Item Reviews for: Fender 2 Inch Monogrammed Guitar Strap  -  FEN 0990681 LIST

Cool retro look
By: Joe      Submitted: 6/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review If you have a great fender guitar you better get this fender strap , well built and pretty cool looking.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Just as expected
By: Douby Exantus      Submitted: 5/28/2019

Product Rating




Product Review The brown and gold looks exactly as pictured, not disappointing in the least.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Classic
By: Brian Stevenson,bs0020@gmail.com      Submitted: 5/25/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Very comfortable and compliments my Telecaster very nice.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice for the money
By: John      Submitted: 3/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Feels and looks good, easy to adjust.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: Carlos Gomez      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Work for me perfect
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great strap for the money
By: TJS      Submitted: 2/22/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review For a basic strap, this will do the trick and the price is right.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Quality
By: April M Edwards      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Got this for my son for Christmas and he LOVES it! Great quality!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Satisfied
By: Alice Wright      Submitted: 12/31/2018

Product Rating




Product Review This was purchased as a gift & I was a bit apprehensive purchasing online. Overall, I was happy with the item & delighted with the prompt shipping. I would use this site again.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect!
By: Joe Weiss      Submitted: 12/30/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I have bought several straps over the years and all have come up short in quality and craftsman ship... except for this one that I purchased. I ordered the yellow/brown strap and it was exactly as described and well crafted. I am only disappointed that I did not purchase sooner.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Mice strap
By: Franko      Submitted: 12/11/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good strap just what I as expecting.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Buy!
By: Sloop John B      Submitted: 12/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Wanted a nice, cheap price, good quality.. yet fancy guitar strap.. does the job spot on!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
worth the price
By: Rick Wine      Submitted: 10/31/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Thin for my taste
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Fender guitar strap
By: Paul Depastene      Submitted: 10/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I almost have them all
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
nice strap
By: Rick Faulkner      Submitted: 10/12/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review good and inexpensive
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love the color
By: Coach C      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love the color
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Mike Carreca      Submitted: 10/2/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review All fender straps are great. I have 6 of them.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This strap is worth every penny and comfortable.
By: Merle Long      Submitted: 9/28/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I have many straps of varying prices that have been collected for the last 25 years. Some great... some good... and some that were rip-offs. This strap is worth every dime you spend. Great quality build, excellent graphic design and comfortable with a strong feel of security for your shoulder/neck and most importantly, your ax. You won't be sorry with this purchase... AMS can set you up with this jewel and you will be thankful.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best gift ever!!
By: Rachael      Submitted: 9/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review My husband loves this with his new Fender Strat. The whole order was a surprise but I knew what he wanted, so I got it all! Thank you for the quality products! We will continue to give our business!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice But Heavy
By: Sean      Submitted: 9/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review But to be fair, will probably last longer than me
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Fender Equipment
By: Jason      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Awesome
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
WELL WORTH THE MONEY
By: Hayward McCullough      Submitted: 8/9/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review FENDER!NUFF SAID
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Classic Guitar Strap
By: Jhabi      Submitted: 8/7/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Perfect strap for my Fender Stratocaster. Good quality and comfort.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
well worth the money
By: thomas buckler      Submitted: 7/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I like the fender strap,I,ve got one for each of my guitars.Ilike the colors,fender name,price,and comfort of the strap.great strap,great price,and looks.five star strap.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Fender !!
By: Ron C.      Submitted: 5/8/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review A bit thin, but why not have "Fender" wrapped around you and you Fender ?
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice strap
By: Travis K      Submitted: 3/20/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I ordered this strap thinking it was the same as the one that came with my american stratocaster, but it is not.This strap doesn't have the soft underside ,but still very nice ,and really long for larger people
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money:)
By: Rich      Submitted: 10/25/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It was really hard to get it on my guitar but thats what ya want so it stays:)
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I like it
By: Randy Bomer      Submitted: 10/20/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I like it
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Strong and stylish
By: Chris Chesna      Submitted: 5/8/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Aside from being a little bit thin, I love the color and sturdiness of the strap. It looks great on my surf pearl jazz bass!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
A great strap
By: Alex      Submitted: 4/1/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Love how durable and strong this strap is. It looks a lot better in person. One thing I'd say is that it is extremely difficult to put in, but I have to say that overall I am satisfied with my purchase. Also, the shipping as usual was fast. Thank you again American Musical Supply for kicking behind.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Not as functional as I thought
By: Jaya Jeff      Submitted: 3/6/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It's a nice look. The weave is tight. The pattern is attractive. The design of mechanism to shorten the strap is not functional with this type of material as the strap separates awkwardly. Barely three stars. Sorry Fender, but not up to your standard for functionality.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice strap
By: Jimmy      Submitted: 3/5/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Looks great on my butterscotch blonde Tele, and it's comfortable to wear. Plenty long enough with a lot of adjustment. The ends are a little stiff, and harder to get over the strap buttons, but seem secure.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Basic Strap
By: Jennifer      Submitted: 4/5/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This strap does the job well,and is easy to adjust and comfortable. Great strap for the price.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I like it . Nice strap to go with my Strat . Ten bucks cheaper than Guitar Center. Fast delivery.
By: Ralph B      Submitted: 3/10/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Nice product . Great price . Super fast delivery . About a day and a half. Never had to leave the house . I have found over the years that that you guys have the best prices on most things.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great product
By: Anthony,topmansmith@hotmail.com      Submitted: 3/8/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Comfy, reliable, strong enough.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Just what I hoped it would look like...nice and thick.
By: Michael A. Fields,mafields6236@yahoo.com      Submitted: 2/23/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Its a beautiful item and brings out the color of my Bass...Sunburst.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love it!
By: EchoRaven      Submitted: 8/28/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I bought the colors to match my Fender Stratocaster and to have matching OEM parts and accessories. It was a little tight going on, but you shouldn't have to worry about it coming lose.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great value!
By: Alex      Submitted: 6/8/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Does the job...awesome value!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
worth the money
By: Jack      Submitted: 4/24/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Comfortable. Nice padding. Cool pattern. My only complaint... the hole on each end intended for mounting on the guitar's strap mount is WAY too small. Approximately 3/16" in diameter with about 1/2" slit from that point. I had the hardest time getting this on my Tele. As you can see my review is the same as Jimmy Johnson's. I will make the hole a little bigger to make it easer to put on and take off,no big deal. It's only a $12.00 strap.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Cheap platic buckle and square rings. Broke at first use.
By: Luiz      Submitted: 6/2/2014
verified
Product Rating
















Your general opinion of this product. I had one of those back in the day. The metal buckles and square rings where strong. They would rust, but last many years. This one comes with cheap plastic buckles and the rings broke at the first use. I didn't put any pressure on it. Maybe it came broken from the store, but it's been more than a month since the purchase and I can't return. Anyway, get something else. No n/a n/a n/a n/a it didn't last one day.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Strap I use it all the time.
By: george from auburn n.y.      Submitted: 5/10/2014
verified
Product Rating
















1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice
By: Jimmy Johnson from Scotia, NY      Submitted: 3/11/2014
verified
Product Rating
















Your general opinion of this product. Comfortable. Nice padding. Cool pattern. My only complaint... the hole on each end intended for mounting on the guitar's strap mount is WAY too small. Approximately 3/16" in diameter with about 1/2" slit from that point. I had the hardest time getting this on my Tele. While I complained a tad about semantics, the over-all quality was excellent! N/A N/A N/A Nice I'm sure this will last very long!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice Straps
By: Gary from Seminole, ok, n5zhm@rsib.net      Submitted: 2/13/2014
verified
Product Rating
















Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
A great, low cost strap with or without decor
By: SweetWillie from Nashville, TN USA (where else?)      Submitted: 3/29/2008

Product Rating














very good for the price no doubts The "transmission" on this strap was a little rough shifting b ut otherwise does the job tone on this strap is a little "flat" good especially in imron flew out of the box, attached itself to my axe and functioned perfectly
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
It's a strap what can I say...
By: Buster Deriair from Hollywood, Ca      Submitted: 2/5/2008

Product Rating














Your general opinion of this product. The fender monogramed strap is like a part of history. It has a clasic style that all players can enjoy, weather you are a Jazz player keeping the scene alive, or a metal head bangin' it out in the local bars this strap kicks ass retro-style
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback