Item Reviews for: Ernie Ball Prodigy Guitar Picks  -  ERN P09199 LIST
Ernie Ball Prodigy Guitar Picks
review title:

Excellent Material

By: Samuel Lauzon,samuelplauzon@gmail.com      Submitted: 2/8/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Rating Product Review This is one of the best picks I’ve used. Trills don’t phase this thing. It’s edges are beveled which helps glide when tremolo picking. I was skeptical at first and they are expensive for a pick, but it’s my go to now. I’m a metal guitarist that also enjoys classic rock and progressive music. This pick works well with my acoustic too.
review title:

Can’t get enough of them!

By: Kathy      Submitted: 1/7/2020

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Everyone wants to use mine so I am constantly buying more! Great product and price!
review title:

Great picks

By: Kevin C.      Submitted: 12/27/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Really not much to say other than these are great picks, they have a great attack without having a bad sound on the strings.
review title:

Sure bite !

By: OHMS,klasikwizq10@yahoo.com      Submitted: 11/7/2019

Product Rating





Product Review I got the 2mm white picks. Great tonality and “pick attack”. Excellent for economy picking and sure shred.
review title:

The Making of a Rock Star!

By: Kat Craig      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Once again the great grandson appears and sits down with my guitar and adds love and soul for a great 1st time strumming experience. So he headed home with the guitar. With only one pick I had to order these extras asap of his rock star ambitions might be shelved. These are tough, durable, easy to hold on to. The sound is clear and precise as the pick works magic on those guitar strings. Great product!
review title:

Killer pick

By: Chauncy      Submitted: 8/6/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Great for shredding, duvaled edge is fantastic, they feel better than the small jazz 3
review title:

Super speed

By: Steve      Submitted: 7/27/2019

Product Rating





Product Review If you Want to play faster and more articulate you must get this pick it is absolutely insane I’m faster than I ever was I’ve tried many many other brands but this is the best
review title:

Best Pick I've Used

By: W. Ammons      Submitted: 1/11/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I've tried many different picks over time but these are the best yet. These picks give you great articulation, speed and sound. Definitely improved my playing. Such a simple, inexpensive yet significant upgrade. Free shipping from AMS was fantastic since no retailer stocked these in my area - they should because these picks are great!
review title:

Favorite Picks!!

By: Lewis Laughing-Bear      Submitted: 1/6/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Hands down my favorite! Love these even though they are pricey, well worth it!!!
review title:

Precise picking

By: Bart Man      Submitted: 12/5/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I have been playing for a long time now. And i have used just about every kind of pick out there but this pick is great for Precision picking when playing fast this is the pick you want it cuts through and it has lasted for a bit now i have yet to wear it out
review title:

These sound and play awesome

By: Sam      Submitted: 4/19/2018

Product Rating




7 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Bought these picks from here right after Ernie Ball announced them, and so glad i did! Free 3-day delivery is awesome, since no local shops stocked these. (Which is why I'll be ordering a lot more from AMS) These are nice and sharp which gives them a great attack, both sound and feel-wise. I got the big ones, even though I'm used to smaller jazz 3 style, but the size didn't throw me off at all. Anyways, these are awesome! You can't really describe a pick that well in words, so buy a set and see for yourself!!