it
    By: Terrell Brister      Submitted: 8/6/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? The mic cord is amazing, and AMS got it here quickly. Couldn't have asked for more
    Was this review helpful?
    Worth the money
    By: Miriam Samuelu      Submitted: 6/14/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I love it
    Was this review helpful?
    Really good!
    By: Rick Hendricks      Submitted: 2/11/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I really like these cbi cables. Well constructed,good wire and connectors...great mid grade cables..
    Was this review helpful?
    I am connected
    By: Andy,aandroid@rocketmail.com      Submitted: 1/12/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I own two 6' and one 30' MLN cable. The Neutrik connectors make solid, firm connections with my Shure and Carvin mics, and my Carvin and Fishman amps. They also do the same with an in-house Peavey PA I use at a gig. Other mic cords I own have a lot of wiggle room. Some will pop and crack with some gear and not for others, a real pain. These CBI MLN series cables are solid pieces of gear and give me one less thing to worry about at the gig.
    Was this review helpful?
    I love this
    By: Noiy legend      Submitted: 11/17/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? So far so good.
    Was this review helpful?
    works great with no noise
    By: John      Submitted: 7/7/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? excellent
    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Early Impressions - low noise, solid cable for the money
    By: Lenjax,lenjax@hotmail.com      Submitted: 3/30/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I like that the cable is made in the US. Doesn't mean that it's made better just made local. The cable and the cable ends feel solid but I've only had it a week. I can tell right off the bat that it is a low noise cable!! My other cables are longer and older and now that I compare them they were noisier.
    Was this review helpful?
    Works great
    By: DJ Lonestar      Submitted: 3/29/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Shipment was fast and the quality is great.
    Was this review helpful?
    very good
    By: sonido animaniacs      Submitted: 12/28/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? nice cable c.b.i
    Was this review helpful?
    It's a cable!
    By: Brett      Submitted: 9/28/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? reasonable price, seems to be well built..
    Was this review helpful?
    Not as great as I had hoped
    By: John Guenther,jguenther59@yahoo.com      Submitted: 4/9/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstardullstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I place an order the 2 pkg of 20 foot XLR cables as a result of the great low price. I received the cables, upon inspection I observes a lot of play between the outside jacket of the cable and the connector body. Over a period of time the wires inside of the connector could come loose causing the cable to fail, On a gig or performance this would not be good.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    perfect
    By: Gary Wallace      Submitted: 1/26/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Very good quality and sound, can't go wrong with this item.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    A solid product
    By: Dano Dave      Submitted: 12/22/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This is a high quality, USA made product. It is heavy duty and well constructed. I have never had any problems with CBI cables and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a high end product at a quality price.
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....