Item Reviews for: CBI SC Ultra Duty Speaker Cable 12 Gauge 1/4 Inch Connectors  -  CBI SC1250 LIST

Speaker Cable
By: DC WALSH      Submitted: 10/3/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review I highly recommend these speaker cables by CBI! They are perfect for any club gig!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
HEAVY DUTY No Noise!
By: Mike Simmons      Submitted: 10/2/2019

Product Rating




Product Review These are great heavy duty speaker cables. Perfect length without a ton of excess. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well made
By: Chuck      Submitted: 9/6/2019

Product Rating




Product Review CBI speaker works great and is well made for its purpose in life!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
CBI SC Ultra Duty Speaker Cable 12 Gauge 1/4 Inch Connectors
By: RSP      Submitted: 8/8/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Nice heavy-duty cables. plan on getting 3 more and a 5 footer.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
CBI is a trusted brand!
By: Tyler      Submitted: 6/13/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I've purchased two 25' version of this cable around 15 years ago and never had any issues with them. When I needed a short cable for my new power soak for my half stack, CBI was the obvious choice for me. Cheap and reliable!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great cable!
By: Wayne Kuntz      Submitted: 5/12/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very well constructed and heavy duty
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great ext cable
By: Danny martin      Submitted: 5/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Worked extremely well, added it to a Marshall stack that I bought from ams, great pricing and excellent customer support
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great cables heavy duty I love them very nice.
By: TYRONE CAIN      Submitted: 5/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Product does what I need them to do very well made.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice sound
By: NeoSoul Chops      Submitted: 4/26/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good quality cable at a better price
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great amp well worth getting
By: Shooter      Submitted: 2/15/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This sounds great
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
PERFECT
By: BADD67      Submitted: 2/14/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review HEAVY GAUGE, GUARANTEED SATISFACTION.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Terry Musick      Submitted: 2/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Perfect for hooking up amp cabs.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent quality! Heavy Duty.
By: Chuck M      Submitted: 2/2/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Excellent quality and heavy duty.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great cable.
By: Tim      Submitted: 1/14/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These cables have a very flexible jacket. They have also upgraded the connectors (although I buy these solely to cut the ends off and put my own Speakons on them - I've found that to be a pretty economical option.)
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Quiet, sturdy and reliable!
By: Eric jackson,jacksone@gmail.com      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These speaker cables are of excellent quality! They are sturdily manufactured without any defect. To top it off, they transmit the audio in a clean fashion with no buzz.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money.
By: Eddie of Stonewood.      Submitted: 12/20/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Best I've seen for this price range.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
"Well worth the money"
By: Gospel Trio      Submitted: 12/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good product.I am very pleased with these cables. They are heavy gauge and very flexible. Our Southern Gospel Quartet uses 2 Bose systems and we just purchased the new Bose TS8 mixer which requires these cables. Did not want to order cheap lighter gauge cables to run the Bose systems. These cables are well worth the money.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Sooooo Handy!
By: Ernie W      Submitted: 11/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Pretty much great quality cords, but the flexibility now with these 100' speaker cables in my show setup makes my karaoke parties that much better.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Amazing quality, amazing value!!
By: Don. T      Submitted: 11/7/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These cords are great! No noise. Quality components give a solid, tight connection.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Heavy duty!
By: Joe Sanchez      Submitted: 10/30/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Wow, really happy with these! Super heavy duty and a really good price. Looking forward to using these for a loooong time!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
CBI cables well worth it
By: radson,blackie_@bellsouth.net      Submitted: 9/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review We do a lot of shows so we plug them in and out roll them up toss them around very tough and worth the money we have about 20 of them if that tells you anything yes we like them
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
perfect
By: guitar man      Submitted: 9/18/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review CBI cables rule
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Does the job
By: Aaron      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Works fine, sounds great
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good chord
By: Jay W      Submitted: 8/13/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It is was it is supposed to be
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good quality cable
By: Jake R      Submitted: 7/21/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good cable - holds up. Great value. Thanks AMS!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
HEAVY DUTY !
By: joe j      Submitted: 6/28/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review used from head to cab, why pay for a monster when this is a monster !!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
well worth the money
By: Ken      Submitted: 5/22/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review very nice quality speaker cables and at a very affordable price
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
well worth the money
By: Nancy Gobbell      Submitted: 3/20/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Well worth the money
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Improvement
By: Jim Graves      Submitted: 5/4/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Orderd these to replace cables that came with a PA system. Greatly improved the sound quality and volume. Happy, Happy!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great cables
By: jimmy      Submitted: 2/2/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very well made
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great cable
By: Mike      Submitted: 11/21/2014
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Ever since I received this cable my whole life has changed, colors are brighter, food taste better and I just have a warm feeling all over. What else can I say, It's a speaker cable.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
GREAT QUALITY,FAIRLY PRICED
By: Joe Thornton      Submitted: 10/20/2014
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Appears to be a well made sturdy quality product. Have bought before and most likely will again.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
One worked, one didn't. AMS was good about sending a replacement quickly
By: DWB      Submitted: 5/29/2014
verified
Product Rating












Your general opinion of this product. One worked and one did not too early to say yet just plug it in the heavy duty feel too early to tell
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Heavy Duty! Use these for your high gain amp to cabinet and feel the difference!
By: StoneMan      Submitted: 5/20/2014
verified
Product Rating












Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very good quality cabel
By: James from Eustis      Submitted: 5/8/2014
verified
Product Rating












Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
"Well worth the money"
By: Michael Passarelli from Littleton, Co USA      Submitted: 12/9/2013
verified
Product Rating












Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
12 Gauge
By: Hmong Guy from Charlotte, NC, USA, cawvlis@msn.com      Submitted: 2/17/2010

Product Rating










1/4 jack is larger than normal. If you have stereo L/R input/output close together you can not plug both in. OK value.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Disappointing
By: jomax from bronx, ny, outlaw318@hotmail.com      Submitted: 11/5/2009

Product Rating










quality of the plugs is where these cables suffer. Normal usage caused intermittent open circuits, then they stopped working. I purchased 10 of them at one time and each failed the gauge is pretty thick and the jacket is somewhat rugged, but as stated before, the plugs are of low quality and failed pretty easy to use, plug one end into amplifier output and other into speaker input not a good value at all. i replaced all the plugs and have had no other problems with the cables. i would not purchase them again and cannot recommend them. this might only be a problem with the 12 gauge cable due to it's large diameter
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
CBI Cables ROCK!
By: Bill from Toledo, Ohio USA      Submitted: 2/5/2008

Product Rating










Your general opinion of this product.

QUALITY:
CBI makes great quality cables at an affordable price. The solder connections are correct and complete (no ugly cold solder joints) and their choice of quality connectors (Neutrik) helps to insure a long life. Very well made!

FEATURES:
Did I say that they use good connectors and quality cable?

EASE OF USE:
Just plug it in. IT'S THAT EASY!!

VALUE:
For the money CBI cables are the best bang for your buck. Why spend more for the "other" brand.

SOUND:
Huh?
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback