Item Reviews for: D'Addario EXL BT Balanced Tension Nickel Wound Electric Guitar Strings  -  DAD EXL1XBT LIST

good sound
By: Dave Shaner      Submitted: 9/25/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review This is a set is good quality strings for beginners. the ups are the decent sound and the low price. I have used them for about a year now and im very happy They have met all of my expectations.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
real nice strings
By: terry gannon      Submitted: 4/15/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review long lasting,stayin tune good ,quite not much string noise
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Robert Cron      Submitted: 1/14/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review great product
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
D'Addario does it again!
By: Ricky Hearne      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I have been a user of D'Addario strings for years and these balanced tension strings sets are excellent. They give a more even feel across the fret board they're quicker, give you more control over your bends. I would recommend these to any guitarist.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best guitar strings on the market.
By: TBiddy      Submitted: 9/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These strings say balanced strings. That was going to be my first line, because they are balanced, from one strin to the next they are smooth and feel great one my fingertips. The sound is balanced also, the tension is even and has no dead spots up or down the neck. I use locking tremolos on some of my guitars and have Never had a broken string, they stay in tune consistently. I don't have to unlock the nut to tune. In fact, the only time I unlock the nut is when changing strings, which is often, because the number of guitars I have. But each set last a long time and if I had 2 guitars it would be change one this month and the other next month.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
My go to strings
By: Ken Reimer      Submitted: 6/1/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I have been using these strings for over 20 years and they never have let me down. These are my go to strings for all my playing styles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
They make a difference
By: dennisl59      Submitted: 3/1/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I have a pair of 22 fret 25" scale PRS Guitars. We replaced the 'regular' set with the 'balanced' set of 10's. Yes, you can tell the difference, it's small, but the '13.5' for the 'B' string is the great. All my 'regular' spare sets are going to my guitar tech and using nothing but the 'balanced' sets from now on...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
the only strings I use
By: mark miller      Submitted: 2/28/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These strings are great, i use them on 15 different guitars, fender,esp g&l,gretsch,gibson, they are great all-around strings.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
great strings
By: luis from albuquerque,nm      Submitted: 8/30/2014
verified
Product Rating




Product Review better than any other strings ive used.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best Strings for my electrics.
By: Michael Sullivan      Submitted: 6/21/2014
verified
Product Rating












0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love these!
By: Killface      Submitted: 7/5/2013
verified
Product Rating
















0 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback