Item Reviews for: Pacific Concept Maple PDCM2217 7 Piece With Hardware  -  DRU PDCM2217 PAK LIST

Amazing sound great quality
By: Rob & Amy,amyjrobinson76@gmail.com      Submitted: 7/7/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Played a lot of of kits. This one sounds excellant.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Bad ass drums! Pdp maple concept 7 pc!
By: Frank Martin      Submitted: 4/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Super nice! Im 6o and have been drumming since i was 8! Played ludwig, pearl, tama, sonor, gretcsh and more! Best sounding out of the box set ive ever had! Just got done playing some pull me under,Dream theatre! Im still kick ass on the drums!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: Jaime Garcia      Submitted: 3/25/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I think that it is really good! The sound is amazing.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very pleased with purchase
By: April      Submitted: 2/11/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Only thing I found an issue with was the ring from the snare. Easily fixed with moongel. Pearl White finish is beautiful!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best sounding drums
By: Bryan Cash      Submitted: 1/23/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I’ve owned several kits and this by far sound great right out of the box
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Incredible sound, look, and versatility!
By: Rob R      Submitted: 1/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This PDP concept maple kit was a long overdue purchase for me. I wanted the additional toms for specific projects, but the kit can easily be played as a 4- or 5-piece as well. The dynamic, resonating tone of the toms and kick make every session pleasant and enhances the experience. The hardware pack is a great addition, especially with the convertible boom/straight stand. Excellent purchase that will benefit for years to come!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome set of drums
By: lebowski      Submitted: 12/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Easy to build, the DW hardware is hard to bear and with the white my colors change with the lights on the stage.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Santa christians noith
By: Christians      Submitted: 11/22/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Santa christians noith pole Go wendy butler go Zoar Church road Salemburg NC 283585 North Carolina Brandonbutler 9109901575
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Todd Roth      Submitted: 10/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Nice kit plenty of punch
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
No disappointment here!!!
By: James E Whitaker      Submitted: 10/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Love the sound when playing!! Definitely a great buy on my part.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Michael Morrison      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I'm beyond excited to have this kit.. it's a wonderful kit for the price.... look forward to doing more business in the future!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I LOVE IT
By: CARL CARTER,carl4432@gmail.com      Submitted: 8/9/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review GREAT PRODUCT FOR THE COST. I EXPECTED LESS QUALITY THAN I GOT BASED ON PRICE.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The Absolute BEST!!
By: Jamaine Parish      Submitted: 7/22/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is a amazing place to purchase items for any ministry of any size and what compliments the equipment is the customer service, it’s second to none You won’t be disappointed with purchasing from AMS- they have a customer for life with me
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Sounds great
By: Frank      Submitted: 6/24/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love this set. It has a great tone inside and outside...
5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback