Item Reviews for: Epiphone Deluxe Explorer Style Electric Guitar Case  -  EPI EX CASE LIST

Great case
By: Joe      Submitted: 9/27/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review your explorer will definitely be protected with this hardcase.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good for the moneu
By: Joe      Submitted: 6/24/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Nothing bad about this case. Nice and sturdy, although I have yet to put it through any abuse. My explorer fits perfectly snug and doesn’t move around, so I don’t have to worry about it shifting.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Big case but great fit for the explorer.
By: James K      Submitted: 5/25/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Really nice case and great fit for the explorer.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice , worth for the money!!
By: EDDIE G,edgaji.1862@gmail.com      Submitted: 2/9/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Perfect protection for my guitar!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect Fit
By: NW USA ChelseaFC Fan      Submitted: 1/21/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Solid locking hard shell case. It's big and fits my Epiphone Ltd Edition 58' Korina Explorer perfectly. At first I didn't think it would fit my guitar but figured out that you have to actually slide the longest part on the top of the guitar in first and in to the plush lining, not just push down (there's so much padding it won't fit). Then the longest part of the top front end will then push down and fit snugly in to the plush lining. It barely fits (which is a good thing)! Nice tight fit and well protected.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect fit
By: Jeff Rogers      Submitted: 1/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I purchased this with my Epidural Goth Explorer. Perfect fit and excellent quality. Tough exterior and plush inside. Love this case. I've already put it through it's paces and it's holding it's own. Great value. Shipping was really fast!!!! Love doing business with these guys.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice case for the price
By: Lonnie Maxwell      Submitted: 1/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Nice, plush case. Just a little bulky.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Does not fit
By: Steve      Submitted: 12/8/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review If you have an actual Explorer this case will not come close to fitting it.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Does not fit GIBSON or EPIPHONE EXPLORERS
By: John      Submitted: 9/8/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very nice case but the BIG MUSIC OUTLETS need to stop advertising this case as an " EXPLORER CASE" .
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love it
By: Charles Purdue      Submitted: 8/10/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Fits my explorer like a velvet glove
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Shane      Submitted: 6/18/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Would have gave it 5 Stars but my only complaint is that it’s heavy.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
JUST LOVE- IT!!!
By: Eddie G.      Submitted: 5/25/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review JUST THE PERFECT FIT FOR MY EXPLORER!!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Rocknrick      Submitted: 4/20/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very nice case. Great protection for my explorer. Very plush inside.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Money Well Spemt!
By: James      Submitted: 4/9/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is my first hard case and I love it. The inside feels great and I love the exterior. The storage compartment is nice too!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect fit for Explorer guitar
By: Ryan Ener,Isaacfluff@gmail.com      Submitted: 3/20/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It fits my Lee Malia explorer perfectly without letting it move around in the case. The case has a nice interior with proper padding all around. the only downside i give it is that the key it comes with seems to do nothing. it has a keyhole but turning either way does nothing. when inspecting it, it seems to just be for looks. i dont see any kind of locking mechanism behind the lock. its just empty. weird.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Epiphone Explorer case
By: Majc1957      Submitted: 3/26/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Well, it is a nicely constructed case that was unremarkable upon examination and should protect the guitar quite nicely.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice case. Fits explorer perfectly
By: Fox      Submitted: 1/28/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Only a flight case would be better. Very nice case.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love it.
By: Joe Perez      Submitted: 4/11/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love it. My explorer fits right in. Now I carry it around with more confidence.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Decent case for the price
By: Wayne      Submitted: 2/22/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Bought this case for an Explorer guitar. Fits good.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback