Item Reviews for: Drum Workshop Design Series 5 Piece Acrylic Shell Kit Drum Set  -  DRU DDAC2215 CL LIST

Great set of drums
By: Randy Baggett      Submitted: 1/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? Hands down the best acrylic set. DWs hard ware is the best of the best. The packaging shipped was excellent.
Was this review helpful?
Love my new DWs. They sound incredible!!!!
By: Brian      Submitted: 12/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




What is your opinion of this product? DW never disappoints!!! Well worth the money!!!
Was this review helpful?
My favorite kit i have
By: Moses Trotter      Submitted: 11/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




What is your opinion of this product? These drums sing so loudly!!! Every time I sit down to play , i never want to get up. They also make me wanna play better and further my craft as a musician.
Was this review helpful?
I Love this thing
By: Christian      Submitted: 9/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




What is your opinion of this product? A beautiful drum set good quality and awesome sound
Was this review helpful?
Well worth the money
By: GREG      Submitted: 9/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




What is your opinion of this product? These drums are great great sound
Was this review helpful?
He’s in love
By: Jenny Taylor      Submitted: 7/21/2018
verified
Product Rating




What is your opinion of this product? I purchased these for my boyfriend and he is in love with them. Easy transaction, fast shipping. Drums sound amazing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Best drum set I have ever had
By: christoher pari      Submitted: 12/3/2017
verified
Product Rating




What is your opinion of this product? Great!
Was this review helpful?
Ok quality for price
By: Steve      Submitted: 11/19/2015
verified
Product Rating




What is your opinion of this product? Shells are kinda thin floor tom came with a few big scratches on it kinda suprised they use the dw name and not the pdp name for them
9 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
i would love to have this set
By: Vernon Dameron      Submitted: 6/1/2015

Product Rating




What is your opinion of this product? My friend have this set and put in my face all the the time and I am the better drummer I would love to have my own this is the best I have played
8 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?