Item Reviews for: Drum Workshop 3002 Double Bass Drum Pedal  -  DRU 3002 LIST

First double bass
By: Sammi      Submitted: 6/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review I was skeptical about getting double bass because I wasn’t sure which one to get. I decided to go with DW 3000 series and I have yet to find any flaws or dislikes. Smooth gliding pedals, that don’t take much force. You can literally adjust everything with ease without taking the whole thing apart. Assembly was quick and easy, as is the tear down. Beaters are two sided, which is pretty cool. I would highly recommend this double bass pedal to everyone! You won’t be disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
these are like butta!
By: Robert      Submitted: 3/26/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These things are butta, DW has always made solid products!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Pro pedal for an economy price!
By: Norman Holder      Submitted: 3/10/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is the best bargain in a double pedal. DW engineering and quality.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent bass pedal, period!
By: Pat B.      Submitted: 3/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Excellent pedal, really smooth and I love the double chain drive action. Great control. Would absolutely recommend this pedal to all levels of players.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love these things!!
By: TOMMY      Submitted: 1/23/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Best pedals I’ve bought in years! I love them and have used them frequently
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best double kick pedal for the price!
By: Lisa,racergirl3304@msn.com      Submitted: 10/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is the first double kick pedal I’ve ever purchased. But, it’s not the first I’ve played. DW makes the best kick pedals on the market. If you’re looking for a budget friendly set up, click “add to cart” and buy it. It’s not their top of the line double kick, but it plays just as good!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
bestfor the money
By: DJElmore      Submitted: 9/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review double chain. again best in this price range.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well Worth the Money!!
By: CLos23      Submitted: 1/9/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very easy to setup and put together. Very easy to adjust and can't beat the quality for the price. Excellent Job DW!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
"Well worth the money"
By: Rodney      Submitted: 5/13/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I have used more expensive pedals that do not respond like these. Save some money and try these, you will not be disappointed!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great pedal!
By: Orismo Drummer from Carbondale, Il, USA, w.chambliss1985@gmail.com      Submitted: 1/29/2012

Product Rating








Great construction very similar to the 5000 series at about half the price. DW always delivers. Great pedal built and preforms like a much higher end pedal. Great for working muscians or anyone else for that matter.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome pedals
By: drumkeeper from washington, oroullo@yahoo.com      Submitted: 1/25/2012

Product Rating








yes
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Need a break? Here it is.
By: What Drummers Want from Biloxi Mississippi USA, TLMumford@gmail.com      Submitted: 9/24/2011

Product Rating








The best double pedal for the money. Again with a name like DW it wont let you down. Very strong and durable will outlast any thing else at this price. Wont fail in performance providing that you double check every fitting at setup. It wont just break. Silent. For 210 bucks, AMS is giving it away. I challenge you to find a better deal new.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback