Item Reviews for: D'Addario EXP15 Phosphor Bronze Acoustic Guitar Strings  -  DAD EXP15 LIST

Finally a string that makes you sound like a million bucks!
By: Mark      Submitted: 10/7/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review These are better than Elixers, period. If you want to sound like a million bucks on stage, go with this!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great strings.
By: Gareth Croson      Submitted: 12/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I know that I can always count on D'Addario for the best quality and AMS for the best service. Thanks!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
great strings
By: Kirk      Submitted: 10/18/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review They sound great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
"Well worth the cost "
By: Master Guns      Submitted: 10/12/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These strings sound great and are brighter for longer than the cheaper ones. You get what you pay for so if you want the better sound and longer lasting strings here you go. TS
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good strings
By: Arlie wolf      Submitted: 8/28/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Pretty good acoustic guitar strings
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best all-around acoustic string
By: Bernard Johans      Submitted: 7/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I own dreads, 000's, and parlor acoustics and while some brands sound better on different guitars the EXP's sound great on all of them. I usually buy the 3 or 10 pack to save some money, and don't worry about strings for months. Vacuum sealed to stay fresh and clean. Wash your hands before play and wipe your strings down after play and they will last, while sounding great longer than other strings. I also like that they are entirely USA made and not out sourced from other countries so I know my purchase is helping other Americans.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great price!
By: Fabian Ocampo,djelzorro@gmail.com      Submitted: 6/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great sound
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great sound, long lasting
By: Muzician4      Submitted: 3/12/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love these strings, they give a bright more balanced sound to my Martin so that it's not overly bassy and blends with a band better. They also last a long time because of the coating on them - which is a huge plus for me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The best of the best!
By: Pphred      Submitted: 2/22/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review My favorite strings!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
My favorite acoustic strings
By: Gregg      Submitted: 1/11/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Nice feel, well rounded tone with big projection. The coating seems to last me a few months with just playing 2 to 3 times a week at home.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Play smooth and save
By: Hewitt Station      Submitted: 12/17/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I've used other coated strings on my acoustic guitars until now. At this cost I can save $$ and who doesn't like that. I use D'Addario strings on my guitars anyway (12-53) and like them a lot. If you like a coated string I recommend giving these a try. The sound is great, the sustain is optimal, they last a long while and you'll save a little $$!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great strings for your guitara
By: Fred      Submitted: 11/22/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very good all around and balanced sound. Stay in tune and has warm souns.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
"Well worth the money"
By: Robert Grigsby      Submitted: 11/7/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good stuff... Good price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Feel and sound like regular strings
By: Joe from Lodi      Submitted: 9/13/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Tried these since they were on sale and they sound like my other D'addario strings. This is week two and they feel and sound like new and I've done a ton of retuning to play altered tunings and did one full show on them so far.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Bob      Submitted: 6/1/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great sound and lasts longer than other strings
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love these strings
By: David Garcia      Submitted: 6/6/2014
verified
Product Rating












1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback