Item Reviews for: DigiTech Whammy DT Pitch Shifter Pedal with Drop Tuning  -  DOD WHAMMYDT LIST

Joe Satriani loves it
By: Mark      Submitted: 5/20/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review I don't own one but Joe Satriani has this pedal in the middle of his pedal board, so if it's good enough for him...
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect investment!! Worth every penny
By: Brad      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Pedal works perfect!! Tuning changes made super easy! Thanks to AMS for providing awesome payment plans
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love This Pedal !!
By: Hug      Submitted: 12/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I was a huge fan of the old version and now a even bigger fan of the new.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Satisfied with this one!
By: Josh Sotelo      Submitted: 11/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I’ve always loved the digitech whammy! But this pedal has everything you need even a little extra! It’s rugged and handles very well with any style of playing! I’m very satisfied with this pedal.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome Pedal!
By: Ricki Kincer      Submitted: 10/2/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Exactly what I was look for. It’s a lot of fun to mess around with! You can do a bunch of cool stuff. And American Musical, as always, delivered quickly with no hassle. Thanks for making music equipment buying process easy!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Drop Tuning Problems Solved!
By: Jon      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great product! Doesnt effect tone at all. Just clean tuning up or down. Whammy effect is great too!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This is a great versatile tool!
By: Larry greaves      Submitted: 7/22/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review User friendly and does what it’s supposed to
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Crazy awesome
By: Hands-down one of the best wireless systems I have ever owned,Bucky_ward@yahoo.com      Submitted: 8/5/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I've been wanting this thing for a while finally copped out and bought it worth every penny
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Little expensive but works great.
By: Matt Murschel,mattm138@gmail.com      Submitted: 3/8/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The droptune sounds pretty good within about a step and a half of how your guitar is tuned. Outside the 2 full steps, it just sounds fake. The harmonies are different sounding but I don't really use any of them for anything. It's definitely worth the money. Saves a lot of time and hassle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
A lot of Bells and Whistles
By: Swaggerguitaris      Submitted: 3/5/2012

Product Rating














I seemed to be very well built and the expression pedal was sturdy. After a couple weeks, the wah action was intermittened... meaning, that it didn't work all the time. I never really neeeded it, but I'm sure some would find it very frustrating. Your general opinion of this product. This pedal has a lot of features, seems to be well-built, and can offer a sleek solution when you need to drop tune your guitar.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome
By: from       Submitted: 1/5/2012

Product Rating














made well, love that it comes with power supply yet to be seen Your general opinion of this product. Great quality, better than expected n/a tone is great the dt is better than expected n/a n/a
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback