Item Reviews for: Electro-Harmonix B9 Organ Machine Guitar Effects Pedal  -  EHX B9 LIST
Electro-Harmonix B9 Organ Machine Guitar Effects Pedal
review title:

YOU NEED THIS PEDAL!

By: Casey Payne      Submitted: 11/6/2019

Product Rating





Product Rating Product Review You don't have to haul around an organ to your gigs! Just plug and play!
review title:

Does what it says it'll do.

By: Caleb and the Gamblers      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating





Product Review I was impressed with this pedal. I play gigs weekly just about and mostly solo. I use it on island type songs I may do or something like Margaritaville. It can be used on Allman Brothers songs or anything Bluesy. I've still got some work to put into it to reach its full potential but that'll come with more use and practice. All in all I give it a five star, the sounds are great and when used right can produce unique sounds for the audiences ears.
review title:

killer i wish i would of known about this unit when it first came out very usable

By: dave (D.J.) Johnson      Submitted: 3/5/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Well I didn't return it so what does that say
review title:

This Thing Rules!

By: Jimmy D.      Submitted: 4/23/2016

Product Rating




3 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review The B9 Organ Machine brings a whole new dimension to guitar. This isn't just a guitar sound with organ overtones, this is a true organ sound in all modes! If you select the "Cathedral" setting it's like being in church with a HUGE pipe organ sound. For fun try A "Whiter Shade Of Pale" or "96 Tears" and prepare to be amazed! Love this thing...way to go Electro-Harmonix!
review title:

Pretty Cool

By: Jay      Submitted: 11/24/2015

Product Rating




4 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review I run this through a 40 watt tube amp and it sounds great. People look so surprised when I play a solo and they hear an organ. NOTE: If you don't already have a compressor, order one when you order the organ pedal. You're going to need it right in front of the B9.
review title:

Well worth the money

By: gordon king      Submitted: 8/20/2015

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review the b9 is far more than I imagined in a live setting I really should have put a 5 star rating. but it would be even better with a pedal output for the mod control thank you electro-harmonix for another great pedal
review title:

Ureal!!!!!!!

By: Johnny L Azzarelli (1SG) Ret      Submitted: 3/9/2015

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Everyone needs one!!!!
review title:

Nice effect! Glad I bought one!

By: Mark T.      Submitted: 11/14/2014

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review This is a lot of fun, & extremely cool...sounds best with a single coil pickup guitar, aka Strat!
review title:

Amazing ... really amazing!

By: Griff      Submitted: 10/1/2014

Product Rating




verified
Product Review EH has done the impossible. Real tone generator sound in a pedal. Trying to describe how great this pedal sounds is futile ... you just have to get one and tinker. Close your eyes and you own a B-3 with a 122 Leslie or a Vox Connie or a Night at the Opera or a ... well, you get the idea. It's tiny and light and yet just so full sounding. It tracks flawlessly even if you forget and bend a string (don't bend and give yourself away). Simply amazing and worth every penny.
review title:

Great Pedal

By: Jack Williams      Submitted: 9/9/2014

Product Rating




verified
Product Review This is probably my favorite pedal, not only does it do exactly as advertised you can get some killer guitar tones through this thing. I absolutely love it and have played it constantly since it arrived. Definitely worth the money.
review title:

I Want It!!!

By: CBJD93 from Lisbon IA USA      Submitted: 9/2/2014

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review Better than the 70s Guitar Organ!! This, with the Roland Space Echo pedal, are all I need.