Item Reviews for: MXR M108S Ten Band EQ Pedal  -  DUN M108S LIST

GREAT PRICE
By: PETE GOMEZ,TXCOWBOYUP50@YAHOO.COM      Submitted: 7/8/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review ONCE YOU GET THE SETTING WHERE YOU NEED THEM..IT ENHANCES THE SOUND.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
MXR m108s !!!
By: Scott N.      Submitted: 7/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Looking for a way to split my guitar signal. I've had the standard MXR 10 band EQ and loved the options of it. Saw this MXR 10 band with the two outputs and bought it. Ran thru my rig and the tone shaping is great, twice !! Using the 3pay program, AMS answered my questions, and now I know exactly what is happening with the account. Thanks AMS !!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best EQ pedal OTM
By: Chris      Submitted: 5/2/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review sounds awesome, looks cool, built like a tank. Hope it lasts longer than my previous one (the Kerry King model)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
WORTH EVERY PENNY
By: JB Allen      Submitted: 4/15/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It's everything they said it was, its boost ,control, sound change,when added to my TS9 on my Randall RG3003H, the gain is hellish,very metal,that Pantera sound
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
A must have
By: Josh      Submitted: 3/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Eq is way more important than i thought. Gives you way more tone options. Had trouble getting the tone i wanted with just the amps 3 band eq and this is the remedy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
its awesome!
By: Stephen      Submitted: 2/3/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review works great & adds good variety of tones to your amp.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
One of the best purchases I've ever made
By: Josh      Submitted: 12/31/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is one of the best tonal decisions i have ever made. I put this in the loop of my Randall, and it takes my amp to a whole new level. Dial out fizz, ice pick highs, or just use as a lead boost. It is also great for adding the low end that is lost with some overdrive pedals. I couldn’t recommend this more.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great buy, shipped fast and sounds great. Thanks AMS
By: Rudy      Submitted: 12/21/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Easily one of top 5 pedals.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
A MUST HAVE
By: mikey      Submitted: 8/11/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Amazing!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent, quite, wide range Eq.
By: Cloud Meinhold,cloudmeinhold@gmail.com      Submitted: 2/19/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is the next step up from the 6 band Eq. I had expected it to be bigger, but it's a good thing that it's not enormous. It has a separate volume, and gain dial so you use it as a boost as well. This is a must have for every pedal board, and with 18 volts of power it's powerful enough to push through the mix.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love my MXR
By: Iam Az      Submitted: 5/15/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Saw it. Ordered it. Tried it(trial & error). Love it! Unlike the previous model this has dual outputs which suits me fine. Few complaints are: LEDs are very bright it's scary. The supplied power cable seems a bit flimsy. Overall - it's an awesome MXR product that'll require trial & error to sculpt your tone. I'd recommend it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very nice pedal...well worth the money. It will shape your sound and then some.
By: Rebel      Submitted: 5/10/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Gotta love MXR Another fine pedal
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback