Item Reviews for: Epiphone Limited Edition Jason Hook M4 Explorer with Gig Bag  -  EPI ENJH LIST
Epiphone Limited Edition Jason Hook M4 Explorer with Gig Bag
review title:

Excellent guitar

By: Caleb Sanderson      Submitted: 1/26/2020

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Rating Product Review Absolutely amazing sound and playability. The extra cut out at the neck gives you superb access the high notes.
review title:

This guitar is an amazing find.

By: Steven killerpops salmon,woola72143@yahoo.com      Submitted: 1/19/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Review When I plugged in and let it rip, this guitar gave me an electric power rush that I never expected from an epiphone. This one delivers all the crunch any rocker looks for. What a rush. Wow was all I could say about the response. Beautiful guitar and a beautiful sound. Can't ask for more than that. Buy one then you might , like I did, buy two.
review title:

This is one of the best guitars out there!

By: The Blind Guy in SC      Submitted: 1/4/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Are you kidding me? This is one of the best guitars I have ever played and owned! I have been playing guitar for 45 years and have owned almost every guitar out there. I have had this guitar for over a month now and am still impressed. I only adjusted the bridge and pickup heights to my liking. This guitar was ready to play right out of the box. It is perfect fit to finish. The Seymour Duncan pickups are just the best. The only thing I could ask for is that it would have came with a hardshell case. And thanks AMS for the ridiculous low price! I got the deal of a lifetime! ROCK ON everyone!
review title:

#fivefingerdeathpunch

By: Brittany      Submitted: 12/31/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Great gutiar great quality great sound. Nothing like it for the price!
review title:

I just love this instrument, bad to the bone!!

By: Wally Garcia      Submitted: 12/27/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review But, it doesn’t belong to me anymore. Gave it to someone more deserving, he has been playing for over a year and can he play! My grandson Zavian can rock , Merry Christmas, love grandpa . Rock On.Thanks AMS for the opportunity to make a teenage boy very happy, thanks again god bless y’all.
review title:

Plays great really enjoy it

By: Vickie      Submitted: 12/6/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Like the action on it enjoy playing it as much as possible. Looks really good
review title:

Very high quality and sound

By: Michael      Submitted: 11/6/2019

Product Rating




3 people found this review helpful.

Product Review This guitar is fantastic, epiphone went over the top! The locking tuners old tune very well, the pick ups are fantastic, the quality is awesome. I’d recommend this to anyone!!
review title:

Great playing, Awesome sounding Guitar

By: Josh      Submitted: 7/5/2019

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.

Product Review Great Guitar.. First one I received was damaged but it was not the fault of the great folks at AMS.. They arranged for it to be picked back up the next day and I received the replacement guitar just days later.. They were absolutely great through it all and I can not speakly highly enough of their customer service.. Now getting to the guitar itself.. Its definitely worth the money.. Its plays super fast, its comfortably sitting or standing.. Quality is top notch. It comes with a certificate pf authenticity. The Seymour Duncan pick ups are well rounded, great low end with soaring highs. Don't second guess this guitar.. Buy it and enjoy.. You won't regret it
review title:

Excellent quality great features..

By: Luis Santiago      Submitted: 6/8/2019

Product Rating




4 people found this review helpful.

Product Review Wow !!!! The deep cutaway is great going up the neck to hit those notes and bends are awesome. And the bevel cut gives you such a comfort to play for hours your forearm will love it, it's angle is perfect while playing. The custom neck is beautiful and the extra jumbo frets you can run up and down this neck so smooth and fast its perfect. And the Duncan 59 and the JB pickups? What's to say, one of the greatest combos in a guitar.The Grover mini locking tuners are a nice touch. The graphics are out of this world
review title:

This thing sounds HUGE and is crazy comfortable to play!

By: Jacob      Submitted: 6/5/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review This guitar sounds and feels amazing. I would recommend this to anyone who is on the fence about picking it up. The cutaway and the extra scarf on the body make it a dream to play and the pickups sound plenty mean for any style of metal or rock. The Changes that Jason Hook made to the body have definitely improved an already rock solid design.
review title:

WOW

By: Joe      Submitted: 5/25/2019

Product Rating




5 people found this review helpful.

Product Review Really impressed with this Epi and not just the price. It arrived in one piece and with some minor adjustments to the bridge to get some string buzz out, she plays great. I love the Duncans and the tone they put out through my old Fender tube.
review title:

Well worth the money

By: Chris rose      Submitted: 11/27/2018

Product Rating




8 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Its a very high quality well built guitar. The sd pickups really scream. I have been playing this non stop since I bought it for ams. I play a lot of metal and classic rock and it plays both beautifully. I would recommend if you play in b standard tuning to get bigger gauge strings but this guitar is amazing.