Fender American Elite Jazz Bass V Maple Fingerboard Guitar with Case
review title:

The best jazz bass you can buy on the market.

By: Delano Pitts      Submitted: 8/5/2019

Product Rating





Product Rating Product Review The best jazz bass you can buy on the market. You get the best of both worlds from passive mode to active mode.
review title:

What can I say, it’s a Fender! Lol.

By: Taron      Submitted: 6/30/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review What can I say, it’s a Fender! Lol. I really enjoy the look, sound and feel of this awesome bass!
review title:

Great Bass

By: Allen Walker      Submitted: 4/6/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Great sounding bass!!
review title:

This is the best bass ever I live this bass

By: Kelvin Jaquez,Kaybass_17@hotmail.com      Submitted: 3/5/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Hi quality smooth sound, 0 noise 5 stars
review title:

Can’t go wrong with Fender!

By: Miguel Alvarez      Submitted: 3/5/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review This isn’t the first bass I buy. The first one was a rosewood finish. I loved the tone,feel,Fretboard size. Therefore, I had to get a second one .The Only difference is rosewood vs. maple. Love the fact that there is a huge “buzzing” difference. You could play almost any Genre with this bad boy. I would hardly recommend it. It’s totally worth the price. Plus, American Musical give you payment options!
review title:

Great bass, worth the money

By: Eddie V      Submitted: 2/9/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I love this bass. I got one under 9 pounds (thank you AMS for posting the pics and weights for each bass). It has an easy to play neck, with low action, and it balances comfortably. The bass is very smooth in active and passive modes, and the preamp is very powerful. The tobacco burst is beautiful it comes with a nice hardshell case and free 2 day shipping. I would buy again.
review title:

Fender. Is. Back.

By: JAW      Submitted: 12/28/2018

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review This might be the best bass fender is made in the last 40 years. Light. Responsive. Killer look. I love it!
review title:

“I love this thing “

By: Chris McLean      Submitted: 12/27/2018

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review Got this bass about a week ago and it’s a beast well worth it
review title:

I love my new Fender American Elite Jazz Bass

By: Rafael Calvos      Submitted: 12/27/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review It’s blessing in my life these products, It’s a dreame come true
review title:

Love it!!!

By: Bassman1288      Submitted: 12/4/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Looks great and sound even better
review title:

Best thing I ever bought my son!!!

By: Pedro Moreno      Submitted: 11/27/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review My son loves his new bass so do we he plays for our church it looks amazing and sounds extremely good like a pro he sounds everyone gives him great comments about it it’s a great attraction
review title:

This is by far the best bass I have ever owned and I have owned a lot of basses.

By: Michael Wilson      Submitted: 10/4/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review This bass has a very warm tone, but can growl when you dig in. The slap tone as well as the finger tone is like no other. Will never need another bass.
review title:

Have to be among the best made

By: Charles Currie      Submitted: 9/5/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review The bass is worth every penny. Has great feel and the sound is fantastic. A most for the modern day player
review title:

I love it

By: Johnny      Submitted: 9/5/2018

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Well worth it they cash sounds great has amazing tone
review title:

A Jazz Bass on Esteroides

By: Javier Arjona      Submitted: 9/5/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Fender has come along way to compite with the Boutique Jazz Basses that are on the market. The ergonomic neck is superconfortable, the fret work is impeccable, tone is killer which reflects the combination of woods on Passive mode. Engaging the Preamp gives a full pallette of modern and vintage tones from rounded and punchy P bass, Jaco sound or modern. Finger or Slap this is a solid bass to cover any style of music.
review title:

It is awesome

By: Arletha Wilson      Submitted: 9/5/2018

Product Rating





Product Review This is a very dependable product.. Plays well
review title:

Couldn’t be more pleased

By: Scyon Lawrence      Submitted: 7/21/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Over the years I’ve been blessed to own many basses. Without question, my latest, the Fender American Elite Jazz Bass has become my favorite. From the craftsmanship, tone versatility and reliability of this instrument, I could not be more pleased. Upon completion of this payment I intend on placing a new order for the Fender American Deluxe. As it stands now I have purchased 3 Fender Basses, the TC Electronic RH 450, TC Electronic RS 410 and the Roland Ghaia through AMS. I’m certain like myself other musicians are grateful for AMS and it’s amazing customer service, helping musicians to purchase top of the line gear! American Musical Supply simply Rocks!????
review title:

I love this bass

By: Hector Varela      Submitted: 2/24/2018

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Is amazing you don’t need anything I play every weekend and believe me the sound great for every kind of music , I play bachata , rock , rock pop, cumbia , salsa , merengue this bass is awesome!!
review title:

pro gear.

By: Tony      Submitted: 12/26/2017

Product Rating




verified
Product Review A perfect Choice for Fender enthusiasts
review title:

I love this thing

By: B young      Submitted: 12/12/2017

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Awesome gutair
review title:

Best bass out there

By: Kyle Fear      Submitted: 9/11/2017

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review I've played bass in bands since I was 14 years old. I'm 63 now, have played them all, but this bass is the best all around bass I've ever played. I won't mention any names, but I have basses that are more than double the price of this one, and the Fender Elite blows away any of my other basses. I bought the Fender Elite 5 string as a backup bass, but have made it my #1 bass on stage. You won't be disappointed with this guitar!
review title:

Loving my new bass

By: Bruce S.      Submitted: 5/7/2017

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Love that Fender Jazz Bass sound. Quality of this bass is outstanding. It's no wonder Fender Basses are so popular! I've already received great reviews from the different groups I play with. They love that Fender Bass sound.
review title:

Well worth the money

By: cheyney joplin      Submitted: 3/8/2017

Product Rating




7 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Most people might get afraid of the price tag but you are definitely getting what you pay for. This bass is probably the best fender I played hands down. From the neck to the preamp and even the new finish this bass is all around awesome.