Item Reviews for: Dunlop 427PJP John Petrucci Jazz III Guitar Picks 6 Pack  -  DUN 427PJP LIST
Dunlop 427PJP John Petrucci Jazz III Guitar Picks 6 Pack
review title:

Great feel

By: drew      Submitted: 5/27/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Rating Product Review I love these picks, firm and sharp look and feel. Shipped quickly.
review title:

Great picks

By: S.D.Walters      Submitted: 5/26/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Review These picks are easy to hold and manipulate. Great for pinch harmonics and fast runs
review title:

The best pick I have found hands down!!

By: Kyle Burney,kyleburney7989@gmail.com      Submitted: 4/29/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Review These picks are the best as far as Im concerned, and I have tried them all.I have some 1.5 JP and some 2.0 JP and they beat all picks for me for now.
review title:

Picks

By: Walt      Submitted: 4/28/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I like the feel and size of these guitar picks. Great for playing leads. Nice size and thickness. I recommend trying some.
review title:

Not my style

By: Andy      Submitted: 4/15/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Nice quality pic but think it’s a little too stiff for me. Prefer the jazz3
review title:

For speed and precise picking... These are a MUST

By: Dyron dos Santos      Submitted: 4/12/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Review These picks allow you to glide over the strings with ease and are very comfortable. Whether it be playing light, digging in or sweeping... These are an absolute MUST!!! They proudly bear the shield of John Petrucci for a reason!
review title:

They work

By: Todd      Submitted: 3/5/2020

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Sturdy but could use a lot more grip. Rough they up with some sand paper and they work just fine
review title:

Very surprised.

By: Chris Yeck      Submitted: 12/11/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I was surprised by how versatile these picks are. I don't normally like smallish picks but these were great!
review title:

Nice pick

By: JohnL      Submitted: 8/26/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Seems like a really nice pick. Just a tad too small for me.
review title:

Perfect

By: Armand G      Submitted: 7/5/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Great feel, with a great look to go along with it... cant go wrong.
review title:

Well worth the money

By: William Cox      Submitted: 5/22/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I like the feel of the pick. Easy to hold on to and stays sharp for a long time. Makes fast picking easier!!!!!!!!!!
review title:

Love These picks

By: Shannon,sdm420cgm@gmail.com      Submitted: 3/5/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Great Pick no slip very sharp does the job
review title:

I really enjoy them!

By: Lewis Laughing-Bear      Submitted: 3/5/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review What's to say! They feel good to grip and play with! Not so hard they bounce and buzz strings, but stout enough!!
review title:

Best pick made

By: Charles sago      Submitted: 1/17/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Bought these looking for something different. I was surprised when they arrived. I figured they was to stiff. I gave them a try anyway. Bought did I get a suprise. These picks really shine when you play lead and solo, but also are great at rhythm. They are small so you will have to be more precise, but that will help your playing. Jp Imbosed design helps maintain a good grip. Give them a try they will increase your precision.
review title:

Great picks

By: Nick      Submitted: 12/28/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review My son is a big John Petrucci fan and I just purchased these picks for him to go with his Ernie Ball Music Man Majesty Monarchy guitar I bought him for Christmas. He loves the way they feel and they look great too. No complaints here.
review title:

Perfect stocking stuffers

By: Sara B.      Submitted: 12/27/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review These were a perfect addition to my sons new guitar
review title:

Great picks

By: Carl,c_c_music5858@yahoo.com      Submitted: 9/26/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review they are great.
review title:

Great pick very fast

By: Jeremy      Submitted: 9/20/2018

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review These picks are very fast only thing id like is if they came in a couple different thickness like the jazz 3 not up and down sizes but just,a,couple different thickness but still awesome pick
review title:

"I love this thing"

By: Wilsparky      Submitted: 9/11/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Excellent
review title:

Nice Picks

By: AJB      Submitted: 8/6/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Great control with these picks. They are pointy but not as pointy as a V-Picks Stiletto or something with a more extreme shape. I wasn't sure I would like the Jazz style as I normally use larger, thicker picks, but these have been great.
review title:

Great jazz guitar picks !

By: David S      Submitted: 5/31/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review The small size, shape. And texture of these picks are great for jazz and other guitar styles.
review title:

Great!

By: Anthony Harris,anthony@toneworldstudios.com      Submitted: 5/4/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Looking for a pick that gives you great control and tone these are the ones!
review title:

Great grip/ great sound

By: jeff      Submitted: 4/18/2018

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review New favorite pick
review title:

Great grip on a super fast pick!

By: Cloud Meinhold,cloudmeinhold@gmail.com      Submitted: 3/27/2018

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review I have always loved the bite, and accuracy of the Dunlop Jazz III line, these and the Max Grips are the best
review title:

Totally Impressive

By: Baby77      Submitted: 8/23/2016

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review These were highly recommended from someone I very much respect, so I thought I would try them. I had been looking for a tougher, smaller, more precise pick, and this is the best. Ever! I will be buying more of these. They have served me better than any other for both electric and acoustic.
review title:

Not using them

By: Big O      Submitted: 2/17/2016

Product Rating




3 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Well made item but having big hands these are too small for me so I'm not using them
review title:

Very fast picks, love these things

By: FatJazzCat      Submitted: 2/16/2015

Product Rating




5 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Normally, I use Dunlop Ultex Jazz III picks, but I wanted to try the JP Jazz III this last order. Wow, they both look almost the same, the JP is a little bigger, but the feel when playing is very different, JP seems much easier to play fast and faster, so now it's my choice!