Item Reviews for: CBI SNN Speaker Cable 14 Gauge Speakon Connectors  -  CBI SNN14225 LIST

Ultimate!!
By: Kim Roberge      Submitted: 10/6/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Great product at an awesome price. Comparable to other music outlets without going to store! Delivered to your door!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Do not pull on the cord and Pull It in off
By: Frederick Wright      Submitted: 6/6/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Do not pull on the cord and Pull It in off
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
High quality 14 guage durable cables
By: Jastar777fl      Submitted: 5/25/2019

Product Rating




Product Review With the heavy duty 14 gauge and durable coated sheathing, these cables can withstand any normal use and probably last a lifetime and also provide very high excellent audio listening when and while using them.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love it
By: Leah      Submitted: 5/16/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great quality and the price is right
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect!!!
By: John salvati      Submitted: 4/26/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great affordable and exactly as promised
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Ok
By: Jerry Bryant      Submitted: 4/9/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Looks good
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: Antrel adams      Submitted: 3/25/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Cords are long great use
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
"Well worth the money"
By: Ronny Myers      Submitted: 3/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very high quality product and the service is unparalleled.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money.
By: Ers      Submitted: 1/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Ruggedly constructed and delivers the sound clearly with deeper bass.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great product, exactly as described heavy duty cables worked perfectly very durable
By: Shawn Hawley      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I have been so pleased with every item that I have ever bought with American musical. I've gigging musician for over 25 years. They stand behind their product and their payment plans I have allowed me to up the game in many categories .
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great cables
By: Michael Saski      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Fast, easy and reliable. Great quality!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love it!!
By: CBI SNN Speaker Cable 14 Gauge Speakon Connectors      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Love it!! Amazing
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love it!!!
By: Shane Dixon      Submitted: 11/25/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love it. Works great!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice cables.
By: david reel      Submitted: 10/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I will buy this again.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great cables.
By: Aaron      Submitted: 10/13/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Not much to say but the cables are great and pump some nice sound. Anyone who ever said cables don't make the difference just doesn't know. Recommended.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this
By: Robert Castilleja      Submitted: 10/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is an awesome product American Musical Supply always meets my needs customer service is great and selection is greater
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money !
By: Jacob Williams      Submitted: 10/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great cable , quality construction !
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Jason      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very good product will continue to use in the future
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Definitely worth the money!!!
By: DC WALSH      Submitted: 1/10/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Perfect length for getting both sides of the stage! Got them on a two-for-one sale! Highly recommended!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
5
By: Darryl Richmond      Submitted: 10/25/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good product
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Bought new cables these cables are fantastic heavy duty and I did receive these but not have a good
By: bigall      Submitted: 12/25/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great cables highly recommend heavy duty wouldn't leave home without them
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice Cables
By: DocCuzi      Submitted: 6/5/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Super easy to use and the connections are absolutely secure.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Cables
By: Spencer S.,djspencermusic@yahoo.com      Submitted: 4/28/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I own a number of CBI speaker cables. Great build quality and components. Never experienced a failure with any of them.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Simply the BEST!
By: Daniel from Venice florida, rockstar585898@yahoo.com      Submitted: 8/10/2013
verified
Product Rating












Your general opinion of this product. Awesome Top shelf This is not rocket science people. Ends will not pull out during shows. For sure
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well constructed. Good value.
By: Dave from Mineral Point, WI      Submitted: 8/1/2013
verified
Product Rating












Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very good and heavy duty cable
By: Jonathan from Pensacola, Fl. USA      Submitted: 5/9/2013
verified
Product Rating












Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great cord very easy to use!
By: Katrina King from Cygnet, OH, United States, kkingfpd@gmail.com      Submitted: 3/1/2012

Product Rating










Yes very dependable cords. It will last for years as long as it is properly taken care of. The durability is awesome on these cords. They are great. Very easy to use.... You just plug in and go! The price for this is not bad for this cord at all. Especially when you take into consideration that they will last you for years before you have to replace them.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Cables
By: Hawk Staples from In, lenape2000@hotmail.com      Submitted: 7/28/2010

Product Rating










Top notch heavy duty Pro cables will last for years Just plug in Great value for the quality and price
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Solid product
By: Fred from Saint Peters, Missouri      Submitted: 11/3/2009

Product Rating










I love the speakon connections easy to connect
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
great speaker cables for the buck
By: Johnny Favorite from Muskegon, Michigan      Submitted: 2/5/2008

Product Rating










Your general opinion of this product. I love my CBI speaker cables. they haven't let me down ever and the 14 gauge is what I was looking for. I had to have speakon hookups because of the amp/mixer I own(Behringer PMX2000 Europower) I run these into a pair of JBL SF 15's 2-ways and they kick major ass. Now I insist on this brand of cables and have switched over to all CBI cables for my guitars as well. And with a 10 year warranty what more can you ask for. buy a pair. you won't regret it. btw, I got the best price right here at AMS. I rest my case.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Cables Do Matter!
By: Bob      Submitted: 2/5/2008

Product Rating










Your general opinion of this product.

QUALITY:
Appears well made. Would expect it to last at least the ten years it's guaranteed.

FEATURES:
Does well what its supposed to do.

EASE OF USE:
Plugged right in, no problem.

VALUE:
Good price.

SOUND:
Awesome improvement in the sound quality of my P.A.

STYLE:
Hard Rock

MUSIC EXPERIENCE:
Was there when it started.

OVERALL:
There's always been the cable debate. I really never could hear the difference between a $15.00 cable and the $60.00 ones instrument-wise so I was leery of putting out the bucks for Speakon cables to replace my 1/4 inch connectors on my P.A. Geez, even after years of burning out my ears playing Hard Rock,(ear plugs are for wussies) I immediately could hear the difference. The clarity of the voices was doubled and the improvement in bass response was obvious, not to mention the increase of volume without the feedback. Live and l
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback