12 Pay $599

    Item Reviews for: Epiphone Limited Edition Les Paul Standard Electric Guitar  -  EPI ENS LIST

    This is a great guitar
    By: Steve Fern      Submitted: 11/12/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? I think this is well built.
    Was this review helpful?
    FANTASTIC! WELL WORTH EVERY PENNY!!
    By: CHRISTOPHER TRAIN WRECK PARR,cbparr70@outlook.com      Submitted: 8/23/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Very easy setup, the new bridge design is fantastic. True to the lesPaul name and design it's very playable for the beginner and it's tonal range is ready for a local gig. For the $ you can't beat this LesPaul!!Christop
    Was this review helpful?
    Great gift for my son
    By: Tommy Greenawalt      Submitted: 6/9/2017



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This guitar played well right out of the box which arrived in one day. Free shipping, great deal, great service as usual my son loves it!!!!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Exceptional Value
    By: MarkYeats      Submitted: 5/15/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? For the exceptional price of $549 shipped to my door in an Epiphone Les Paul hard case, this cannot be beat. Though totally playable out of the box, I found that with a little tweaking, I got the action down to near nothing and found the guitar easily playable all the way up and down the neck with no buzzes.
    8 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Love my Blue Epiphone. Well worth the money.
    By: Nadia Voun      Submitted: 3/16/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great tones & did not need any fret work. I am impressed.
    Was this review helpful?
    Beautiful...
    By: scott m      Submitted: 3/14/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Very nice guitar, beautiful finish.
    Was this review helpful?
    Love it!
    By: Dave      Submitted: 2/20/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Awesome tone for a reasonable price. The playability is top notch.
    Was this review helpful?
    This guitar is constructed to last a life time of playing and learning.
    By: DAN PEROTTI JR.,DANOTTI59@OUTLOOK.COM      Submitted: 7/4/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I have a few guitars by different manufactures, but Epiphone is made to last a life time of some really great playing.
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    This Was a Scratch and Dent???
    By: Nate      Submitted: 7/9/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This guitar is beautiful! I looked it over a few times, couldn't find any problems. Saved me some dough and looks good.
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    A Great Choice
    By: Joel B      Submitted: 7/5/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? A solid, well made instrument. How can you beat the fact that it arrived 2 days after shipment in a factory sealed box??? Now THAT is how you buy a new guitar!!! My luthier has just finished a professional set up with a new Tusq nut and it plays like it cost 4 times the cost. A truly great choice to be sure. Plays and sounds great thanks to a real professional set up and she IS pretty too!!!
    4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Love this. My first les paul
    By: Randy      Submitted: 12/15/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great. Guitar for the price
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....