4 Pay Event

    Item Reviews for: Dunlop 4181 Tortex Standard Guitar Picks  -  DUN 4181 LIST

    Great pick
    By: David Charlesworth      Submitted: 11/3/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstardullstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? Good pick for that light touch
    Was this review helpful?
    My favorites
    By: Scott      Submitted: 10/24/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Feel good in my fingers good size and they are just the right thickness for my style of playing. Great overall value.
    Was this review helpful?
    Really good picks.
    By: Robert F. O'Bryan      Submitted: 10/20/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? The only reason I didn’t give these a 5 star rating is that the writing on the pick begins to come off pretty much as soon as you start playing. Other than that, these are really good picks.
    Was this review helpful?
    feel good
    By: ken wilson      Submitted: 8/31/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I like these picks. They hold good to the fingers. My daughter got half of them for her Ukelele and I'm using the others for my Guitar. The material has a slight gripping effect.
    Was this review helpful?
    Buying Picks AGAIN !!
    By: Martin Thompson      Submitted: 8/29/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Where, oh where, do they all vanish to, Yet again, I am buying more picks. The pick fairy having spirited away the last lot. Fortunately, good selection, great pricing, and quick delivery make this an easy task.
    Was this review helpful?
    Great long lasting picks
    By: Scott      Submitted: 8/5/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? These are great, last a long time, edges don't bevel quickly and a great price!
    Was this review helpful?
    Performs as advertised
    By: jamescummings      Submitted: 9/12/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Performs as advertised.
    Was this review helpful?
    These work fine!
    By: McNeal      Submitted: 6/9/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Just right for me! Thanks
    Was this review helpful?
    My faves
    By: Mark Kanges,mark_kanges@yahoo.com      Submitted: 3/26/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I've used these picks for years. I like the non-slip raised dots on them.
    Was this review helpful?
    Favorite Pick
    By: RedWineKline      Submitted: 6/18/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I have used everything from pennies to celluloid and once I found these, I stopped buying other picks. Every so often I log in and order a dozen or so in .73 They last, they're cheap, the have a nice texture, and they are easy to spot when you drop one in a dark room.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Well made
    By: Steve      Submitted: 4/9/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Well made and seem to hold up.
    Was this review helpful?
    Semi flexible
    By: Erik      Submitted: 2/18/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Maybe not quite my personal preference. Would like a bit more rigid but overall good.
    Was this review helpful?
    love it. greate prices
    By: kelly perez      Submitted: 2/10/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? It's adorable fast shiping greate products at accessible prices. AMS u guys are great.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Excelent Picks
    By: AndyM      Submitted: 12/8/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I've played these picks for over 30 years. Nothing better.
    Was this review helpful?
    Loading....