Item Reviews for: Fender CD60CE Dreadnought Acoustic Electric Guitar with Case  -  FEN 0961536 LIST

    Well worth the money
    By: Rowland Black      Submitted: 1/2/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? The guitar has good quality !
    Was this review helpful?
    Awesome guitar
    By: Mike      Submitted: 5/6/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Onboard timer is nice. Good, rich sound.
    Was this review helpful?
    Excellent tone
    By: Jpinner      Submitted: 5/5/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? At this price point I don't think I could've got a better deal
    Was this review helpful?
    I love it
    By: David Main      Submitted: 3/30/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Awesome guitar sounds great
    Was this review helpful?
    Better than ecpected
    By: Mat      Submitted: 3/21/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I was thinking for a few hundred the case would be garbage and the guitar would play just okay. The case is very sturdy and built nice. The action on the guitar plays better than I expected too. The strings are just ok a little to buzzy for me I replaced them with some earthwood bronze alloys and the things sounds and plays great. Well worth the money, built in tuner is nice works good too. Only negative i could add is the battery door is a PITA to open. Other than that it's all good for the cash.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Worth more than gold
    By: Anthony,topmansmith@hotmail.com      Submitted: 3/8/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This guitar sounds like heaven love it
    Was this review helpful?
    Can't beat this for the price!
    By: Brett A. Barnett,bab1962fmc@yahoo.com      Submitted: 7/8/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great little guitar for the money and even get a decent case as a bonus!
    Was this review helpful?
    well worth the money
    By: ROBERT COSTA      Submitted: 6/10/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? great tones in deep sounds for such a cheap price love the case that came with it one hell of a product for 300
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    I bought it as a gift and he hasn't put it down yet
    By: Cheri      Submitted: 1/29/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I bought this guitar for my boyfriend. Out of the box it is a beautiful guitar, great color and finish. I don't play myself but listening to him play, the guitar has a beautiful tone. We are both extremely happy and you can not beat the price!!!
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....