Item Reviews for: Squier Affinity Precision Bass PJ  -  FEN 0370500 LIST

Very cool bass
By: Soonerguy      Submitted: 10/15/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Bought this for my daughter and she loves it, I like it too it’s really a quality bass
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Just a little adjustment and it’s golden
By: Julian Volpe      Submitted: 9/26/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Amazing value. Plays really well. Add a high mass bridge and through in some quarter pounders and you have as good as a bass as any out there.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great deal
By: Brian      Submitted: 9/26/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I was very surprised with this bass. It was built well, sounds great and great price of course. I would recommend it to anyone else looking for a good priced bass.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Smooth play with great sound and great looks are the icing on the cake
By: Kevin Cooper      Submitted: 9/26/2019

Product Rating




Product Review This bass plays every bit as smoothly and with as great a sound as you would expect from the beautiful appearance. Fender is definitely not afraid to put their name on this product. Only had it a few weeks and I like it as well as any bass I have ever owned.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great bass guitar
By: Joseph Whigham,josephwhigham@yahoo.com      Submitted: 9/6/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Very impressed with this bass guitar. Great sounds and built to preform at a high level. I love this guitar it worth every dollar I paid for it. I would recommend it to every guy looking for a great bass at a affordable price, but perform very well
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Thin body, beware!
By: Nfry      Submitted: 7/27/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I purchased this, and subsequently another "non affinity" model based on the 5 star ratings, but beware, although it plays well, the body is much thinner than standard -- a simple fact most seem to have simply not noticed, and if you are used to real basses it'll feel extremely peculiar, like a toy. This body thickness spec is not mentioned, but it should be. Good play, weird feel, returned, hence the 3 stars. Sorry.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well Worth it!
By: john      Submitted: 5/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review First Bass I purchased Sounds great no buzz. I use it for my home studio.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
"I love this thing"
By: Aleksandr Bazhenov,zeromeridiana@gmail.com      Submitted: 3/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Considering this price, it is just a great option for home use in the home little studios! My recommend!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love this bass!
By: Leslie Lucio      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love it because i work with a group and it helps a lot when we play and practice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Santa is the best
By: Sara B.      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This guitar was perfect for a Santa gift! My son is teaching himself and living this.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great value
By: Mike K.      Submitted: 11/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Impossible to get more bang for your buck!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
not too bad for $200
By: j. Scott Gross      Submitted: 10/29/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Other than needing the neck set up, which I did, its a decent $200 bass.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Bass for the Price
By: Gene In MO      Submitted: 10/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is a great bass for the price. I purchased it to throw in my back seat and go wherever to jam or practice. With this bass I am not concerned about minor scratches or dings. I use it to keep my expensive basses safe at home.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great bass at a great price
By: Alex75      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I am extremely happy with this purchase! The bass has a fast action, is light on the shoulders and sounds deep and crystal clear. One of the best deals in AMS.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great value at the price
By: Matt Dunn      Submitted: 8/13/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I'm 100% confident there are better basses out there than this one, but at this price this is the most bass you'll get for the money. It comes 200 dollars and has replaced my old bass as my go-to instrument at 1/3 the cost.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice beginners bass
By: Mark      Submitted: 6/16/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Nice sounds nice feel
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Far better bass than i thought it would be
By: Casey      Submitted: 5/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This bass is great for someone with a home studio it was cheap but has a super good tone thanks to that extra jazz pickup well worth the money
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
amazing cost to quality ratio
By: Charlie K      Submitted: 4/30/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This bass came to me needing to be tuned, it was set up very well. out of the box played great. Sounds great, nice finish. When I think about all that went into it from start to finish I wonder how money is made off it. 200 and free shipping for what I got I feel guilty! I've had a Rick 4001, Gibson T-Bird and a plethora of all kinds of Fenders and this one makes as happy to play. Of course I cant leave well enough alone so upgraded pups are in its future. all I can say is buy one!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback