Item Reviews for: Fender Mustang Bass PJ Guitar Pau Ferro Fingerboard  -  FEN 0144053 LIST

How can you go wrong?
By: Johnny      Submitted: 8/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Honestly, it's a great product that comes with a 45 day warranty from them and an extended warranty from Fender! I have had some trouble with mine guitar but the customer service I've had is excellent! I'm looking forward to doing more business with them!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best Feeling for guitar players
By: Miguel Espinoza,mike.esher@icloud.com      Submitted: 7/27/2019

Product Rating




Product Review The best look in the best feel, Play the mustang bass are so amazing, the versatility of this tone with the 3 way switch and the PJ pickups make It better.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great bass for a great value
By: Jonas Del Rio      Submitted: 5/25/2019

Product Rating




Product Review This thing is awesome and fun to play. The fit and finish is great, but the setup wasn't perfect (but really, who would expect it to be for the price?) Overall, super happy with my purchase.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love this bass
By: Jason Judd      Submitted: 3/11/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love this bass. The neck is great for moving around. The pickups give you the abilty to get amazing sounds similar to a precision or jazz bass.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The most amazing punchy bass I’ve ever played!!!
By: Dannon Evans      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This on mustang short scale bass is super clean woth nice mid range tones that sustains for days. When I plugged this bass in at one of my studio sessions in seconds I realized I didn’t need any processing, eq or compression to start with. It has a low end that isn’t muddy or dull. I do love playing this particular bassand the vibe it gives. This is now my #1 bass and it will be on tour with me when I leave. Looking forward to many gigs with this real players Bass. Grab one from AMS today!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Absolutely love it
By: Melicruiser      Submitted: 9/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I purchased the fender mustang bass and I couldn’t be happier. I am a female beginner and I must say this bass is very comfortable as far as size and weight. Also I really like the short scale over the standard it’s much easier to play for those of us with a shorter reach. Also the pickups and tone of this guitar sound great even my instructor was impressed. You won’t be sorry if you buy a mustang.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this bass
By: Mack      Submitted: 9/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I think the pickups and tone switch could be a touch better but other than that plays great and sounds great. I love everything about it
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Lets me play all types of music at different, big hit with everyone in ou group
By: Mike Tooke      Submitted: 7/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Everything I can think of was just perfect. I took it and played it all night at a Gig we had booked for the evening. Everyone at the club really liked it and I didn't have a problem with it all night. One of the people wanted to buy it from me but I told them all about AMS and to pick up one from your site.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This bass is AMAZING!
By: Shania      Submitted: 7/17/2018

Product Rating




Product Review It’s amazing and does great live!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love my Stang Bass
By: Dangor      Submitted: 6/28/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It doesn't feel like I have a monkey on my back.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback