Item Reviews for: Epiphone AJ210CE Acoustic Electric with Case  -  EPI EE21 LIST

This is my favorite!
By: David Ezell      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Absolutely love this! AMS has done it again only place I buy my musical supplies!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent Product!!
By: Bill Layton,futuretechav@gmail.com      Submitted: 8/26/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I have to say this is an amazing guitar. I have been playing for a long time and wanted to replace my OLD Yamaha with a new hollow body. I actually ordered the Martin DX1AE, and when it arrived and I played the guitar, the action was not good at all and the acoustic sound was dead. I was so disappointed so I sent it back.I have the Epiphone simi hollow body so I looked at the Epiphone electric hollow body and decided on the AJ21OCE. After it arrived opened it up , such a beautiful product. It was tuned , I played it and the action and sound was amazing.this is truly a fine instrument. Thanks AMS, another great job and will continue to order from you.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very Easy Picking And Playing
By: Darrell Jeffery,dtjeff1955@gmail.com      Submitted: 6/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I ordered this guitar for a backup guitar. I took it out of its case, tuned it up and started playing some songs. WOW, I fell in love with it. The guitar was setup at the factory and the strings were at just right level. I pick a lot of Bluegrass and I had no problem picking up & down the neck. I have several instruments, Now this Guitar is my first choice. I would have gave this guitar a 100 on STARS but I only had 5 to mark. I would recommend this Guitar to anyone looking for a great guitar.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Out of the box,the AJ210E Acoustic, looked really good.
By: Ken Ellsworth      Submitted: 5/29/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I have to say I really liked it. It looks Great and after stretching the strings and tunning ,It sounds great! I've bought a lot of Acoustics with good names and looked great and was bummed ,they all sounded dead.I haven't plugged in in yet, but if it sounds as good as it does out of the box.That's great.It took led than 1day to get it.another surprise. Good Job AMS
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Epiphone AJ210CE Acoustic guitar the fret ends are very sharp..
By: Rob      Submitted: 5/25/2019

Product Rating




Product Review the guitar and case look awesome and is a great deal for the price,it was packed very good for shipping, so aside from some cosmetic imperfections I was very disappointed in how sharp the fret ends are, they will have to be filed, and the strings have to be changed..
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Sounds great unplugged or plugged in
By: Ed      Submitted: 5/25/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Great sounding guitar. I really like the phase function. Plays great right out the box and stays in tune. Havent changed the strings yet, but I will be putting on a heavier gauge string.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
AMS makes it so easy to purchase what you need and more. No longer have to do without
By: Merri Williams      Submitted: 5/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I always wanted an Epiphone, never could afford one, thank you for making it possible. Quality is good, not great, convenient with the built-in tuner, case and more. You don't have to wait long, very fast delivery. I grew up with single parent six children, we never could afford instruments, now one does not have to miss out on their creativity with AMS
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money.
By: Matt      Submitted: 4/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review After playing, I realized it was so much better than most of the top of the line guitars that I have played.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
VERY VERY NICE
By: BADD67      Submitted: 3/30/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is a very well made guitar, has a beautiful tone and nice action on the neck. When it's plugged in WOW, this guitar comes alive. Highly recommended.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great deal!
By: Coreena      Submitted: 2/22/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I needed a quality electric acoustic on a budget and fast! For the price, I didn’t have high expectations, but I’m blown away! Great guitar! It’s built well and sounds great! It exceeds my expectation.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Larry Minner      Submitted: 2/20/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Love this guitar, I'm just learning to play,took it and had it set up and it plays beautifully
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love at first feel!
By: Michael Young,mikeyoung3316@yahoo.com      Submitted: 2/12/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I played guitar for about 22 yrs and sometime during a nasty divorce my 52' Tele and 2 Fender acoutics magically disapeared. I figured I was done. 12 yrs later I am wanying to try again with this Epiphone. The thing feels good and the tones are amazing. This is going to be fun. Thank you AMS for a great product at an affordable price!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great guitar.
By: David Elliott      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love this guitar. It's exactly what I was looking for.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Better than I expected
By: Brenden Ramm      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Super affordable. Sounds amazing. Such a nice body
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the $$$
By: Kevin S.,shebbyk1968@gmail.com      Submitted: 12/8/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review For the money...great guitar! I bought it cuz my GF works at home, and plugging in the Gibson into my Marshall just isn’t conducive to her making phone calls. Anyway, guitar was great right outta the box...action was perfect for me, and the thing sounds GREAT thru the Marshall (when GF isn’t home). Construction materials seem solid and the case it comes w is top notch. Highly recommend!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Not as great as I thought
By: Steve      Submitted: 11/28/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very disappointed. First 2 had broken headstocks. 3rd one had to take to luthier before steve I could play it.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
OMG I Love This Guitar
By: DjTim      Submitted: 10/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Love It Sounds Great Best sounding Guitar I Now Own I bought a Washburn revival solo deluxe sent it back got this instead and glad I did
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
ams works for me,best quality at this price point
By: Rob B,bluzeus5407@gmail.com      Submitted: 10/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review great
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
One happy Musician
By: Dakota Ritter      Submitted: 9/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I start with this. I hardly leave reviews for products, thought I constantly am in search of them when browsing for a new purchase. I’ve never been an Epiphone guy being someone who owns a Taylor, Gibson J45, a Gibson Humingbird and a Fender custom Acosutic - Electric. But I saw this guitar as the less expensive equal to the J45 and absolutely loved the color and tone of it. I figured the price it won’t be a bad guitar, and Gibson does own Epiphone now. I tell you this. Not only did I enjoy this guitar so much, that it made its way into my line up on the road at our shows. The action was set low when I received it but when I adjusted it just right, the onboard pick up, narrow sound hole and the lithium battery support over the traditional 9volt, were simple but noticeable Benifits. By adding top notch stage strings and an enhanced pickup, this guitar has great tone with great durability. For a great price and condition, AMS did a great job here. I’m a continues buyer no doubt!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
well worth every penny!
By: guitar girl!      Submitted: 7/22/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I have to say that I was very sceptical,and procrastinated for weeks before I went ahead and bought the epiphone AJ210 which by the way came with an awesome case. This guitar is beautiful and plays beautiful!So go ahead and get in on this great deal. You will not be disappointed.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice!
By: Adale      Submitted: 11/8/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Bought this for a gift, haven't really opened it yet, but at a quick look it looks excellent! Really nice epiphone case & it's packed really well. From what I can tell it's well worth the money, hey, it's an epiphone! Everything I own by them is good stuff!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Get it while you can!
By: Shaggy      Submitted: 7/8/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I feel like they priced this wrong. 300 bucks and it comes with a real Epiphone Hard Shell Case? Sold. When the guitar arrived it was already close to being in tune. The mahogany on the back and sides is gorgeous, the pictures here don"t do it justice. The natural top is as expected. The tone I get out of it is deep, about what I"d expect of a cheaper model Taylor, and that's without changing the strings it comes set up with.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback