Item Reviews for: Epiphone LE Slash Les Paul Standard Electric Guitar  -  EPI ENSG LIST
Epiphone LE Slash Les Paul Standard Electric Guitar
review title:

I love this guitar

By: Dion Manns      Submitted: 10/4/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Rating Product Review Well worth the money. Plays great and sounds amazing. Thanks American Musical Supply
review title:

One if my favorite guitars!

By: Hugh Ochoa,hcocontracting@aol.com      Submitted: 9/26/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review This thing screams. I love it.
review title:

Outstanding guitar.

By: Whitetail,Whitetail4008@aol.com      Submitted: 9/26/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Outstanding grate Value outstanding price
review title:

Well worth the money

By: Brian S      Submitted: 9/6/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I AM really happy with the slash les Paul epiphone it was deliverd on time and in perfect condition plays and sounds great.this was my second guitar from AMS
review title:

Excellent

By: Matt      Submitted: 8/12/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Besides the cheap hardware, good guitar
review title:

Best Epiphone I've ever owned

By: Dbennett      Submitted: 8/10/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Plays smooth, sounds amazing. Shipping was fast and convenient. I will order from AMS again soon
review title:

Truly enjoyable

By: Ryan Britt      Submitted: 7/26/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I bought this guitar and I will encourage anyone looking at this to buy. Was astonished and became a proud owner when I opened up the box at how beautiful and user friendly this guitar felt. Epiphone and Slash make you feel welcome to the family in the extras in box. Feels great on the fretboard. Great thick sound and know this will be my pride and joy for a very long time!
review title:

Very happy with this instrument, mostly.

By: Kenneth Dye      Submitted: 7/2/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I'll start with the bad. I've owned this guitar for just under 3 months, just this morning the nut and washer for the output jack came off. This is the most recent in a series of very minor yet irksome issues, I can fix them all myself, but in this short time I shouldn't have to. On to the good. Fit and finish are outstanding. Right out of the box the action was very good and intonation was spot on.i did have to change the strings because they were not correctly installed, 3 of them only went around the post once. The sound is far better than I expected (I'm having these pickups installed my main guitar, a Schecter) and the weight relieved body makes it very comfortable while still maintaining tone and sustain. I've never had an ebony fretboard, love it! Beyond what I think was "rushed" final assembly this really is a great quality guitar for under 1000.00, and you can feel it. Aside from simple yet irksome repairs on a new instrument I am very pleased. I should add, shortly after I received this, it's now offered with case included for the same price. Really AMS? After I bought a case from a local shop that stings a little.
review title:

Looks Beautiful and sounds great!

By: Dustin S.      Submitted: 6/21/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Don't let the Epiphone name fool you! This thing is amazing! The fretboard feels so smooth, and the look of the paint job is beautiful. The sound is legit Seymour Duncan Slash humbuckers too! Epiphone pulled out all the stops with this, and the price for an ebony fretboard and branded pickups with this sound quality and the way this looks....IT'S SURPRISING! If you never saw the Epiphone name...You'd swear this was a Gibson! A big thumbs up for the quality of this one. You will have to do a set up and what not, but other than that....You will be happy!
review title:

A work of art

By: Robert T.      Submitted: 2/17/2018

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review The craftsmanship is a 10! The fretboard is smooth as silk.the weight relief makes it lighter than my 2016 studio.