Item Reviews for: Dunlop 427PJP John Petrucci Jazz III Guitar Picks 6 Pack  -  DUN 427PJP LIST

Nice pick
By: JohnL      Submitted: 8/26/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Seems like a really nice pick. Just a tad too small for me.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect
By: Armand G      Submitted: 7/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Great feel, with a great look to go along with it... cant go wrong.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: William Cox,wildbill000067@yahoo.com      Submitted: 5/22/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I like the feel of the pick. Easy to hold on to and stays sharp for a long time. Makes fast picking easier!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love These picks
By: Shannon Moore,sdm420cgm@gmail.com      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great Pick no slip very sharp does the job
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I really enjoy them!
By: Lewis Laughing-Bear      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review What's to say! They feel good to grip and play with! Not so hard they bounce and buzz strings, but stout enough!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best pick made
By: Charles sago      Submitted: 1/17/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Bought these looking for something different. I was surprised when they arrived. I figured they was to stiff. I gave them a try anyway. Bought did I get a suprise. These picks really shine when you play lead and solo, but also are great at rhythm. They are small so you will have to be more precise, but that will help your playing. Jp Imbosed design helps maintain a good grip. Give them a try they will increase your precision.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great picks
By: Nick      Submitted: 12/28/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review My son is a big John Petrucci fan and I just purchased these picks for him to go with his Ernie Ball Music Man Majesty Monarchy guitar I bought him for Christmas. He loves the way they feel and they look great too. No complaints here.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect stocking stuffers
By: Sara B.      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These were a perfect addition to my sons new guitar
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great picks
By: carl honeycutt      Submitted: 9/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review they are great.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great pick very fast
By: Jeremy      Submitted: 9/20/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These picks are very fast only thing id like is if they came in a couple different thickness like the jazz 3 not up and down sizes but just,a,couple different thickness but still awesome pick
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
"I love this thing"
By: Wilsparky      Submitted: 9/11/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Excellent
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice Picks
By: AJB      Submitted: 8/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great control with these picks. They are pointy but not as pointy as a V-Picks Stiletto or something with a more extreme shape. I wasn't sure I would like the Jazz style as I normally use larger, thicker picks, but these have been great.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great jazz guitar picks !
By: David S      Submitted: 5/31/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The small size, shape. And texture of these picks are great for jazz and other guitar styles.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great!
By: Anthony Harris      Submitted: 5/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Looking for a pick that gives you great control and tone these are the ones!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great grip/ great sound
By: jeff      Submitted: 4/18/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review New favorite pick
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great grip on a super fast pick!
By: Cloud Meinhold,cloudmeinhold@gmail.com      Submitted: 3/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I have always loved the bite, and accuracy of the Dunlop Jazz III line, these and the Max Grips are the best
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Totally Impressive
By: Baby77      Submitted: 8/23/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These were highly recommended from someone I very much respect, so I thought I would try them. I had been looking for a tougher, smaller, more precise pick, and this is the best. Ever! I will be buying more of these. They have served me better than any other for both electric and acoustic.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Not using them
By: Wayne in Grayslake, Illinois      Submitted: 2/17/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Well made item but having big hands these are too small for me so I'm not using them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very fast picks, love these things
By: FatJazzCat      Submitted: 2/16/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Normally, I use Dunlop Ultex Jazz III picks, but I wanted to try the JP Jazz III this last order. Wow, they both look almost the same, the JP is a little bigger, but the feel when playing is very different, JP seems much easier to play fast and faster, so now it's my choice!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback