Item Reviews for: Pacific Concept Maple PDCM2217 7 Piece With Hardware  -  DRU PDCM2217 PAK LIST
Pacific Concept Maple PDCM2217 7 Piece With Hardware
review title:

Amazing!!!

By: Joey Martin      Submitted: 5/12/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Rating Product Review This kit is not only cosmetically beautiful but it also has an amazingly gorgeous sound!!! Very very well made. Extremely good quality
review title:

Very well put together and packaged!

By: Lisa      Submitted: 4/21/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Shipped promptly! Arrived well protected! Easy to assemble with minimal knowledge! Sounds amazing!
review title:

Great Gift!

By: Hydeia      Submitted: 4/9/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Review My boyfriend has never owned his own drumset, so I surprised him with this one! (Blue was his late fathers favorite color) And he loved it! Looks 10x better in person. Very satisfied with purchase!
review title:

My first drum I'm in love with it and I highly recommend to anyone

By: Juan Hernandez,xerxes2481@gmail.com      Submitted: 3/31/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Review My first drum I'm in love with it and I highly recommend to anyone
review title:

Great product ! great price !

By: Sergio Muñoz      Submitted: 1/6/2020

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Great set of drums and even better service ! They worked with me to get these at an affordable price ! Definitely shopping here again !
review title:

Customer service is top notch!!

By: Tim H Phoenix AZ      Submitted: 1/4/2020

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review With people like Zach and Enrique, I will alway be an AMS customer. Since paying off the White Falcon, I decided to get another drum kit for the Phoenix location. A few parts were missing, but Zach took excellent care of me on that. The PDP drum kit is amazing. The Zildjian custom A cymbals are amazing. I'm very satisfied.
review title:

Good product

By: Jay      Submitted: 12/14/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Awesome product and I love the way they sound. Only think idont like is the foot pedal not made good enough slides side to side
review title:

Drums rock on

By: Raymond Andrews      Submitted: 11/26/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Had a set of pearls at one time,these seem to take the cake.my wife really loves the color.they were easy to put together.now I need to get some more cymbals.living in the country makes it so great.got friends coming over for thanksgiving plus two of my brothers whom are musicians. I plan on having a great time . Thank y’all
review title:

Very good quality product for the price I paid!

By: Darrell      Submitted: 11/7/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Very good product for the price! Nothing but a great experience, from purchase till now. Customer service has stood by me every step of the way. Not one issue with the process. Very happy with my I overall purchase and experience!!!
review title:

I'm very happy with these drums.

By: Trenillo Walters      Submitted: 11/6/2019

Product Rating




3 people found this review helpful.

Product Review I purchased these drums for my church and gospel group, and I absolutely love these drums.
review title:

Sounds amazing

By: Paul layton ( Texas Dezire ),drumpaulazt@yahoo.com      Submitted: 11/6/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review I now own 2 drums sets of the PDP brand. As a drummer, I am a big fan of DW and/or PDP products. The set I use for live performances is the white pearl X7 series set. Even with the factory head on them, they have a True Tone sound to them. Im very happy with my purchase and my drum set. Any of you up coming drummers that are interested in buying your first set, I strongly recommend PDP. You will not be disappointed.
review title:

Great sounding kit for the money.

By: Donnie shaver      Submitted: 9/6/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Product arrived quick and packaged very well.construction is awesome
review title:

Amazing sound great quality

By: Rob & Amy,amyjrobinson76@gmail.com      Submitted: 7/7/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Played a lot of of kits. This one sounds excellant.
review title:

Bad ass drums! Pdp maple concept 7 pc!

By: Frank Martin      Submitted: 4/6/2019

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Super nice! Im 6o and have been drumming since i was 8! Played ludwig, pearl, tama, sonor, gretcsh and more! Best sounding out of the box set ive ever had! Just got done playing some pull me under,Dream theatre! Im still kick ass on the drums!
review title:

I love this thing

By: Jaime Garcia      Submitted: 3/25/2019

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review I think that it is really good! The sound is amazing.
review title:

Very pleased with purchase

By: April      Submitted: 2/11/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Only thing I found an issue with was the ring from the snare. Easily fixed with moongel. Pearl White finish is beautiful!
review title:

Best sounding drums

By: Bryan Cash      Submitted: 1/23/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I’ve owned several kits and this by far sound great right out of the box
review title:

Incredible sound, look, and versatility!

By: Rob R      Submitted: 1/7/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review This PDP concept maple kit was a long overdue purchase for me. I wanted the additional toms for specific projects, but the kit can easily be played as a 4- or 5-piece as well. The dynamic, resonating tone of the toms and kick make every session pleasant and enhances the experience. The hardware pack is a great addition, especially with the convertible boom/straight stand. Excellent purchase that will benefit for years to come!
review title:

Awesome set of drums

By: lebowski      Submitted: 12/6/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Easy to build, the DW hardware is hard to bear and with the white my colors change with the lights on the stage.
review title:

Santa christians noith

By: Christians      Submitted: 11/22/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Santa christians noith pole Go wendy butler go Zoar Church road Salemburg NC 283585 North Carolina Brandonbutler 9109901575
review title:

Well worth the money

By: T.M.Roth      Submitted: 10/6/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Nice kit plenty of punch
review title:

No disappointment here!!!

By: James E Whitaker      Submitted: 10/6/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Love the sound when playing!! Definitely a great buy on my part.
review title:

Well worth the money

By: Michael Morrison      Submitted: 10/4/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I'm beyond excited to have this kit.. it's a wonderful kit for the price.... look forward to doing more business in the future!
review title:

I LOVE IT

By: CARL CARTER,carl4432@gmail.com      Submitted: 8/9/2018

Product Rating




0 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review GREAT PRODUCT FOR THE COST. I EXPECTED LESS QUALITY THAN I GOT BASED ON PRICE.
review title:

The Absolute BEST!!

By: Jamaine Parish      Submitted: 7/22/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review This is a amazing place to purchase items for any ministry of any size and what compliments the equipment is the customer service, it’s second to none You won’t be disappointed with purchasing from AMS- they have a customer for life with me
review title:

Sounds great

By: Mr. s o y g,limoman1966@gmail.com      Submitted: 6/24/2016

Product Rating




5 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review I love this set. It has a great tone inside and outside...