Item Reviews for: Epiphone Hummingbird PRO Acoustic Electric Guitar  -  EPI EEHB LIST

    Disappointed
    By: Fred      Submitted: 7/13/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstardullstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? I was disappointed in that the guitar sounds like a $100 guitar. When I play through the amplifier It has a distorted sound . Just not happy , but will keep it .
    Was this review helpful?
    Amazing
    By: Tess L Loux      Submitted: 6/11/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This guitar is amazing and the price waa perfect. The shipping was fast and the item arrived in perfect condition. They packed it well. I will dedefinitely be buying from you again and will also recommend you to everyone.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Exceeded what I was thinking
    By: Joey      Submitted: 3/21/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I was looking for a good looking Acoustic/Electric. I am mainly a Punk Rock guitar player but was wanting something to learn Country and Bluegrass on yes what a concept from Punk to Country. I received the guitar within 2 days as they said. It sounded great out of the box, no dings or scratches. I plugged it into my Orange Amp and sounded wonderful I just need to lean the electronics better other than that great product
    Was this review helpful?
    Well worth the money.
    By: Mike Thompson      Submitted: 9/26/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Very nice guitar. I play in the band at church and it's perfect for me. I had issue with product on the initial ship but I called and they took care of it immediately. Great customer service.
    Was this review helpful?
    I love it. Feels great. Right price for this guitar
    By: Dwayne      Submitted: 3/29/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Plays well, can't wait for it to season some, haven't used the electrics as of yet.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Much better than I even hoped for
    By: Stacy      Submitted: 10/30/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I HAVE several guitars and have been doing shows with a friends Gibson Hummingbird. I really could tell no difference. Wonderful tone . My fingers are usually sore the next day after an acoustic show but not with this guitar
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    I really like it
    By: songsingingman      Submitted: 10/1/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? really like looks good and plays great
    Was this review helpful?
    My first Electric acoustic
    By: Jensy      Submitted: 5/15/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I love it, bought a dent and scratch Epiphone DR100 for $80.00 and got a Hummingbird Pro instead. Needless to say I am very happy with this guitar. Plays great and everyone that sees it loves to play it.
    Was this review helpful?
    Fantastic!
    By: Phil Scaduto      Submitted: 3/4/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great guitar for the money??
    Was this review helpful?
    The guitar is ok. Beginner Level
    By: Anthony S      Submitted: 2/17/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? The guitar looks very nice. The bridge saddle is too high and needs to be fixed. Also, the saddle has string grooves that are causing my strings to be spaced oddly. I will keep the guitar because it was affordable and fix the saddle.
    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    I wanna try and play and hear the sound... I have three Guitars, 2 accoustics and i electric all Fen
    By: Hicks      Submitted: 11/25/2014



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Dont know yet,,,
    0 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Love it
    By: Allen H      Submitted: 11/25/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Absolutely perfect! Finish is beautiful and what a great sound, not be happier.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    An Answered Prayer
    By: Rick Goforth      Submitted: 11/16/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I was needing a quality guitar for our Church Band, and PTSD music therapy. I would like to thank AMS and Mr. Bundt for a very unexpected blessing to help our music ministry. I've played professionally since 1964. I have seen and played some quality instruments, the Epiphone Hummingbird Pro that I got from AMS is an extremely capable guitar and sounds and plays as well as some priced 5 times what AMS sells them for. If you need a quality instrument at a price you can appreciate, you can't go wrong with this one. Once Again Thanks AMS
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....