Item Reviews for: Fender 2 Inch Monogrammed Guitar Strap  -  FEN 0990681 LIST

    Well worth the money:)
    By: Rich      Submitted: 10/25/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? It was really hard to get it on my guitar but thats what ya want so it stays:)
    Was this review helpful?
    I like it
    By: Randy Bomer      Submitted: 10/20/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I like it
    Was this review helpful?
    Strong and stylish
    By: Chris,cchesna@alumni.berklee.edu      Submitted: 5/8/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Aside from being a little bit thin, I love the color and sturdiness of the strap. It looks great on my surf pearl jazz bass!
    Was this review helpful?
    A great strap
    By: Alex      Submitted: 4/1/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Love how durable and strong this strap is. It looks a lot better in person. One thing I'd say is that it is extremely difficult to put in, but I have to say that overall I am satisfied with my purchase. Also, the shipping as usual was fast. Thank you again American Musical Supply for kicking behind.
    Was this review helpful?
    Not as functional as I thought
    By: Jaya Jeff      Submitted: 3/6/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? It's a nice look. The weave is tight. The pattern is attractive. The design of mechanism to shorten the strap is not functional with this type of material as the strap separates awkwardly. Barely three stars. Sorry Fender, but not up to your standard for functionality.
    Was this review helpful?
    Nice strap
    By: Jimmy      Submitted: 3/5/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Looks great on my butterscotch blonde Tele, and it's comfortable to wear. Plenty long enough with a lot of adjustment. The ends are a little stiff, and harder to get over the strap buttons, but seem secure.
    Was this review helpful?
    Great Basic Strap
    By: Jennifer G      Submitted: 4/5/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This strap does the job well,and is easy to adjust and comfortable. Great strap for the price.
    Was this review helpful?
    I like it . Nice strap to go with my Strat . Ten bucks cheaper than Guitar Center. Fast delivery.
    By: Ralph B      Submitted: 3/10/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Nice product . Great price . Super fast delivery . About a day and a half. Never had to leave the house . I have found over the years that that you guys have the best prices on most things.
    Was this review helpful?
    Great product
    By: Anthony,topmansmith@hotmail.com      Submitted: 3/8/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Comfy, reliable, strong enough.
    Was this review helpful?
    Just what I hoped it would look like...nice and thick.
    By: Michael A. Fields,mafields6236@yahoo.com      Submitted: 2/23/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Its a beautiful item and brings out the color of my Bass...Sunburst.
    Was this review helpful?
    Love it!
    By: EchoRaven      Submitted: 8/28/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I bought the colors to match my Fender Stratocaster and to have matching OEM parts and accessories. It was a little tight going on, but you shouldn't have to worry about it coming lose.
    Was this review helpful?
    Great value!
    By: Alex      Submitted: 6/8/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Does the job...awesome value!
    Was this review helpful?
    worth the money
    By: Jack      Submitted: 4/24/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Comfortable. Nice padding. Cool pattern. My only complaint... the hole on each end intended for mounting on the guitar's strap mount is WAY too small. Approximately 3/16" in diameter with about 1/2" slit from that point. I had the hardest time getting this on my Tele. As you can see my review is the same as Jimmy Johnson's. I will make the hole a little bigger to make it easer to put on and take off,no big deal. It's only a $12.00 strap.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    People who rated this item, also rated...
    Loading....