Item Reviews for: Fender Player Stratocaster HSH Pau Ferro Fingerboard Electric Guitar  -  FEN 0144533 LIST

Excellent Guitar plays like butter
By: Marty Werner Guitarist for Opposite Order      Submitted: 7/7/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review I really dig this guitars diverse sound, I've owned a lot of Mexico Stratocasters, and a lot of American stratocasters, I always sold my American strats because, I liked the mexis better, this one was perfect right out of the box.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Guitar!
By: Don Newman      Submitted: 6/18/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I Got This Fender HSH Stratocaster in the Tobaco Sunburst from the outlet and it plays and sounds great. Right out of the box the action was low so I didn't have to do anything as far as adjustments go. It was delivered quicker than I thought. It has the best neck I've felt on a Stratocaster in a long time. I'm very pleased with this Stratocaster way to go Fender!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love it, plays easy sounds great, looks nice too !
By: Frank Dickerson      Submitted: 6/14/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I got this for playing modern worship songs at church with our praise band because, well that's what I do. I have no problem getting all the different tones and sounds I need to accomplish that. There is just something about a Fender Strat that feels just right to me. This is a very versatile guitar, and it looks nice too. Its not your average Strat.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Fender Stratocaster HSH Plays Like a Dream
By: Bob G      Submitted: 5/25/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Years ago I was torn between buying a Fender Strat and a Gibson Les Paul. The salesman at the music store talked me into buying an Ibenez Sabre HSH, saying it was the best of both worlds. I enjoyed that guitar for several decades, but sold it a couple of years ago. I was ready for a new electric guitar and discovered, but this time I didn't have to pick between double humbuckers or a middle single coil for that traditional Strat sound. This guitar truly is the best of both worlds! Love it.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This fender makes my heart sing.
By: Paul Fishet,Pfisher355@gmail.com      Submitted: 4/26/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I have oseoartheritus in my hands. Being able to play this great guitar makes me so happy im 64 years old. Thank you for this guitar.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This is a great strat, I like it alot.
By: Frank Porter      Submitted: 1/8/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is my 5th Stratocaster that I've owned and i just love it. The HSH pickup setup is awesome for playing rock, or U can switch to the single pickup for clear sounds, it is a very versatile guitar, the butter cream color is a lot nicer looking then the pictures. Not enough can be said about the quality that goes into these guitars, mine plays wonderfully and looks awesome.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I own 10 guitars and this Fender Rocks Out with 2-12 Fender Amp
By: James Luke,frogdogsotc@yahoo.com      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I’m so very pleased with my Fender . I’ve been playing it in my music room after receiving it and receiving it faster than was told but took it to my church Revival and it blew the minds of my church family how it rocks out in a Pentacasol Church . Thank Y’all so much . Ministry Jim Luke . Fender Strat Rocking Out For Jesus
1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The Perfect Gift!
By: Heather      Submitted: 12/31/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I bought this for my husband for Christmas & he hasn't put it down since he got it! He loved the set up right out of the box. The color & sound are amazing!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best Fender Strat ever made !!!
By: Glenn Baker,riverratgr@gmail.com      Submitted: 9/17/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It is the best Fender Strat made-The Pau Ferro is great, better than ebony-Fit and Finish is tops-hardware is tops-one just cannot go wrong with this guitar, it is a winner !Thanks Fender for making this gem.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback