Item Reviews for: Electro-Harmonix B9 Organ Machine Guitar Effects Pedal  -  EHX B9 LIST

killer i wish i would of known about this unit when it first came out very usable
By: dave (D.J.) Johnson      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Well I didn't return it so what does that say
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This Thing Rules!
By: Jimmy D.      Submitted: 4/23/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The B9 Organ Machine brings a whole new dimension to guitar. This isn't just a guitar sound with organ overtones, this is a true organ sound in all modes! If you select the "Cathedral" setting it's like being in church with a HUGE pipe organ sound. For fun try A "Whiter Shade Of Pale" or "96 Tears" and prepare to be amazed! Love this thing...way to go Electro-Harmonix!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Pretty Cool
By: Jay      Submitted: 11/24/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I run this through a 40 watt tube amp and it sounds great. People look so surprised when I play a solo and they hear an organ. NOTE: If you don't already have a compressor, order one when you order the organ pedal. You're going to need it right in front of the B9.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: gordon king      Submitted: 8/20/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review the b9 is far more than I imagined in a live setting I really should have put a 5 star rating. but it would be even better with a pedal output for the mod control thank you electro-harmonix for another great pedal
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Ureal!!!!!!!
By: Johnny L Azzarelli (1SG) Ret      Submitted: 3/9/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Everyone needs one!!!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice effect! Glad I bought one!
By: Mark T.      Submitted: 11/14/2014
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is a lot of fun, & extremely cool...sounds best with a single coil pickup guitar, aka Strat!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Amazing ... really amazing!
By: Griff      Submitted: 10/1/2014
verified
Product Rating




Product Review EH has done the impossible. Real tone generator sound in a pedal. Trying to describe how great this pedal sounds is futile ... you just have to get one and tinker. Close your eyes and you own a B-3 with a 122 Leslie or a Vox Connie or a Night at the Opera or a ... well, you get the idea. It's tiny and light and yet just so full sounding. It tracks flawlessly even if you forget and bend a string (don't bend and give yourself away). Simply amazing and worth every penny.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Pedal
By: Jack Williams      Submitted: 9/9/2014
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is probably my favorite pedal, not only does it do exactly as advertised you can get some killer guitar tones through this thing. I absolutely love it and have played it constantly since it arrived. Definitely worth the money.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I Want It!!!
By: CBJD93 from Lisbon IA USA      Submitted: 9/2/2014

Product Rating




Product Review Better than the 70s Guitar Organ!! This, with the Roland Space Echo pedal, are all I need.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback