Item Reviews for: CBI SNN 14 Gauge Speakon to 1/4 Inch Speaker Cable  -  CBI SNNQ14225 LIST

Best cables for creating an external amp
By: Luis      Submitted: 9/26/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review I reused an old mixer with two speaker to create a keyboard amp and it works great.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Has a nice feel to the wire.
By: Mike S      Submitted: 8/6/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Has a nice feel to the wire. They roll up just fine nice connectors . I would buy again and suggest to others to purchase.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Doing its job
By: Greg Farson,greg_farson@yahoo.com      Submitted: 5/8/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Fine, it’s perfect for what I needed
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great awesome little cable!
By: Kevin Sanchez      Submitted: 4/27/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It’s perfect and sturdy!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love these
By: Antrel adams      Submitted: 3/25/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Cords are long great use
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
A good speaker cable
By: Joshua D Craig      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good quality dont care for soidering yhe wires to where you cant change it to a bridged hook up but over all a good cable
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Really simplified things.
By: Norman Anderson      Submitted: 2/25/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very good product. Simplifies alot. Change in technology is awesome
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Michael Hall      Submitted: 2/12/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Awesome cables
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Jimmy jammin Warwick      Submitted: 1/20/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good product the first one didn’t arrive so the guys at American musical supply took care of me very prompt sending another one to me that made it to my home in two days thx ams
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect
By: DJ jas      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Worked perfectly
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect cable
By: Nick      Submitted: 6/13/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Works great!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome
By: Stirlan      Submitted: 3/13/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Really nice cable's
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Manny      Submitted: 11/7/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great cables
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great cables
By: 3Gr8KidsDad      Submitted: 9/16/2014
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I needed some solid speaker cables for my PA system. I was not familiar with CBI prior to my purchase. The 14 gauge wires are solidly constructed. I know because I cut them open to use them for bridging my amp with banana clips. The speaker wires deliver great sound. I've had no noise issues.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Budget Cables
By: Sins of the Father from North Platte, Ne, USA      Submitted: 3/16/2011

Product Rating










No problems quality wise. They're not top of the line, but they are clear, and take a beating with our p.a. They're good sounding and dependable for a reasonable price. You can get better, but these'll do fine for you.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very Strong & well built
By: John Gideon from Jackson, TN      Submitted: 5/21/2010

Product Rating










Very well made and very pleased. Strong connections.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Strong Cable
By: Slick from Cameron Park, CA USA      Submitted: 4/11/2009

Product Rating










So far so good. 14 gauge gets the job done. The cable locks in and it's easy to unlock when it's time to pack it up. Very easy to use. I didn't need a manual. The value is the best I could find and I did some comparison shopping.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
CABLES
By: karaoke by george from Pittsburgh,Pa      Submitted: 2/5/2008

Product Rating










Your general opinion of this product.

QUALITY:
LOOK GOOD

FEATURES:
SPEAKON

EASE OF USE:
PLUG IN TWIST

VALUE:
25 WAS HIGH

SOUND:
OK

STYLE:
ALL MUSIC

MUSIC EXPERIENCE:
DJ

OVERALL:
OK
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Cable
By: Roger Chambers from Pasadena, TX, USA      Submitted: 2/5/2008

Product Rating










Your general opinion of this product.

QUALITY:
The Product is well made. The cable is very durable and seems built to last a long time.

FEATURES:
It has everything it needs to have.

EASE OF USE:
Not any more difficult than any other Speakon - 1/4 inch cable.

VALUE:
This cable is worth every penny.

SOUND:
Sound is very clear

STYLE:
Gospel, Jazz, R&B

MUSIC EXPERIENCE:
15 years

OVERALL:
The product performs as expected...Well.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback