Item Reviews for: Electro-Harmonix B9 Organ Machine Guitar Effects Pedal  -  EHX B9 LIST

Does what it says it'll do.
By: Caleb and the Gamblers      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review I was impressed with this pedal. I play gigs weekly just about and mostly solo. I use it on island type songs I may do or something like Margaritaville. It can be used on Allman Brothers songs or anything Bluesy. I've still got some work to put into it to reach its full potential but that'll come with more use and practice. All in all I give it a five star, the sounds are great and when used right can produce unique sounds for the audiences ears.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
killer i wish i would of known about this unit when it first came out very usable
By: dave (D.J.) Johnson      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Well I didn't return it so what does that say
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This Thing Rules!
By: Jimmy D.      Submitted: 4/23/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The B9 Organ Machine brings a whole new dimension to guitar. This isn't just a guitar sound with organ overtones, this is a true organ sound in all modes! If you select the "Cathedral" setting it's like being in church with a HUGE pipe organ sound. For fun try A "Whiter Shade Of Pale" or "96 Tears" and prepare to be amazed! Love this thing...way to go Electro-Harmonix!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Pretty Cool
By: Jay      Submitted: 11/24/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I run this through a 40 watt tube amp and it sounds great. People look so surprised when I play a solo and they hear an organ. NOTE: If you don't already have a compressor, order one when you order the organ pedal. You're going to need it right in front of the B9.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: gordon king      Submitted: 8/20/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review the b9 is far more than I imagined in a live setting I really should have put a 5 star rating. but it would be even better with a pedal output for the mod control thank you electro-harmonix for another great pedal
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Ureal!!!!!!!
By: Johnny L Azzarelli (1SG) Ret      Submitted: 3/9/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Everyone needs one!!!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice effect! Glad I bought one!
By: Mark T.      Submitted: 11/14/2014
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is a lot of fun, & extremely cool...sounds best with a single coil pickup guitar, aka Strat!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Amazing ... really amazing!
By: Griff      Submitted: 10/1/2014
verified
Product Rating




Product Review EH has done the impossible. Real tone generator sound in a pedal. Trying to describe how great this pedal sounds is futile ... you just have to get one and tinker. Close your eyes and you own a B-3 with a 122 Leslie or a Vox Connie or a Night at the Opera or a ... well, you get the idea. It's tiny and light and yet just so full sounding. It tracks flawlessly even if you forget and bend a string (don't bend and give yourself away). Simply amazing and worth every penny.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Pedal
By: Jack Williams      Submitted: 9/9/2014
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is probably my favorite pedal, not only does it do exactly as advertised you can get some killer guitar tones through this thing. I absolutely love it and have played it constantly since it arrived. Definitely worth the money.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I Want It!!!
By: CBJD93 from Lisbon IA USA      Submitted: 9/2/2014

Product Rating




Product Review Better than the 70s Guitar Organ!! This, with the Roland Space Echo pedal, are all I need.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback