Item Reviews for: CBI SNN Speaker Cable 14 Gauge Speakon Connectors  -  CBI SNN14225 LIST
CBI SNN Speaker Cable 14 Gauge Speakon Connectors
review title:

As described

By: Herb      Submitted: 1/23/2020

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Rating Product Review Packaged well fast delivery work as described very happy with this product
review title:

Heavy duty great cable

By: Joe J      Submitted: 12/28/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Great quality, and durability. I use this with my bugera bass head and hartke 4-10 cabinet. Perfect cable for the job.
review title:

Durable brand

By: Andy Martinez      Submitted: 11/6/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review This product is great. I can never go wrong with this brand of cabling. It is always a great addition to any project!
review title:

2 thumbs up

By: Ivan mcnamara      Submitted: 10/30/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Can't go wrong.very well built cable..very pleased.
review title:

Ultimate!!

By: Kim Roberge,kimroberge62873@yahoo.com      Submitted: 10/6/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Great product at an awesome price. Comparable to other music outlets without going to store! Delivered to your door!!!
review title:

Do not pull on the cord and Pull It in off

By: Frederick Wright      Submitted: 6/6/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Do not pull on the cord and Pull It in off
review title:

High quality 14 guage durable cables

By: Joel Belin      Submitted: 5/25/2019

Product Rating





Product Review With the heavy duty 14 gauge and durable coated sheathing, these cables can withstand any normal use and probably last a lifetime and also provide very high excellent audio listening when and while using them.
review title:

Love it

By: Leah      Submitted: 5/16/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Great quality and the price is right
review title:

Perfect!!!

By: John salvati      Submitted: 4/26/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Great affordable and exactly as promised
review title:

Ok

By: Jerry Bryant      Submitted: 4/9/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Looks good
review title:

I love this thing

By: Antrel adams      Submitted: 3/25/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Cords are long great use
review title:

"Well worth the money"

By: Ronny Myers      Submitted: 3/6/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Very high quality product and the service is unparalleled.
review title:

Well worth the money.

By: Ers      Submitted: 1/7/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Ruggedly constructed and delivers the sound clearly with deeper bass.
review title:

Great product, exactly as described heavy duty cables worked perfectly very durable

By: Shawn Hawley      Submitted: 1/5/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I have been so pleased with every item that I have ever bought with American musical. I've gigging musician for over 25 years. They stand behind their product and their payment plans I have allowed me to up the game in many categories .
review title:

Great cables

By: Michael Saski      Submitted: 12/27/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Fast, easy and reliable. Great quality!
review title:

Love it!!

By: CBI SNN Speaker Cable 14 Gauge Speakon Connectors      Submitted: 12/27/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Love it!! Amazing
review title:

Love it!!!

By: Shane Dixon      Submitted: 11/25/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I love it. Works great!
review title:

Nice cables.

By: david reel      Submitted: 10/23/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I will buy this again.
review title:

Great cables.

By: Aaron      Submitted: 10/13/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Not much to say but the cables are great and pump some nice sound. Anyone who ever said cables don't make the difference just doesn't know. Recommended.
review title:

I love this

By: Robert castilleja      Submitted: 10/5/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review This is an awesome product American Musical Supply always meets my needs customer service is great and selection is greater
review title:

Well worth the money !

By: Jacob Williams      Submitted: 10/5/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Great cable , quality construction !
review title:

Well worth the money

By: Jason      Submitted: 10/4/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Very good product will continue to use in the future
review title:

Definitely worth the money!!!

By: DC Walsh      Submitted: 1/10/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Perfect length for getting both sides of the stage! Got them on a two-for-one sale! Highly recommended!!!
review title:

5

By: Darryl Richmond      Submitted: 10/25/2017

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Good product
review title:

Bought new cables these cables are fantastic heavy duty and I did receive these but not have a good

By: bigall      Submitted: 12/25/2015

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Great cables highly recommend heavy duty wouldn't leave home without them
review title:

Nice Cables

By: DocCuzi      Submitted: 6/5/2015

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Super easy to use and the connections are absolutely secure.
review title:

Great Cables

By: Spencer S.,djspencermusic@yahoo.com      Submitted: 4/28/2015

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I own a number of CBI speaker cables. Great build quality and components. Never experienced a failure with any of them.
review title:

Simply the BEST!

By: Daniel from Venice florida, rockstar585898@yahoo.com      Submitted: 8/10/2013

Product Rating












verified
Your general opinion of this product. Awesome Top shelf This is not rocket science people. Ends will not pull out during shows. For sure
review title:

Well constructed. Good value.

By: Dave from Mineral Point, WI      Submitted: 8/1/2013

Product Rating












verified
review title:

Very good and heavy duty cable

By: Jonathan from Pensacola, Fl. USA      Submitted: 5/9/2013

Product Rating












verified
review title:

Great cord very easy to use!

By: Katrina King from Cygnet, OH, United States, kkingfpd@gmail.com      Submitted: 3/1/2012

Product Rating











Yes very dependable cords. It will last for years as long as it is properly taken care of. The durability is awesome on these cords. They are great. Very easy to use.... You just plug in and go! The price for this is not bad for this cord at all. Especially when you take into consideration that they will last you for years before you have to replace them.
review title:

Great Cables

By: Hawk Staples from In, lenape2000@hotmail.com      Submitted: 7/28/2010

Product Rating











Top notch heavy duty Pro cables will last for years Just plug in Great value for the quality and price
review title:

Solid product

By: Fred from Saint Peters, Missouri      Submitted: 11/3/2009

Product Rating











I love the speakon connections easy to connect
review title:

great speaker cables for the buck

By: Johnny Favorite from Muskegon, Michigan      Submitted: 2/5/2008

Product Rating











Your general opinion of this product. I love my CBI speaker cables. they haven't let me down ever and the 14 gauge is what I was looking for. I had to have speakon hookups because of the amp/mixer I own(Behringer PMX2000 Europower) I run these into a pair of JBL SF 15's 2-ways and they kick major ass. Now I insist on this brand of cables and have switched over to all CBI cables for my guitars as well. And with a 10 year warranty what more can you ask for. buy a pair. you won't regret it. btw, I got the best price right here at AMS. I rest my case.
review title:

Cables Do Matter!

By: Bob      Submitted: 2/5/2008

Product Rating











Your general opinion of this product.

QUALITY:
Appears well made. Would expect it to last at least the ten years it's guaranteed.

FEATURES:
Does well what its supposed to do.

EASE OF USE:
Plugged right in, no problem.

VALUE:
Good price.

SOUND:
Awesome improvement in the sound quality of my P.A.

STYLE:
Hard Rock

MUSIC EXPERIENCE:
Was there when it started.

OVERALL:
There's always been the cable debate. I really never could hear the difference between a $15.00 cable and the $60.00 ones instrument-wise so I was leery of putting out the bucks for Speakon cables to replace my 1/4 inch connectors on my P.A. Geez, even after years of burning out my ears playing Hard Rock,(ear plugs are for wussies) I immediately could hear the difference. The clarity of the voices was doubled and the improvement in bass response was obvious, not to mention the increase of volume without the feedback. Live and l