Item Reviews for: Epiphone Deluxe Explorer Style Electric Guitar Case  -  EPI EX CASE LIST
Epiphone Deluxe Explorer Style Electric Guitar Case
review title:

Got a Lee Malia Custom RD Artisan? This works!

By: Mighty Mike      Submitted: 4/9/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Rating Product Review The Epiphone Lee Malia Custom Artisan is too beautiful an instrument to be stuffed in a rather flimsy bag. But it won't fit in regular generic rectangular cases. It won't fit a Firebird case, either. But, yes, it fits in the Explorer case. A bit loose, but way better than a bag. If you want to be assured thst your RD is safe, get this case. Throw in a microfiber polishing towel to take up a little slack, and keep your RD Artisan beautiful!
review title:

Great Case for My Explorer

By: The Blind Guy in SC      Submitted: 1/4/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Review This is a great hardshell case for my Jason Hook M-4 Sherman Explorer. I purchased this case right after I purchased my Jason Hook M-4 Explorer. It fits so, so tight. My Explorer will not move at all in the case. Great protection! AMS price was reasonable, especially since they had sent me an email with a percentage off accessories. AMS is a great company to do business with. ROCK ON everyone!
review title:

Too Small

By: jsalls      Submitted: 12/21/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Does not fit, not even close. Too small. Might fit a V style guitar, not an Explorer.
review title:

Fits perfectly

By: Myke,Inked4life138@gmail.com      Submitted: 11/9/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Fits my explorer perfectly and well built... and well balanced for easy carrying
review title:

Great case

By: Joe      Submitted: 9/27/2019

Product Rating





Product Review your explorer will definitely be protected with this hardcase.
review title:

Good for the moneu

By: Joe      Submitted: 6/24/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Nothing bad about this case. Nice and sturdy, although I have yet to put it through any abuse. My explorer fits perfectly snug and doesn’t move around, so I don’t have to worry about it shifting.
review title:

Big case but great fit for the explorer.

By: James K      Submitted: 5/25/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Really nice case and great fit for the explorer.
review title:

Nice , worth for the money!!

By: EDDIE G      Submitted: 2/9/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Perfect protection for my guitar!!
review title:

Perfect Fit

By: NW USA ChelseaFC Fan      Submitted: 1/21/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Solid locking hard shell case. It's big and fits my Epiphone Ltd Edition 58' Korina Explorer perfectly. At first I didn't think it would fit my guitar but figured out that you have to actually slide the longest part on the top of the guitar in first and in to the plush lining, not just push down (there's so much padding it won't fit). Then the longest part of the top front end will then push down and fit snugly in to the plush lining. It barely fits (which is a good thing)! Nice tight fit and well protected.
review title:

Perfect fit

By: Jeff Rogers      Submitted: 1/6/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I purchased this with my Epidural Goth Explorer. Perfect fit and excellent quality. Tough exterior and plush inside. Love this case. I've already put it through it's paces and it's holding it's own. Great value. Shipping was really fast!!!! Love doing business with these guys.
review title:

Nice case for the price

By: Lonnie Maxwell      Submitted: 1/6/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Nice, plush case. Just a little bulky.
review title:

Does not fit

By: Steve      Submitted: 12/8/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review If you have an actual Explorer this case will not come close to fitting it.
review title:

Does not fit GIBSON or EPIPHONE EXPLORERS

By: John      Submitted: 9/8/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Very nice case but the BIG MUSIC OUTLETS need to stop advertising this case as an " EXPLORER CASE" .
review title:

Love it

By: Chuckie      Submitted: 8/10/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Fits my explorer like a velvet glove
review title:

Well worth the money

By: Shane      Submitted: 6/18/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Would have gave it 5 Stars but my only complaint is that it’s heavy.
review title:

JUST LOVE- IT!!!

By: Eddie G.      Submitted: 5/25/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review JUST THE PERFECT FIT FOR MY EXPLORER!!!!
review title:

Well worth the money

By: Rocknrick      Submitted: 4/20/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Very nice case. Great protection for my explorer. Very plush inside.
review title:

Money Well Spemt!

By: James      Submitted: 4/9/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review This is my first hard case and I love it. The inside feels great and I love the exterior. The storage compartment is nice too!
review title:

Perfect fit for Explorer guitar

By: Ryan Ener,Isaacfluff@gmail.com      Submitted: 3/20/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review It fits my Lee Malia explorer perfectly without letting it move around in the case. The case has a nice interior with proper padding all around. the only downside i give it is that the key it comes with seems to do nothing. it has a keyhole but turning either way does nothing. when inspecting it, it seems to just be for looks. i dont see any kind of locking mechanism behind the lock. its just empty. weird.
review title:

Epiphone Explorer case

By: Majc1957      Submitted: 3/26/2017

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Well, it is a nicely constructed case that was unremarkable upon examination and should protect the guitar quite nicely.
review title:

Nice case. Fits explorer perfectly

By: Fox      Submitted: 1/28/2017

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Only a flight case would be better. Very nice case.
review title:

I love it.

By: Joe      Submitted: 4/11/2016

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I love it. My explorer fits right in. Now I carry it around with more confidence.
review title:

Decent case for the price

By: Wayne      Submitted: 2/22/2016

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Bought this case for an Explorer guitar. Fits good.