12 Pay $599

    Item Reviews for: Epiphone E519 Electric Guitar Case For Dot Sheraton II Casino Riviera  -  EPI E519 LIST

    Love it Beautiful.
    By: Joe      Submitted: 11/13/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? Quality made.
    Was this review helpful?
    Nice
    By: William Hackerman      Submitted: 7/24/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Good protection, light and solid
    Was this review helpful?
    Good case
    By: Jim Vance      Submitted: 7/13/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? The case for the Epiphone ES 335 is a high quality case that fits the guitar very well and is well made. I'm extremely happy with the purchase as well as the excellent customer service all fast shipping
    Was this review helpful?
    Beautiful and well made case.
    By: Jim C.      Submitted: 6/30/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This is a great case by Epiphone. Fits my Riviera as it should.
    Was this review helpful?
    Beautiful case
    By: Sean      Submitted: 6/28/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This case is beautiful and fits the DOT Studio like a glove. Well worth the money and excellent customer service at AMS. I received both my case and the DOT Studio Cherry today. They advertise 2 day delivery and that's exactly what I got. Thanks again to the AMS team and the sweet young lady that helped me with my order. This was my first time shopping with AMS but it will not be my last.
    Was this review helpful?
    Excellent!
    By: Lawrence Williams      Submitted: 5/21/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Been playing guitars for 60 years, own a collection of acoustic and electric instruments. This case is beautiful, sturdy, roomy pocket, secure, comfortable to carry, and fits my (Epiphone Riviera P93) guitar perfectly. What more could you ask for? Especially at the price?
    Was this review helpful?
    Excellent !!
    By: Allen      Submitted: 5/8/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This case is made as well if not better then most higher priced case`s out there.
    Was this review helpful?
    Very nice case!
    By: Hugh Phillips      Submitted: 1/6/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This case is made well and the Epiphone Riviera fits perfectly in it!!
    Was this review helpful?
    Solid case
    By: Seth Patterson,Sethpatterson1239@gmail.com      Submitted: 12/3/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great case fits my 335 pro perfect!
    Was this review helpful?
    Well worth money
    By: John S      Submitted: 3/18/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Fits the Riviera p93 perfectly
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    An awesome guitar case
    By: Mark Weller      Submitted: 2/29/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This Epiphone case fits the Riviera like a glove. It is very well built, looks great, and provides great protection for my Guitar.
    Was this review helpful?
    Very nice case
    By: Big O      Submitted: 2/17/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Very nice and solid fit for my Riviera - if U need a case get this one - U will be glad U did
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    i love this guitar!!
    By: mark hughes,howardhughes49@yahoo.com      Submitted: 1/25/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? great action and great tune holding.
    Was this review helpful?
    Case improved from Epiphone case of 10 years ago
    By: Doctor D      Submitted: 1/11/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I recently sold an Epiphone Casino. It came with the official Epiphone case that fit dots, Casinos and Riviera guitars. I bought this case is for a new 335-Pro but it is the same as I would have gotten now for a Casino. It is an arched case (the top of the case is arched) which is superior for protection of your guitar. Much better than the old case. The latches are improved also.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Fits my Casino snug & secure, and quality is good enough
    By: Charlie FiftyWatts      Submitted: 12/7/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This is plenty good enough case for an Epiphone. It works well, at an affordable price. I put a Gary Clark Jr. Blak & Blu Casino with a Bigsby tremolo bar in it, and it sure isn't going to bounce around in the case - it fits like a glove! And that makes me confident my investment is protected, both from crush damage and from bouncing around. As for for the quality of the clasps, and the way the lid fits, and is the exterior surface resistent to dings and scratches and coming unglued...well the lid closes perfectly, the clasps do also and don't pop open. Is the surface rugged? mm, my experience with Epiphone cases is you should be nice to it, don't bang it against things and it'll probably last a long time never requiring more than an occasional rub down, and dot any any dings that can happen to any of us with a permanent marker to make them disappear. This is a lot more solid than the case I got three years ago with my Epiphone Les Paul. I think they must have improved on the quality since then. So I'd say buy it, it's the least expensive for your wallet, but it's certainly solid and good enough to protect your guitar and look sharp doing it.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Love it
    By: Rod      Submitted: 10/28/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great product
    Was this review helpful?
    The case is perfect, the construction, the sturdy workmanship, my guitar is superior lay protected!!
    By: Bmare      Submitted: 10/20/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Stellar
    Was this review helpful?
    Love it
    By: Danbee      Submitted: 7/23/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Like my Sheraton II, this case is very well made. My Sheraton II fits into it perfectly.
    Was this review helpful?
    Good value. But case has a. fairly large scratch on the top of case?
    By: Nigel Paul Berridge      Submitted: 6/8/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? It's a great cases apart from the damage.
    Was this review helpful?
    i love this thing
    By: Raymond Lukehart Jr,raymondlukehart@outlook.com      Submitted: 4/13/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I'm very happy on all the features, the simplicity in using them, I was going to buy a cheaper Amp, I'm 71 and I was afraid, with all those great features, I would not understand how to work everything. It was so user friendly I could hardly believe it, how Fender can put all those features in the amp,have them work so great at the price I paid is amazing.I Played in clubs for years but the power of this amp and the ease of operation and its superior quality is even more amazing, the Fender champ 100 Combo (especially for that price is even unbelievable). The engineers that designed the Fender champ 100 Combo did A unbelievable job,I worked in engineering for 30 years and I can appreciate quality when I see it. When you purchase your next amp ,you would be doing yourself A disservice to at least try this, the if you know your amps "you'll love this guy.
    1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    I feel that the case was a great deal for the price.
    By: ken      Submitted: 3/16/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? decent product, and definitely fit the guitar well. I would buy it again, if I had the need.
    Was this review helpful?
    Solid case
    By: Phil C      Submitted: 3/4/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? The case is well built, quality materials inside and the Epiphone logo on the outside. Not at all disappointed!
    Was this review helpful?
    Solid Case
    By: Marty      Submitted: 2/20/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I already had one of these that came with my Epiphone Casino, but when I bought an Epi ES 335 Pro, I needed to buy another case. This case is exactly like my first, and perfect for what it does. Nice thick padding inside keeps the guitar secure and stable. The latches are tight and feel secure. The neck and headstock is kept secure with gentle pressure when closed, and the guitar does not move when being transported around town. Comparing the new one with my older case they look almost identical even after 2.5 years of gig'ing with the older one, so I would assume the tolex will hold up over time. I wouldn't trust it at all going on an airplane or a tour, but I only go down the road to the local open mic or garage jam sessions. It is perfect for light gigs.
    Was this review helpful?
    Good Guitar case
    By: Al Brussich      Submitted: 2/9/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? A nice solid hardshell case at a decent price. holds the Es-335 well and seems to be well built. Time will tell.
    Was this review helpful?
    Quality
    By: Bryan      Submitted: 1/29/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Very well put together and it fits my BB King Epiphone like a glove..very good purchase
    Was this review helpful?
    holds guitar snug.
    By: Dwain      Submitted: 1/26/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? serves it purpose to protect guitar
    Was this review helpful?
    Loading....